Chevron Left
Volver a Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination por parte de Universidad de Virginia Occidental

4.7
estrellas
4,359 calificaciones
1,275 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

Principales reseñas

AO

16 de jun. de 2020

This course is one of a kind, it's simple, professional and straight to point. I've really been exposed to the concept of fraud and it's dynamics. This will take me a long way in my career.\n\nCheers!

AS

25 de abr. de 2020

Excellent course to go with an excellent illustration from experts in the industries. I do carry a value which will cherished in my memory for ever ........\n\nThanks for all what i learned hear.....

Filtrar por:

1126 - 1150 de 1,292 revisiones para Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

por Althea O

1 de jul. de 2019

This is such a learning and wonderful experience. Please provide more courses relating to Forensic Audit and Accounting!

por Samuel L

5 de oct. de 2021

Good fraud knowledge - unfortunately doesn't cater itself for the international audience that well due to terminology

por Vaibhav J

3 de dic. de 2020

Could have been better if more practical skills are taught in the course which can help one better in the real world.

por Maazyar E

27 de ago. de 2020

Great oratory skills and an insightful course to take. More case studies could be added to make it more interesting.

por Shravya S

8 de jun. de 2020

Really informative. The topics were really interesting, but the delivery could have been made a little more catchy.R

por Charles G

22 de jun. de 2020

Course was interesting and well put together. Provided an input to an area of accounting that I was interested in.

por srinivasan b

17 de oct. de 2020

wonderful case studies and relevant materials help to have an idea on forensic accounting and fraud examination.

por CA P S

29 de abr. de 2020

The Course should also cover the various practical aspects such as using the analytical tools and software etc..

por Daphne C A W

11 de mar. de 2022

On the scale of 1-5

I can rate the course at 4

It has widen my knowledge on Fraud prevention and detection

por vikram s

8 de ene. de 2020

The course serves as a good starting point for people who are stepping into the world of financial crime.

por SATHIYA N

6 de jun. de 2017

It is good to understand the basics of Fraud Accounting and Fraud Examination. Interested to pursue more.

por Guenter H

20 de jun. de 2016

Quite good but kind of too theoretic. Some practical examples would make the contents more understandable

por Emmanouil X

18 de ago. de 2020

Well I found this course very informative. Nevertheless, the cases studies were a little bit outdated.

por Manasi K

6 de jun. de 2020

A very insightful and helpful course! The way it has been explained makes it very easy to understand.

por Megha S

5 de jun. de 2020

It turned out to be a very informative course and the faculties help gain a conceptual understanding.

por Maria A H

3 de may. de 2021

I believe it should have a practical part for it to be more interesting. Nevertheless, great course!

por Akena J k

4 de may. de 2021

I love the course. I gained enormous skills , The the Materials are clear and simple to understand

por Shimaz S

15 de jul. de 2020

Good Course. So many points to learn. this could be much better if they add some study materials.

por Saad Y

21 de jun. de 2020

Wonderful Instructor, Wonderful Learning thanks to course era, thanks to west virginia university

por Amanjot S

1 de jul. de 2019

Nothing is self sufficient but this course helps in building a base / approach to proceed further

por carl p

19 de feb. de 2018

A comprehensive course for persons interested in broadening their knowledge in fraud examination.

por Sowmya P

7 de jun. de 2020

Pattern of the course is really good. Enjoyed the content and the real life examples specially.

por Jan M A

31 de oct. de 2020

A good introduction to fraud examination, an advanced course is recommended after taking this.

por Gideon O

13 de ene. de 2021

It was quite a challenging course which helps to increase your professional competence level.

por MICHAEL K B

20 de dic. de 2020

I have learned a lot. I will recommend this mooc to anyone interested in fraud investigation.