Chevron Left
Volver a Principles of fMRI 1

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Principles of fMRI 1 por parte de Universidad Johns Hopkins

4.6
estrellas
725 calificaciones
146 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Functional Magnetic Resonance Imaging (fMRI) is the most widely used technique for investigating the living, functioning human brain as people perform tasks and experience mental states. It is a convergence point for multidisciplinary work from many disciplines. Psychologists, statisticians, physicists, computer scientists, neuroscientists, medical researchers, behavioral scientists, engineers, public health researchers, biologists, and others are coming together to advance our understanding of the human mind and brain. This course covers the design, acquisition, and analysis of Functional Magnetic Resonance Imaging (fMRI) data, including psychological inference, MR Physics, K Space, experimental design, pre-processing of fMRI data, as well as Generalized Linear Models (GLM’s). A book related to the class can be found here: https://leanpub.com/principlesoffmri....

Principales reseñas

SM
29 de ago. de 2020

It was a wonderful beginning to a topic details of which were unknown to me. Thank you to both the instructors for making the videos crisp, informative and understandable. Thank you very much.

JB
9 de ene. de 2019

It is really easy going and interesting course. With good explanations that keep you on track easily. I really liked it since the begging and it gave me curiosity to undertake the second one

Filtrar por:

126 - 147 de 147 revisiones para Principles of fMRI 1

por Eduard V

14 de oct. de 2018

it does not incorporate a lot fo background information and the information is too succinct

por Nicolas D D

15 de abr. de 2017

It was a great course.However I expect more discussion in foro and the proffesors opinion

por wang l

25 de dic. de 2018

need some fundamental knowledge in stats and then you will get more from this course

por Xaver F

26 de mar. de 2020

High-quality information brought to the point. Instructors are a little stiff.

por Veronik S

26 de sep. de 2019

A basic understanding is necessary, sometimes it is complicated to understand.

por Jerry M

2 de may. de 2018

The phrasing of questions and answers in the quizzes are sometimes awkward.

por Rodrigo F G

5 de may. de 2017

Great course! Though a bit of more examples through cases would be great.

por Elvina G

30 de abr. de 2020

Very good and interesting course, although misses practical exercises.

por Zikou L

27 de oct. de 2020

Maybe more examples to help understand and to remember the terms.

por JOEL B

13 de may. de 2020

Thank you sir for sharing your valuable knowledge with us ...

por Tiago A

18 de sep. de 2017

Very good material but questions not answered in the forums

por Allwyn .

2 de sep. de 2017

Contents were very good and useful!

por Ying-Qiu Z

14 de feb. de 2016

can add some detail, i.e. proofs

por José d J d L S H

14 de ago. de 2020

Encantado de seguir aprendiendo

por Kanika B

6 de mar. de 2016

Terrific learning experience!

por Diego S R

15 de nov. de 2017

excellent

por �ADITI P

22 de ago. de 2020

good

por Gabriela M F

8 de abr. de 2018

g

o

o

d

por Laine D

2 de jul. de 2017

Very stats based course if that is your focus. Could use some more real world examples in a few places. I would have liked more clinical application and physiology but perhaps that is included in part 2 of the course.

por Alonso S

2 de ago. de 2016

Muy bueno, pero comparado con el curso de "a life od happiness and fulfillment" escasea en dinamismo.

por Tanya L P

12 de nov. de 2017

Good on theory, but less practical information than I expected

por juan m c

13 de jun. de 2018

good, for math