Chevron Left
Volver a Ludificación

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Ludificación por parte de Universidad de Pensilvania

4.8
estrellas
2,234 calificaciones
709 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Gamification is the application of game elements and digital game design techniques to non-game problems, such as business and social impact challenges. This course will teach you the mechanisms of gamification, why it has such tremendous potential, and how to use it effectively. For additional information on the concepts described in the course, you can purchase Professor Werbach's book For the Win: How Game Thinking Can Revolutionize Your Business in print or ebook format in several languages....

Principales reseñas

FL
22 de may. de 2019

Excellent course! I found it very useful. It really builds a super strong foundation to think about this User Motivation and UX. The word Gamification is something that some people like and some hate.

BM
16 de jun. de 2017

Very structured and interesting class about gamification. Kevin is a very engaging teacher and this course was perfect introduction to gamification. I highly recommend the course. Thank you very much!

Filtrar por:

176 - 200 de 687 revisiones para Ludificación

por Rita V

28 de ago. de 2017

Curso Excelente! Ampliou muito meu horizonte de estudo! Me surpreendeu bastante a qualidade do curso! Parabéns Coursera e Universidade da Pensylvania pela oportunidade!

por Ducournau O

15 de ene. de 2016

very interesting subject, well explained with a perfect use of the mooc format.

Final exam actually appears to be quite tough (so imply s***** fun according to ... ;-)

por Maribel P

13 de mar. de 2016

Thanks a lot.

I find in this course a useful base of knowledge about the fast-growing practice of gamification.

I hope research in this area that is still developing

por JOSE J C F

3 de mar. de 2019

I learned about the basic concepts of gamification. The content of the subjects was easy to learn. The examples and exercises facilitate the practice of the theory.

por Richard I

4 de ene. de 2016

Excellent course material and presentation. I've taken it before and earned a certification. I'm now taking the course again to refresh my knowledge on the subject.

por David M

24 de jun. de 2018

Very well explained, structured, detailed. I had a gamification project but didn't know how to start. The course helped me a lot. Exactly what I was looking for.

por Tan Z C

6 de abr. de 2017

Very good introduction to the field of gamification, and the assignments are sufficiently challenging to really help learners internalise and apply the concepts.

por Nayeli E M

25 de ene. de 2018

Great course! It really explains from the basics whatis Gamification, its benefits, the methodology and lots of examples on how to apply it. Totally recomended!

por Abhi C

27 de ago. de 2017

Its a wonderful course for every working professional. I normally don't give feedback but the course was so awesome that I got motivated to give 5 stars to it.

por Marelisa F

10 de jun. de 2017

This course was incredibly interesting. I feel that it has given the theory necessary to begin a gamification project that I have in mind. Thank you for this!

por Simon T

5 de mar. de 2017

Very informative and balanced in providing a detailed introduction to principles, structures, approaches and challenges to Gamification within enterprises.

por Karen

24 de sep. de 2017

Learnt a lot about gamification delivered by an expert in this area. Great to have access to courses that might not be otherwise available in my location.

por Simpson Z

7 de dic. de 2015

It's a great course, for fundamental understanding about what gamification is and how better utilize this power tools in your works. Strongly recommended!

por Pedro P M

14 de mar. de 2017

Congratulations Prof. Kevin Werbach. Excellent classes, contents, activities, everything. I am very proud to participate on this course. Thanks a lot!!!

por Ron B

19 de nov. de 2016

easy to follow, comprehensive and structured course. teaches you all you need to know about what is, and it not, gamification. And, how to implement it.

por Sagar L

22 de oct. de 2017

Great course and curriculum. I learnt a lot, engaging content, real examples, high complexity quiz and liked the short film on future of gamification.

por Jayas M

24 de ago. de 2020

A suggestion would be to have group sessions or chat rooms where we can make groups and work on some live projects on a platform that is customisable.

por Juan J K A

8 de jun. de 2020

Es un gran curso que nos brinda las bases necesarias para gamificar. Felicitaciones al profesor Kevin Werbach por ser tan dinámico con sus lecciones.

por Michael L

12 de ene. de 2016

Really nice course, enjoyed it much. Best one I saw. Online course of gamification should be gamified as i suggested and that would be really awesome

por Jorge G

26 de ago. de 2016

Intense, demanding but immensely useful and inspirational course both for learning about the subject and for attempting your first gamified platform

por Zaan R

13 de jul. de 2020

Very educational and informative. I am excited to see how gamification will progress in the future and in what innovative ways it will be utilised.

por JAVIER M

7 de jul. de 2020

excelent topics, exemples, teacher and course. It was demanding effort and many hours every night but it's a big reward when you reach the goal.

por Alexandra D

18 de ene. de 2016

Great course, learned a lot and most importantly gained a new set of tools at analyzing how I approach, understand and interact with technology.

por Rhassan B G

26 de jun. de 2020

Excellent course, exceeded my expectations, a deeper approach than I imagined. Many thanks Prof. Kevin Werbach and University of Pennsylvania!

por Carlos V

1 de sep. de 2016

I Completed this Course twice, this is an awesome Course in Gamification highly recomended best explanations ever i will take it a third time.