Chevron Left
Volver a Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination por parte de Universidad de Virginia Occidental

4.7
estrellas
4,439 calificaciones
1,295 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

Principales reseñas

AO

16 de jun. de 2020

This course is one of a kind, it's simple, professional and straight to point. I've really been exposed to the concept of fraud and it's dynamics. This will take me a long way in my career.\n\nCheers!

AS

14 de jun. de 2022

Excellent course to go with an excellent illustration from experts in the industries. I do carry a value which will cherished in my memory for ever ........\n\nThanks for all what i learned hear.....

Filtrar por:

1151 - 1175 de 1,313 revisiones para Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

por CA P S

29 de abr. de 2020

The Course should also cover the various practical aspects such as using the analytical tools and software etc..

por Daphne C A W

11 de mar. de 2022

On the scale of 1-5

I can rate the course at 4

It has widen my knowledge on Fraud prevention and detection

por vikram s

8 de ene. de 2020

The course serves as a good starting point for people who are stepping into the world of financial crime.

por SATHIYA N

6 de jun. de 2017

It is good to understand the basics of Fraud Accounting and Fraud Examination. Interested to pursue more.

por Guenter H

20 de jun. de 2016

Quite good but kind of too theoretic. Some practical examples would make the contents more understandable

por Emmanouil X

18 de ago. de 2020

Well I found this course very informative. Nevertheless, the cases studies were a little bit outdated.

por Manasi K

6 de jun. de 2020

A very insightful and helpful course! The way it has been explained makes it very easy to understand.

por Megha S

5 de jun. de 2020

It turned out to be a very informative course and the faculties help gain a conceptual understanding.

por Maria A H

3 de may. de 2021

I believe it should have a practical part for it to be more interesting. Nevertheless, great course!

por Akena J k

4 de may. de 2021

I love the course. I gained enormous skills , The the Materials are clear and simple to understand

por Shimaz S

15 de jul. de 2020

Good Course. So many points to learn. this could be much better if they add some study materials.

por Saad Y

21 de jun. de 2020

Wonderful Instructor, Wonderful Learning thanks to course era, thanks to west virginia university

por Amanjot S

1 de jul. de 2019

Nothing is self sufficient but this course helps in building a base / approach to proceed further

por carl p

19 de feb. de 2018

A comprehensive course for persons interested in broadening their knowledge in fraud examination.

por Sowmya P

7 de jun. de 2020

Pattern of the course is really good. Enjoyed the content and the real life examples specially.

por JM A

31 de oct. de 2020

A good introduction to fraud examination, an advanced course is recommended after taking this.

por Gideon O

13 de ene. de 2021

It was quite a challenging course which helps to increase your professional competence level.

por MICHAEL K B

20 de dic. de 2020

I have learned a lot. I will recommend this mooc to anyone interested in fraud investigation.

por Saptadeep G

15 de oct. de 2020

The course was tailored and to the point. It really helps to understand how to catch frauds.

por Vidhi C

18 de feb. de 2020

Very interesting course. There were real world examples discussed in a very precise manner.

por Edgar M

16 de ago. de 2021

Is has interesting material, but vdeos are like very 90´s.

From which year is this course?

por Pradeep K S

29 de feb. de 2020

Few technilogical demo of applications required to make couse complete rather than verbal.

por Debbie D

18 de jun. de 2017

Great class... wish I had more information on some items that appeared in the quiz & test.

por anish k

31 de jul. de 2020

The course is more in depth and learning has been so good. Thank you for all your effort.

por CA U P

7 de jun. de 2018

More theory-driven than practical-oriented, but still good. Can be made more interesting.