Chevron Left
Volver a Principles of fMRI 1

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Principles of fMRI 1 por parte de Universidad Johns Hopkins

4.6
446 calificaciones
90 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

This course covers the design, acquisition, and analysis of Functional Magnetic Resonance Imaging (fMRI) data. A book related to the class can be found here: https://leanpub.com/principlesoffmri...

Principales revisiones

JB

Jan 10, 2019

It is really easy going and interesting course. With good explanations that keep you on track easily. I really liked it since the begging and it gave me curiosity to undertake the second one

AM

Sep 20, 2017

A very good introduction, but you would need some decent knowledge in statistics to fully understand the methods part. Standard undergrad psychology courses in statistics should be enough.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 88 revisiones para Principles of fMRI 1

por chenqingwei

Mar 28, 2018

Very fasinat

por Marcel D S

Jun 26, 2018

Very densly packed course with many great information. Sometimes it went a bit too fast, though. I wish there was a bit more explanation for some of the more advanced ideas. Still a very good course that made me confident to start analyzing some fMRI data that I have at hand.

por Zaeem H

Apr 26, 2019

It's not really a beginners course. Reviews most of the important fMRI statistical analysis concepts. Additionally, the information regarding MR Physics involved was invaluable.

por Sadoun

Jun 10, 2018

Too much theory. No practice and practical online sessions on SPM for example.

por José M P B

Jan 10, 2019

It is really easy going and interesting course. With good explanations that keep you on track easily. I really liked it since the begging and it gave me curiosity to undertake the second one

por Adlyn P

Jan 15, 2019

Amazing course. More advanced than I thought it would be, which was excellent. Interested students should know that it has a lot of statistics in it.

por Sameer P

Apr 14, 2019

A very well structured course starting from the basics of fMRI. It is of great help in understanding what goes into fMRI analysis

por Pranay T

Dec 23, 2018

very nice

por Janzaib M

Jan 22, 2019

This is course gives a very comprehensive understanding of fMRI technology. The course can be further improved by adding some practical or visual assignments instead of quizzes only.

Thank You, Coursera!!

Thank You, John Hopkins University & University of Colorado Boulder.

por Esat I

Feb 14, 2019

thanks

por Dengfeng H

Sep 09, 2018

I personally like this course very much. I have a overview of the basic fMRI techniques from the course. It is well organised and relatively easy to understand. I would like to recommend to others. Also, thanks for the instructors of the this course: you are very helpful!

por Majed A A

Sep 23, 2018

Thank you so much, I have learned many things will help me

por Theodor R

Aug 27, 2018

you are the best guys!! You helped me so much in my understanding of fMRI...I wish I did this course years before!!

Thank you!

por Edgar A

Aug 13, 2018

Excelent and helpful. Great instructors (I like the brains flying around :))

por ThejasVishnu R

Oct 24, 2018

It is a brilliant course for fMRI beginners and enthusiasts.

por Aleksandr M

Sep 20, 2017

A very good introduction, but you would need some decent knowledge in statistics to fully understand the methods part. Standard undergrad psychology courses in statistics should be enough.

por Yanming Z

Mar 28, 2017

Very great

por Klebert T d S C

Oct 17, 2017

It's a fast paced course that presents useful tools to understand fMRI methods and interpretation of findings. There is some mathematical content that will use a background of matrices operations and transformations as a prerequisite. Review some of that and you're good to go.

por Muhammad T M

Nov 17, 2016

Extremely helpful and well guided roundup for any one who is interested in experimenting with FMRI data and experiment.

por Saverio B

Jul 03, 2017

Very well organized and explained. Thank you very much.

por Christopher S

Feb 02, 2017

Great course. Great overview of fMRI, including the background for statistical tests used.

por Shireen P

Aug 25, 2017

Great course, would be better if it incorporated labs/practical assignments to practice or apply the principles of fMRI onto actual datasets.

por Roberto A S S

Oct 21, 2016

It has been very useful informations for me. The method used by those teachers was very good and didactic. Thank you.

por Jaganth N

Feb 26, 2016

An excellent course to gain a working knowledge of fMRI and fMRI data analysis!

por Ahmed M M M R

May 27, 2017

Great course for fMRI basics