Chevron Left
Volver a Ludificación

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Ludificación por parte de Universidad de Pensilvania

4.8
estrellas
2,244 calificaciones
712 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Gamification is the application of game elements and digital game design techniques to non-game problems, such as business and social impact challenges. This course will teach you the mechanisms of gamification, why it has such tremendous potential, and how to use it effectively. For additional information on the concepts described in the course, you can purchase Professor Werbach's book For the Win: How Game Thinking Can Revolutionize Your Business in print or ebook format in several languages....

Principales reseñas

BM
16 de jun. de 2017

Very structured and interesting class about gamification. Kevin is a very engaging teacher and this course was perfect introduction to gamification. I highly recommend the course. Thank you very much!

FL
22 de may. de 2019

Excellent course! I found it very useful. It really builds a super strong foundation to think about this User Motivation and UX. The word Gamification is something that some people like and some hate.

Filtrar por:

201 - 225 de 690 revisiones para Ludificación

por Carlos V

1 de sep. de 2016

I Completed this Course twice, this is an awesome Course in Gamification highly recomended best explanations ever i will take it a third time.

por Ri C

7 de ene. de 2016

Hands down one of the best online courses I've ever taken. The materials are clear, further reading is available and classmates are great too!

por Han Z

13 de dic. de 2015

互联网时代,学习这门游戏化的课程可以说是恰逢时机。无论是用在IT系统设计、吸引用户、企业内部管理等方面,都可以将课程中学到的知识付诸实践。课程中给出了大量结合理论的实践案例,贯穿全课的测验颇具难度,需要对知识深入掌握才能够通过,三次论文更帮助学员亲自实践游戏化设计的过程,非常推荐!

por Luis H C V

23 de may. de 2019

Me encantó el curso, muy completo, con bastante información y muy detallado. Las actividades fueron pertinentes para aplicar lo aprendido.

por Chew W Y

2 de jun. de 2016

Great course although some of the lectures can be a tad long. Helpful in understanding the concept of games and play. Highly recommend it!

por Diana O F C

13 de feb. de 2016

Aborda de forma integral los principales aspectos de la ludificación, brindando ejemplos y referencias. Muy satisfecha de haberlo tomado.

por Edoardo R

18 de ago. de 2017

great course, goes into good depth and gets you to think. very nice for a structured introduction to the very relevant Gamification wave

por Yao D

31 de jul. de 2017

The first coursera class that I actually finished! Very good at keeping me motivated with applicable information and engaging lectures!!

por Dafne M T

8 de feb. de 2016

Challenging and difficult at times. Makes you use your lateral thinking. Provides good examples, offers good quality lessons... 5 stars!

por william g

26 de dic. de 2015

By far, the most informative and well delivered online course I have ever taken. I'm looking forward to Professor Werbach's next course.

por João M

30 de may. de 2018

Fun course to follow and great experience. Well structured and with good balance of (valuable) materials to read/watch and assignments.

por Amit K D

8 de feb. de 2016

Course is fantastic and presentation is very interactive. It met my expectation in every front. Will love to take up another one soon

por Carl W

5 de mar. de 2019

Very well structured course. I took it as a part of a project in my job and this course was integral in developing a gamified system.

por Rafael A A V

4 de sep. de 2019

Excllelent course. Already appliying in my current job. Prof. Werbach has great teaching technics. Very professional and motivating.

por Gonzalo M

20 de ene. de 2019

Enlightening, inspirational and useful in regards to my career in education. A must-do course on the emergent pedagogy in education.

por Jose E M d M

25 de ago. de 2017

A VERY good way to introduce and understand the fundamentals of gamification!! Invite you to think more in processes and aplications

por Katarina R

7 de ene. de 2016

A very organized and interesting course. All assignment are about challenging real life situation to solve. A very well spent time.

por Francine B d S A A

9 de sep. de 2016

Simplesmente o melhor conteúdo de Gamificação que encontrei. É bem mais aprofundado, tem ótimas referências para mais informações.

por Vitor S P

9 de feb. de 2016

O curso cumpre com o prometido. Tendo em vista que o professor responsável nos conduz de forma muito formidável com o cronograma.

por Elvis C

19 de jul. de 2019

Excellent course. It has helped me a lot to know and implement Gamification in my professional scope. I definitely recommend it.

por Harish C

17 de jun. de 2017

It was interesting concept, very well explained and a lot of additional reference provided for further reading on working on it.

por Rolando S N

29 de dic. de 2015

Great course, I already had taken a couple of courses online about Gamification, and this is a one of the best courses available

por Rubén D M y M

29 de jun. de 2020

Very interesting and well explained. Useful concepts and techniques to apply today. Examples are a little bit outdated now thou

por Sergei F

16 de oct. de 2016

Very interesting and insightful course. Touches decent amount of psychology topics, so I am likely to take those courses next!

por Brian M

27 de jun. de 2016

Excellent course - It is quite a bit harder than the "average" course so allow for extra time for both videos and assignments.