Chevron Left
Volver a Principles of fMRI 2

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Principles of fMRI 2 por parte de Universidad Johns Hopkins

4.7
estrellas
158 calificaciones
27 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Functional Magnetic Resonance Imaging (fMRI) is the most widely used technique for investigating the living, functioning human brain as people perform tasks and experience mental states. It is a convergence point for multidisciplinary work from many disciplines. Psychologists, statisticians, physicists, computer scientists, neuroscientists, medical researchers, behavioral scientists, engineers, public health researchers, biologists, and others are coming together to advance our understanding of the human mind and brain. This course covers the analysis of Functional Magnetic Resonance Imaging (fMRI) data. It is a continuation of the course “Principles of fMRI, Part 1”....

Principales reseñas

AJ

Nov 12, 2018

Similar to the first installment of the series. I found this course enlightening and easily digestible, especially considering the advance material it discusses. Overall enjoyable experience.

FS

May 10, 2018

Comprehensive, Informative & exciting course... highly recommended for Psychiatrists, or any mental health professionals interested in neuropsychiatry and neuroscience !

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 27 revisiones para Principles of fMRI 2

por chekuri o s s v

Nov 17, 2016

The course was ery good, I wish it also included working with sample fmri data.

por Richard K

Jan 03, 2017

Pretty good lectures that touch on many aspects of fmri but doesn't really get into enough details to really learn about the difficulties with this methodology. Would be nice if they had some real data processing exercises to demonstrate someof the concepts.

por seyed s m z

Aug 06, 2019

Sometimes hard to follow.

por Jordan M

May 03, 2018

Lot of information. Almost no useful instruction. I saw that the instructors knew about lots of cool things. I did not learn how to do any of those cool things.

por Getentey

May 31, 2020

This is an excellent familiarization of the fMRI data analysis algorithm and a detailed extension course of fMRI-1. This course gives the insight of fMRI data processing related mathematics also. Hope, it will helpful for farther study.

por Hironaka I

Aug 09, 2016

Superb!

Easy to comprehend, good lecture.

I would recommend our students to take these lectures.

I would wish part3 focused on network analysis.

Thank you for providing us the clue to fMRI analysis.

Hironaka Igarashi

por Dadarkforce

Nov 12, 2018

Similar to the first installment of the series. I found this course enlightening and easily digestible, especially considering the advance material it discusses. Overall enjoyable experience.

por Feras A A H A S

May 10, 2018

Comprehensive, Informative & exciting course... highly recommended for Psychiatrists, or any mental health professionals interested in neuropsychiatry and neuroscience !

por Ian F

Jul 30, 2019

Excellent, thorough explanation of the computations and theory underlying fMRI analysis. I particularly enjoyed the emphasis on MVPA. Thanks!

por 田云

Jun 11, 2018

Just amazing! It helps me a lot. I will recommend it to everyone working with me in the college. And these two teachers are lovely! Thanks!

por Janzaib M

May 24, 2019

Very good course. Best week is the last week. Its does a good overview of fMRI Statistical analysis and design of experiments.

por Pablo A

Sep 29, 2016

Thanks a lot, both curses were very interesting and will help a lot in future research!

por Peter M

Jan 16, 2019

Excellent courses, very useful. Worth enrolling and purchasing.

por Jinyi K

Feb 12, 2019

Great course and demonstration with real research examples.

por Francesco C

Jun 09, 2017

Very interesting. I liked very much the last bit on MVPA.

por Cibele E B

Feb 01, 2018

You guys are amazing!! Excellent course!!

por Theodor R

Sep 02, 2018

Thank you again guys for your work!

por Yanlei W

Jul 23, 2017

Very useful and interesting

por Baraka M

Jun 05, 2020

It`s awesome

por Yacila I D A

Jan 04, 2017

Excellent!

por farzaneh d d

Jul 30, 2016

بسیار خوب

por CRISTIANO S P

Jul 25, 2020

Perfect

por Jan S

Jan 20, 2017

Still very good course with a lot to offer especially parts covering new methods. The only downside for me were the mathematical parts by Martin which got complex, messy and seemed to be explained not as clear as in previous course. Some ecological, more experiment related examples could be useful to help understand mathematical operations and formulas.

por Anirban S

May 19, 2020

The course assignments were bit easy and it would be good to provide more thought provoking exercises. The explanations by Dr. Tor Wager was unsatisfactory many a times. The course can be made practical oriented where the students get to implement the algorithms learnt. Overall the course was good in giving a broad overview of various topics.