Chevron Left
Volver a Fundamentals of Modern Russian-designed NPPs with VVER-1200

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Fundamentals of Modern Russian-designed NPPs with VVER-1200 por parte de Instituto de Ingeniería Física de Moscú de la Universidad Nuclear de Investigación Nacional

4.8
estrellas
100 calificaciones
30 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The goal of the course is to present the pressurized water reactor (VVER) technology and the modern design of the Russian Nuclear Power Plants (NPPs) – Generation III+ NPP with VVER-1200 reactor. The course describes the features of NPPs with VVER-1200 reactor. In particular, the attention is paid to safety issues and design features. This course is intended for trainees who have already completed the basic education program. All materials of the online course are available absolutely free of charge for everyone and include the following: video lectures, quizzes, textbooks, access to the forum to communicate with other trainees. To assess the understanding of the course materials by trainees through communication with an instructor (a fee-based service), please contact “Rusatom Service” JSC by sending a message to Info@rusatomservice.ru (please indicate “e-learning” in the e-mail subject)....

Principales reseñas

FA
8 de dic. de 2020

The instructors were highly-qualified, and they didn't let the presentations get boring at all. The materials were well-planned. Overall, it's an excellent course for introduction to VVER technology.

MH
4 de nov. de 2020

I was teacher assistant in university and this course was just so good that I was surprised by the quality of the presentations and lecturers. I wish there were more courses like this

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 28 revisiones para Fundamentals of Modern Russian-designed NPPs with VVER-1200

por SANO, K (

2 de nov. de 2020

Very informative and pleasing lectures. It made me learn more about my interests (i.e. nuclear physics, engineering). It showed how VVER reactors are similar but unique in some ways to other nuclear reactors (i.e. fuel pellet shape, steam generator orientation, safety systems). Well done! However, I am slightly disappointed there is no certificate for this course but nevertheless it was very enlightening.

por Md. N U

12 de ene. de 2021

Its a great information bank, I have learned lot of things from it. Hope you will keep it up.

Thank you very much.

por Sharaf U

4 de ene. de 2021

It was an excellent journey. i learned so many new and unknown terms, ideas and information's. The learning procedure and method of understanding was mind blowing.

Thanks to two so much pretty instructors as well as Rosatom and MEPHI for such an innovative action in this corona pandemic.

por Jairo B

6 de sep. de 2021

Muito Bom, mas terminei no antes do prazo e não sei como pegar meu certificado, o Coursera não é muito claro se teremos direito ou não ao certificado, não informa em que momento devemos pagar para obter e etc.

por Butera Y

4 de dic. de 2020

Much appreciation to the Presenters for their exceptional good work. They made it easier to understand fundamentals of NPPs. I would recommend to give us more courses on other types of reactors. Respectfully,

por Farsim A

9 de dic. de 2020

The instructors were highly-qualified, and they didn't let the presentations get boring at all. The materials were well-planned. Overall, it's an excellent course for introduction to VVER technology.

por Mohammad H

5 de nov. de 2020

I was teacher assistant in university and this course was just so good that I was surprised by the quality of the presentations and lecturers. I wish there were more courses like this

por Andres M S

21 de oct. de 2021

This is a very interesting course for a general understanding of modern Nuclear Power Plants. Introduction of Nuclear Physics basics is really good.

por Гончарук А В

11 de oct. de 2020

Замечательный курс, помогает как освежить знания из института так и узнать много нового! Очень наглядно и доходчиво - спасибо!

por Tereza Z

23 de ene. de 2021

great course! entertaining, very good explanations, perfect overview of the VVER-1200 technology

por Robert T K

12 de ago. de 2021

This course provides a good introduction to the operation of NPP's, especially the VVER-1200.

por A Z M W R

5 de ene. de 2021

I have learnt a lot of things from this course. Thanks to COURSERA, ROSATOM & MEPHI

por Balram M

18 de dic. de 2020

A very well compiled resources. Found it very useful. Thanks, Balram.

por Dunot

21 de abr. de 2021

Very good course, we learn a lot of things and congratulations. :-)

por Robert Ř

8 de ene. de 2021

Probably best group of informations about NPP I have ever seen.

por Antonio D

17 de ene. de 2021

Excellent, simply and very clear and well organized

por QF - J C G C

29 de dic. de 2020

y no me dieron certificado , gracias por nada

por Sercan O

31 de may. de 2021

I​t was really useful and funny training.

por Cor v H

14 de nov. de 2020

Good. However no certificate.

por Rahmat E H

9 de dic. de 2020

Excellent an online course

por Oleksii P

6 de jun. de 2021

Very useful course

por Ishtiak H C

25 de dic. de 2020

Excellent.

por ELMER P M P

25 de oct. de 2021

thank you

por Marcelo E C

14 de dic. de 2020

muito bom

por Forhad H

20 de dic. de 2020

There are some mismatching with the KKS codes of some systems. Hope these unfortunate mistake will be removed in the next program like this one. After all this program was great to learn some important basics for VVER NPPs. Thank you.