Chevron Left
Volver a Ludificación

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Ludificación por parte de Universidad de Pensilvania

4.8
estrellas
2,234 calificaciones
709 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Gamification is the application of game elements and digital game design techniques to non-game problems, such as business and social impact challenges. This course will teach you the mechanisms of gamification, why it has such tremendous potential, and how to use it effectively. For additional information on the concepts described in the course, you can purchase Professor Werbach's book For the Win: How Game Thinking Can Revolutionize Your Business in print or ebook format in several languages....

Principales reseñas

BM
16 de jun. de 2017

Very structured and interesting class about gamification. Kevin is a very engaging teacher and this course was perfect introduction to gamification. I highly recommend the course. Thank you very much!

FL
22 de may. de 2019

Excellent course! I found it very useful. It really builds a super strong foundation to think about this User Motivation and UX. The word Gamification is something that some people like and some hate.

Filtrar por:

651 - 675 de 687 revisiones para Ludificación

por 陈扬兵

27 de ago. de 2017

good course , learned a lot, actually great course

por Tom H

10 de mar. de 2016

It good insight in gamifiacation processes.

por Szabolcs M

24 de ene. de 2016

Very useful, sometimes not very exciting.

por Drakon D

29 de jun. de 2017

неплохой но слишком долгий, много теории

por Alfredo L

27 de dic. de 2015

Very interesting and very much useful.

por ujjwal d

10 de jul. de 2018

Very informative and well presented.

por Logan P

16 de jun. de 2020

Long, but thorough and worthwhile.

por Miguel W

2 de abr. de 2018

Unique and well presented course

por Eulises Z

26 de mar. de 2018

Not all the course is on spanish

por Rob S

30 de dic. de 2015

Enjoyed the course very much.

por Gordon B

20 de dic. de 2015

Well worth the time invested!

por Sadek K

12 de nov. de 2015

Simple, intuitive and updated

por Davide C

6 de oct. de 2020

Good course with exercizes

por Alexandros T

12 de feb. de 2016

Really interesting Course!

por Leon C

26 de jun. de 2017

还是需要在去看书的,课程的学完,只是学习的开始

por Claudio F

9 de may. de 2017

you should update it.

por Vittorio I

3 de ago. de 2017

I enjoyed the course

por Archer M (

21 de mar. de 2016

Very useful course.

por Santiago M

30 de jun. de 2017

Great course

por Daniel I

26 de ene. de 2017

muy útil

por amilcar s

10 de dic. de 2017

Good!

por David S

8 de abr. de 2016

The main critic I can place on this course is its accuracy in time. I clearly felt while taking the class that it was recorded a few years ago and went unchanged since then. The professor mentions examples dating of 2011 for instance and some links were unfortunately not accurate anymore or referring to broken pages (even more important when the link is in the final exam!). This makes the participant’s feelings that the course isn’t really maintained or updated. I would say this is particularly troubling for such a class because even though the basic concepts won’t change, I expect this field of research to advance significantly year over year. We know how fast the digital world is moving and it is the same with games. Mobile games are expanding, MMO games are more and more present and new games designs are appearing. Hence these new developments have to have impacts on the gamification elements. We could think of games structures, designs, elements, etc. I am sure the professor will agrees with me.

This being said, the course was overall good. Content is satisfying with lots of concepts, examples to explain them and real life application. The professor did a great job in making the lectures interesting and easy to follow. Written assignments were a good way to make sure we understand and immediately apply the concepts of the lecture. I liked it.

Thank you for providing this interesting field of research on Coursera and all the best in your research in Gamification!

David

por Ashish K

3 de nov. de 2019

The course suffers from the following shortcomings: a. The structure is very loose and you fail at various times to make the connect

b. The concepts are not very tightly wound with each other and keep hanging loose throughout the course. The examples are mostly of almost 6-7 years earlier and fail to give a contemporary touch in terms of business and social work implementations.

The above points apart, the course is good to get an overall hang of the subject.

por TJ T

31 de ago. de 2016

The course is "ok" but not great. It has one instructor who teaches 98% of everything, which gets a little old. It also seems like there's not enough material for the length of time - very repetitive. Basically, you learn everything about Gamification in the 1st

por Torria D

27 de mar. de 2017

Good information but I was hoping to be able to DO something by the end of the course. After scheming the transcripts, I noticed there was no opportunity to apply the concepts in a guided manner. That's why I didn't complete the course or fully engage.