Chevron Left
Volver a Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination por parte de Universidad de Virginia Occidental

4.7
estrellas
4,355 calificaciones
1,275 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

Principales reseñas

AO

16 de jun. de 2020

This course is one of a kind, it's simple, professional and straight to point. I've really been exposed to the concept of fraud and it's dynamics. This will take me a long way in my career.\n\nCheers!

RN

7 de ene. de 2021

I enjoyed learning this course . It made me aware about the various ways frauds are committed, showed practical examples, discussed data analytic tools . I look forward to learning this subject more.

Filtrar por:

1101 - 1125 de 1,291 revisiones para Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

por David K K

28 de jun. de 2019

Very Informative though the student needs to have some form of prerequisite knowledge on the subject matter and some experience of the Industry for easy understanding

por Nilesh

16 de mar. de 2020

The wrong answer should be supported by explanation, and also correct answer should be given along with the logic so that it will easy to get clarity on the concept

por Juan M

7 de may. de 2020

It is indeed a great course, however, some of the questions in the quiz section, sometimes are not completely related with the subject of the week's information.

por Roland D

13 de jun. de 2018

I loved this course because it was simple and down to earth. It gives you a true understanding of the techniques used in fraud detection. Thanks faculty

por Sanatkumar S R

23 de may. de 2020

The course is very informative and very well designed. But it can be more in - detail. Tutorial for various forensic audit tools should be included.

por Srikantanag J

10 de abr. de 2020

This course provides the basics for the above topic. Though the course videos don't cover the insights, it is still very informative to start with.

por Shaquille N

20 de mar. de 2020

It was definitely very informative and touched on issues that are relevant to my job as a Forensic Investigator. Looking forward to learning more.

por Shantanu A M

28 de jul. de 2019

A quick course which ntroduces the participant to Forensic Accounting & Fraud Examination. Gives interesting insights into the vast field of FAFE

por JITENDER N

27 de abr. de 2020

Fraud Fundamentals are very well covered with lucid example, a very interesting course providing good insight into multiple aspects of fraud

por Benjamin C O

29 de abr. de 2016

Brilliant introduction to fraud examination, informative and intellectual instructors. It has really helped expand my knowledge of fraud. A+.

por ANIRUDH G

8 de abr. de 2020

A well designed course, some more real life examples and how the concepts were actually put to use by fraud investigators would be helpful

por Satyam K

15 de may. de 2020

Very Informative and is a knowledge enhacing course. Faculty have spilfied the content making the topic even lot easier. You must try it!

por Dmitry V

22 de abr. de 2017

Was an informative and even fun course. However was too easy and I wish that there was more deep dives and challenges to push me further.

por PAUL A

24 de jun. de 2020

This course is an eye opener. I have never regretted choosing the course. It has contributed immensely to my professional knowledge .

por Vincent P

28 de jun. de 2016

Overall the course impressed me well,but even more coverage of broader topics/chapters in the course would have been an added advantage.

por Laura K

6 de may. de 2020

very well paced and imformative with powerful real world examples. Would have been 5 stars if the end of course quiz worked on the App.

por Asha M S

16 de oct. de 2021

Quizzes need to be written better, many vague or repetitive wordings as well as repeating questions. Course content was informative

por Yueyue L

4 de jun. de 2020

Finished in one day, this course didn't go as deep as i thought, but appreciate the real-life examples, those are the most helpful.

por Nuno J G O S

26 de may. de 2020

Um desafio muito interessante com preletores muito profissionais. Um curso que aprendi muita coisa nova.

Parabéns e muito obrigado.

por frisdian m

30 de may. de 2018

Its a good course with many varieties of quiz. Its will be better if provide more additional reading materials or reference books

por Ruben G

6 de ene. de 2022

G​reat course but It woulld have been nice to have received a certificate or something to show I passed all exams of this course

por Arjan B

2 de nov. de 2018

Generally very good regarding the notion of Fraud. I wish I would know more about online Fraud and Credit Card Fraud. Thank you

por Alina M

17 de ene. de 2022

P​ersonally, I think that statistic and fraud cases mentioned in course are too old, must be updated and always be up to date.

por Frances A L B

17 de ago. de 2021

Covered a vast cross-section of content. The case studies were relatable and the combination of presenters was well-balanced.

por Althea O

1 de jul. de 2019

This is such a learning and wonderful experience. Please provide more courses relating to Forensic Audit and Accounting!