Chevron Left
Volver a Game Design and Development 1: 2D Shooter

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Game Design and Development 1: 2D Shooter por parte de Universidad Estatal de Míchigan

4.7
estrellas
238 calificaciones
72 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you love games and want to learn how to make them, then this course will start you down that path. Making games is a creative and technical art form. In this course you will familiarize yourself with the tools and practices of game development and well as the process. You will get started developing video games using industry standard game development tools, including the Unity 2020 game engine. At the end of the course you will have completed two hands-on projects, including an Intro to Unity project and a 2D Shooter game, and will be able to leverage an array of game development techniques to create your own basic games....

Principales reseñas

AP
16 de feb. de 2021

Excellent introduction to Game Design and Development! I already feel that I can do so much with Unity, even when I know there is still a lot lot more to learn, but this was a fantastic start!

IG
31 de ago. de 2021

Great Course, loved the entire series and made a decent game with a lot to expend upon in the end. I will follow trough with the other courses.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 82 revisiones para Game Design and Development 1: 2D Shooter

por Matteo G

4 de nov. de 2021

I realy loved that course. It gave me the opportunity to create my first game in Unity. The lessons are complete and clear

por Premiere M

27 de mar. de 2021

I had a lot of fun! This is a great introduction to the world of unity game design. I cant wait to take the next class!

por Doğukan K B

25 de mar. de 2021

The teaching methods and courses are perfect. The only problem is you have to wait for peer assignments for a while.

por Andrey C

18 de may. de 2021

Great for beginners. If you don't know anything about Unity, but want to make games, this course is what you need.

por Kevin C

25 de jul. de 2021

Really nice and beautifuly done! Couldnt ask for more! Pretty good for beginners and non-beginners!

por Reem A

4 de jun. de 2021

i​t's great course, it let me know the unity from scratch, thankx a lot for make this all efforts.

por Fares B

12 de may. de 2021

The course introduced to me the basics of game development using Unity in a very simple way.

por Yashas C

21 de may. de 2021

A great course covering what all goes into making a simple 2D game.

por Anas H

21 de jul. de 2021

Really good course! it helped me understanding the basics of unity

por Marco P

23 de mar. de 2021

Excellent course, very well explained and with 2021 Unity content.

por Alan H E C

28 de jun. de 2021

Excellent to learn about the Game Development from the beginning

por Mangirdas Z

10 de oct. de 2021

Great course for beginners to get into Unity and game design!

por Srinivas K

10 de ene. de 2022

One of the best out there. No questions asked, go for this.

por Usama B R

8 de jul. de 2021

Very interesting and helpful course! Thanks sir Brian Winn

por Alexander B

15 de mar. de 2021

This is great course about game development! I recommend!

por Helio H

9 de ago. de 2021

Great course, good teaching methods, really hands-on

por Muhammad Q N

19 de sep. de 2021

Wonderful Course Highly Recommended

por Khor T M

6 de sep. de 2021

nice course with depth explanation

por Jacob A

17 de mar. de 2021

Great teacher very easy to follow.

por 19dit035@charusat.edu.in

24 de ago. de 2021

Best course for Game Design.

por Denis N

14 de jul. de 2021

Really enjoyable course.

por Turki R

29 de may. de 2021

It is an amazing course.

por Prashant S

2 de may. de 2021

Best course for beginner

por Jayson H P

15 de mar. de 2021

Very good tutorials :)

por MERWIN R C

28 de ago. de 2021

it was very helpfull