Chevron Left
Volver a Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination por parte de Universidad de Virginia Occidental

4.7
estrellas
4,086 calificaciones
1,212 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

Principales reseñas

AO
16 de jun. de 2020

This course is one of a kind, it's simple, professional and straight to point. I've really been exposed to the concept of fraud and it's dynamics. This will take me a long way in my career.\n\nCheers!

RN
7 de ene. de 2021

I enjoyed learning this course . It made me aware about the various ways frauds are committed, showed practical examples, discussed data analytic tools . I look forward to learning this subject more.

Filtrar por:

251 - 275 de 1,224 revisiones para Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

por kundan p

27 de abr. de 2020

Very well designed course on forensic accountingvand fraud examination. it provides and testing copceptual clarity and its applicabiltity on topic perfectly.

por Jasjit S

14 de jul. de 2020

An excellent course for beginners to understand the concepts of fraud and its detection by using practical case studies and well laid down teaching material.

por Varun G

17 de feb. de 2020

The course is very comprehensive, covers the main content of what is offered by ACFE. It also compliments to the professionals who are preparing working CFE.

por Gonzalo A

14 de jun. de 2016

Excellent program, I learned a lot to complement my knowledge of fraud examiner. I will recommend it to any one interested in Forensic accounting and Fraud.

por Verlaine D

29 de jul. de 2021

I​ truly enjoyed this course. The modules were thorough without being too technical. The flow and pace was perfect to me. It definitely makes learning fun!

por Brenda L J

20 de jul. de 2021

Great course and effective learning. Maybe a few more visuals with words on them would have been nice for auditory learners like me, but overall great job.

por Ebru A

17 de ene. de 2021

short to the point videos, very good content and real life examples were great to support understanding of the topic and also keep the interest and focus.

por Nadine C

26 de dic. de 2020

Although, I worked in accounting, this was a very informative, useful and interesting course. I learnt a lot about Forensic Accounting & Fraud Examination.

por Mustafa N S

25 de may. de 2020

This course enables me to glimpse through the essential points of forensic accounting and financial crime. Thank you for such a great learning opportunity.

por Omolade A

26 de ago. de 2021

I am about to start my career in Forensic at one of the Big 4 Firms and I am also preparing for the CFE Exams; this course gave me the perfect head-start!

por Keitumetse S

18 de mar. de 2021

This course helped explain forensic accounting concepts in a very simple manner. It definitely increased my interest to study forensic accounting further.

por swaminathan P M

8 de dic. de 2020

The course is a rare and best one. I was planning to learn this concepts for long time my dream came true . I need to do more and further on this subject.

por nneoyi a

3 de sep. de 2020

An eye opener

you must be intellectually ready for this course

Real life case studies with emergence of practical realities in our environment.

Great course!

por MORENIKE A

16 de may. de 2020

The knowledge I gained from this course very insightful. I believe this will contribute to my pursue of being a fraud examiner by signing up for the CFE.

por Rick M

3 de jul. de 2019

Great analytical thinking refresher, especially related to the topic of fraud detection. Detailed video presentations and easy to follow course workbook.

por Ravi K

4 de feb. de 2019

The course is very effective since content has been derived from ACFE Official books and quizes are very challenging to pass, they require extensive study

por Nidhi V

3 de abr. de 2018

The course covers and touches all the basics and topics relative to forensic accounting and fraud examination. Well structured course with great speakers.

por Karan K

12 de ene. de 2019

Gracious thanks to Dr. Richard Riley, Ph.D, Dr. Richard Dull & John Gill, J.D., CFE for putting together this vastly insightful and knowledgeable course.

por Andrea F

22 de sep. de 2018

Fantastic! Highly recommended to anyone who would like to learn more about this topic. The course is well organised and provides good tests and contents.

por Aarnav b

12 de ago. de 2021

This course helps me a lot in learning new skills and Shaping the old ones. This course is a foundation stone for my journey to become a fraud examiner.

por Chinnusha M

11 de jul. de 2020

The course offered a basic understanding about Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination. The concepts are well explained and caselaws were informative.

por Tatiane d O M

20 de nov. de 2018

Curso desafiador. Aprendi bastante sobre os conteúdos apresentados sobre fraude que serviram de subsídio para meu trabalho na área de auditoria interna.

por Muhammad T S

6 de oct. de 2018

The course really helped me sharpen the skills I wanted to pursue my career in. Will recommend it to the others specially the ones in my field of study.

por LT C P K

11 de nov. de 2019

An exceptional insight into the world of Forensic Accounting & Fraud Examination built on latest inputs and case studies from the Real Financial World.

por Rui B

4 de jul. de 2016

For those who have been working in subjects such AML/CFT, Anti corruption and other similar issues is a great complement that add value to that fields.