Chevron Left
Volver a Fundamentals of Network Communication

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Fundamentals of Network Communication por parte de Sistema Universitario de Colorado

4.6
estrellas
1,315 calificaciones
276 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course, we trace the evolution of networks and identify the key concepts and functions that form the basis for layered architecture. We introduce examples of protocols and services that are familiar to the students, and we explain how these services are supported by networks. Further, we explain fundamental concepts in digital communication, and focus on error control techniques that include parity check, polynomial code, and Internet checksum. Students will be required to have some previous programming experience in C-programming (C++/Java), some fundamental knowledge of computer organization and IT architecture and a background in computer science is a plus....

Principales reseñas

AS
28 de jun. de 2020

It is a good course to cover the basics computer networking. It is simple and the workload is less. Try to go through other sources simultaneously to get in-depth knowledge on the topic.

A
16 de ago. de 2020

It was a very good start in Network communication.\n\nThe lectures, quizzes, and materials are designed in a very good manner to reach the end of the course with the needed fundamentals.

Filtrar por:

226 - 250 de 275 revisiones para Fundamentals of Network Communication

por Paul B

11 de nov. de 2020

I found the instructors voice very difficult to follow. I felt the actual presented material needed to have more detail in order to fully understand several of the topics.

por Alapati S K V

28 de mar. de 2018

The course was good, and the syllabus too, but the way of teaching is not so impressive, it was just like someone reading from the slides in the video lecture.

por Phillip K

23 de jul. de 2020

Pretty good course in fundamentals of networks and where to get more information on networks. However, it could do with some more practical content.

por Varad V T

11 de may. de 2020

It was a very helpful course. The benefit of course will be double if external material like reference book is used.

por Shipra G

6 de may. de 2020

The course was well structured but I wished you had added some sort of practical hands on work on netorking.

por Andrew T

9 de ene. de 2018

Covers the basics well, but has some minor issues with clarity and errors in the material.

por Виталий С

25 de jul. de 2020

Good course. But need more examples how to compute checksum, polynomial transmitted code

por Naveen C

14 de abr. de 2018

The course is too rudimentary. Good a for someone who is completely new to networking.

por San T H

7 de ago. de 2020

This course give me knowledges about netwok communicarion. I like learning this coure

por 67_Vinay M E

30 de may. de 2020

Enjoyed learning this course .

Learned the networking core fundamentals.

Thank you.

por TEKI M V G V T C

6 de may. de 2020

Nice class given by the teachers and practice assignments to improve our skills

por MD M T

13 de sep. de 2020

This course is good, a bit tougher than other courses that i have seen.

por Jai S

27 de ago. de 2020

This course was helpful in knowing about the networking layer and their

por PRATHIC R G

29 de jul. de 2020

A good course to revisit your knowledge in fundamentals of networks.

por BaoNVHHE141782

8 de oct. de 2020

The English is a little bit hard to hear. Videos are a bit short.

por Vedant B

7 de may. de 2020

It was really well planned study course to learn for the student.

por Engr. K A

4 de may. de 2020

Very helpful for the beginners.Each topic is explained very well.

por sachin s c

5 de sep. de 2019

good stuff !

I have enjoyed the course

por Jun Z

14 de abr. de 2018

The exercises and quizzes are good!

por Ms. S K

18 de may. de 2020

Enjoyed the course, very good

por 221910309048 T S T

6 de nov. de 2020

good to know new things

por M F R

28 de jun. de 2020

its just awesome course

por nandini b

9 de ago. de 2020

Good explanation

por Maithili A V

13 de may. de 2020

Best course ever

por Likhith R S

12 de jul. de 2020

good experience