Chevron Left
Volver a Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination por parte de Universidad de Virginia Occidental

4.7
estrellas
4,977 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

Principales reseñas

AO

16 de jun. de 2020

This course is one of a kind, it's simple, professional and straight to point. I've really been exposed to the concept of fraud and it's dynamics. This will take me a long way in my career.

Cheers!

BJ

13 de jul. de 2022

The Course on Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination is good kick-start to exploring the scope of career in Fraud Examination. Overall, the course is very much breif, enlightening and informative.

Filtrar por:

226 - 250 de 1,435 revisiones para Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

por Hannelore B

3 de abr. de 2022

Very insightful course which gives financial professionals insight into detecting fraud 'red flags' in an organisation. I am very hapy to have gained the knowledge by following this course.

por EMEKE E A

4 de jun. de 2020

This course is the best i have taken so far. The lectures are logically presented, the videos are easy to watch and are very easy to understand. I highly recommend this course to everyone.

por Jishnu V k

10 de feb. de 2021

this course will be grate helpful for the people who are working in the business industry and the financial system and also for professionals who are seeking for jobs in financial systems

por Jennice

18 de oct. de 2020

Very informative course, engaging in areas that are new especially in the data processing aspect, so an overall comprehensive course, which highlights the need for good internal controls.

por Helen W

28 de abr. de 2020

I've learned practical techniques and theories about Forensic Accounting and Fraud. The cases presented are very helpful and insightful to demonstrate the concepts. Thank you Professors!

por Khushii S

23 de abr. de 2020

One of the best courses I have done on Coursera. Extremely insightful and you will definitely learn new concepts. I highly recommend it everyone who wishes to learn more about this topic

por Milon K D

13 de mar. de 2018

Really its very effective course for understanding the Forensic Accounts, Fraud Examination along with Internal control and how to apply this knowledge in our professional/business life.

por Mohammedabusaleh Q

1 de dic. de 2021

I am working as Fraud Analyst at TTEC India and this course cover not only fraud aspect regarding payment only but broad areas along with Accounting aspect and Money Laundering as well.

por Adebola D

25 de oct. de 2020

I the course of my learning I was unable to grasp the proper correct answer even from the reviews give, I will suggest answers are given as reviews after each wrong s from the candidate

por Eugene B O

18 de sep. de 2017

The course is very helpful. I definitely obtain some tools that will be useful, specifically in the field of work, namely prosecution and asset recovery that I`m currently in. Thank you

por francis a p

22 de ago. de 2017

Although the program is a very good introduction to Forensic Accounting and Fraud, I think the instructors must at least upload some literature and real cases which is free to download.

por Lois S

3 de jul. de 2017

This course provided an excellent overview of the challenges and rewards of forensic accounting and fraud detection! I really enjoyed the course and highly recommend others to take it.

por Vasantha K G

19 de abr. de 2020

This course was excellent, I was able to get a good understanding about the various types of fraudster, control measures, knowledge of money laundering and whistleblower and much more.

por peter m

22 de abr. de 2022

This is a very challenging course. It feels just good to have successfully completed the same within the allocated time. I thank the management for the opportunity.

Peter Kiiru ( CPA)

por Chamá S

6 de may. de 2021

This is an amazing course if you are really interested in Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination. It is a nice introduction in this learning field and could really benefit from it.

por Shafiq

11 de dic. de 2020

I am a CFE; this course was helpful to see how thing are evolving in reality. It's recommended for those who would like to have a glimpse of Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination.

por MRS. M J

9 de feb. de 2021

This was very challenging however it increased my knowledge regarding law. I look forward to becoming an Attorney at law. Thank you so much for this opportunity.

With kindest regards

por Oğuz D

15 de sep. de 2019

As a Fraud prevention professional, I have found this course and its materials very helpful and useful in a real-life business environment. Thank you very much for this great course.

por Christina L

22 de jul. de 2019

I have the strongest interest in Fraud Examination and I found this course is very useful and the examples given of the real past fraud cases gave us extra caution of what we learnt.

por Linda

3 de sep. de 2022

Very informative and educational! I recommended completing all the advised readings since the course will cover that material as well and not just the topics covered in the videos.

por Walishah H

21 de sep. de 2020

The course has been designed to understand the basic of fraud in organization context. Specific industry dynamics need to be elaborated for complete referral grasp over the course.

por Muhammad A

10 de may. de 2020

What a course it is . I learned here what is fraud and how it can be controlled in an effective way . It will help me in my professional growth and will improve my analytical skills

por bukola o

21 de sep. de 2020

the course is exceptionally enriching. it made me stay glued to my computer all day, and ended up doing the course within a week.

good teaching approach.

hope to further my knowledge

por Ravindra P

5 de sep. de 2020

This Course gives understanding of fraud environment, fraud types, financial crimes with examples, and methods of fraud examination. Very helpful in further studies in this field.

por Puswelle G A G K

17 de jul. de 2020

I highly recommend this course those who are interested in Forensic Accounting and Auditing field. Further you can learn with higher relevant practical scenarios with this course.