Chevron Left
Volver a Ludificación

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Ludificación por parte de Universidad de Pensilvania

4.8
estrellas
2,212 calificaciones
699 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Gamification is the application of game elements and digital game design techniques to non-game problems, such as business and social impact challenges. This course will teach you the mechanisms of gamification, why it has such tremendous potential, and how to use it effectively. For additional information on the concepts described in the course, you can purchase Professor Werbach's book For the Win: How Game Thinking Can Revolutionize Your Business in print or ebook format in several languages....

Principales reseñas

FL
22 de may. de 2019

Excellent course! I found it very useful. It really builds a super strong foundation to think about this User Motivation and UX. The word Gamification is something that some people like and some hate.

BM
16 de jun. de 2017

Very structured and interesting class about gamification. Kevin is a very engaging teacher and this course was perfect introduction to gamification. I highly recommend the course. Thank you very much!

Filtrar por:

176 - 200 de 677 revisiones para Ludificación

por Karen

24 de sep. de 2017

Learnt a lot about gamification delivered by an expert in this area. Great to have access to courses that might not be otherwise available in my location.

por Simpson Z

7 de dic. de 2015

It's a great course, for fundamental understanding about what gamification is and how better utilize this power tools in your works. Strongly recommended!

por Pedro P M

14 de mar. de 2017

Congratulations Prof. Kevin Werbach. Excellent classes, contents, activities, everything. I am very proud to participate on this course. Thanks a lot!!!

por Ron B

19 de nov. de 2016

easy to follow, comprehensive and structured course. teaches you all you need to know about what is, and it not, gamification. And, how to implement it.

por Sagar R

22 de oct. de 2017

Great course and curriculum. I learnt a lot, engaging content, real examples, high complexity quiz and liked the short film on future of gamification.

por Jayas M

24 de ago. de 2020

A suggestion would be to have group sessions or chat rooms where we can make groups and work on some live projects on a platform that is customisable.

por Juan J K A

8 de jun. de 2020

Es un gran curso que nos brinda las bases necesarias para gamificar. Felicitaciones al profesor Kevin Werbach por ser tan dinámico con sus lecciones.

por Michael L

12 de ene. de 2016

Really nice course, enjoyed it much. Best one I saw. Online course of gamification should be gamified as i suggested and that would be really awesome

por Jorge G

26 de ago. de 2016

Intense, demanding but immensely useful and inspirational course both for learning about the subject and for attempting your first gamified platform

por Zaan R

13 de jul. de 2020

Very educational and informative. I am excited to see how gamification will progress in the future and in what innovative ways it will be utilised.

por JAVIER M

7 de jul. de 2020

excelent topics, exemples, teacher and course. It was demanding effort and many hours every night but it's a big reward when you reach the goal.

por Alexandra D

18 de ene. de 2016

Great course, learned a lot and most importantly gained a new set of tools at analyzing how I approach, understand and interact with technology.

por Rhassan B G

26 de jun. de 2020

Excellent course, exceeded my expectations, a deeper approach than I imagined. Many thanks Prof. Kevin Werbach and University of Pennsylvania!

por Carlos V

1 de sep. de 2016

I Completed this Course twice, this is an awesome Course in Gamification highly recomended best explanations ever i will take it a third time.

por Ri C

7 de ene. de 2016

Hands down one of the best online courses I've ever taken. The materials are clear, further reading is available and classmates are great too!

por Han Z

13 de dic. de 2015

互联网时代,学习这门游戏化的课程可以说是恰逢时机。无论是用在IT系统设计、吸引用户、企业内部管理等方面,都可以将课程中学到的知识付诸实践。课程中给出了大量结合理论的实践案例,贯穿全课的测验颇具难度,需要对知识深入掌握才能够通过,三次论文更帮助学员亲自实践游戏化设计的过程,非常推荐!

por Luis H C V

23 de may. de 2019

Me encantó el curso, muy completo, con bastante información y muy detallado. Las actividades fueron pertinentes para aplicar lo aprendido.

por Chew W Y

2 de jun. de 2016

Great course although some of the lectures can be a tad long. Helpful in understanding the concept of games and play. Highly recommend it!

por Diana O F C

13 de feb. de 2016

Aborda de forma integral los principales aspectos de la ludificación, brindando ejemplos y referencias. Muy satisfecha de haberlo tomado.

por Edoardo R

18 de ago. de 2017

great course, goes into good depth and gets you to think. very nice for a structured introduction to the very relevant Gamification wave

por Yao D

31 de jul. de 2017

The first coursera class that I actually finished! Very good at keeping me motivated with applicable information and engaging lectures!!

por Dafne M T

8 de feb. de 2016

Challenging and difficult at times. Makes you use your lateral thinking. Provides good examples, offers good quality lessons... 5 stars!

por william g

26 de dic. de 2015

By far, the most informative and well delivered online course I have ever taken. I'm looking forward to Professor Werbach's next course.

por João M

30 de may. de 2018

Fun course to follow and great experience. Well structured and with good balance of (valuable) materials to read/watch and assignments.

por Amit K D

8 de feb. de 2016

Course is fantastic and presentation is very interactive. It met my expectation in every front. Will love to take up another one soon