Chevron Left
Volver a Fundamentals of Network Communication

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Fundamentals of Network Communication por parte de Sistema Universitario de Colorado

4.6
estrellas
1,235 calificaciones
258 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course, we trace the evolution of networks and identify the key concepts and functions that form the basis for layered architecture. We introduce examples of protocols and services that are familiar to the students, and we explain how these services are supported by networks. Further, we explain fundamental concepts in digital communication, and focus on error control techniques that include parity check, polynomial code, and Internet checksum. Students will be required to have some previous programming experience in C-programming (C++/Java), some fundamental knowledge of computer organization and IT architecture and a background in computer science is a plus....

Principales reseñas

AS

Jun 29, 2020

It is a good course to cover the basics computer networking. It is simple and the workload is less. Try to go through other sources simultaneously to get in-depth knowledge on the topic.

A

Aug 17, 2020

It was a very good start in Network communication.\n\nThe lectures, quizzes, and materials are designed in a very good manner to reach the end of the course with the needed fundamentals.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 259 revisiones para Fundamentals of Network Communication

por Sunday S U

Aug 09, 2019

This course is a wow, God i have never known that polynomial could be converted to binary this is awesome.

por Muhammad F K

Jun 12, 2020

I have enjoyed learning with cousera, learned a lot now. got certificate!!! very good App to learners.

por Sandalu A

Oct 23, 2020

primarily based on Network communication and how computers communicate with each other.

por Shruti R N

Jun 27, 2020

This course is very easy it is not difficult and i like it because i understood well

por Rahela H

Feb 26, 2020

Amazing course, however peer review lacks enough people who understand english.

por Samuel G d C

Apr 18, 2020

Very interesting, the lectures are very comprehensive with good bibliography.

por Ashwani

Sep 01, 2020

beneficial and effective for understanding the concept of computer networks.

por IGOR A M

Aug 09, 2020

is quite phenomenal get more understanding about error detection mechanism

por Mahaveera

Oct 20, 2020

The course is well planned to understand the fundamentals off networking.

por Karan B

Oct 07, 2020

This is very much helpful course to learn about networking communication.

por Pooja H

Jul 08, 2020

this course is very usefull. we can gain more knowledge from this course.

por Dr. S B

May 24, 2020

Course was good, helped me to understand the basics of computer network.

por Hasnain M

Jul 20, 2020

it was wonderfull exprience with this course.i learned alot of things.

por Kiran P

Jan 02, 2019

Excellent online courses by University of Colorado System on Coursera.

por Pratham N

Jul 22, 2020

Amazing Course! Cheers and thank you Coursera for this opportunity

por Mr.N.Shyam S s

May 08, 2020

GOOD COURSE HELPED ME REVIEW AND LEARN GOOD THINGS IN THE SUBJECT

por Aracatla s

Aug 13, 2020

Very thanks for providing this in this critical covid 19 times

por METHINI M

May 23, 2020

It was great experience in learning this course. Thanks a lot

por Marichamy P

Jun 02, 2020

Excellent Course. Good study materials. Quizzes are heavy.

por Gitesh

May 16, 2020

Learned about a subject which is important in networking.

por Jiajun W

Jan 29, 2019

Love the content, explanation and examples. Very helpful

por NamTNSE150922

Oct 17, 2020

Lots of new knowledge which is very useful and basic.

por SURESH S

Jun 10, 2020

GOOD COURSE TO LEARN AND IMPROVE OUR SELF FOR FUTURE

por Deleted A

Sep 21, 2019

It's Great opportunity to learn networking easily

por Mr J P C

Sep 27, 2020

Good Presentaion but need some more Explanations