Chevron Left
Volver a Achieving Advanced Insights with BigQuery

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Achieving Advanced Insights with BigQuery por parte de Google Cloud

4.7
estrellas
762 calificaciones
86 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The third course in this specialization is Achieving Advanced Insights with BigQuery. Here we will build on your growing knowledge of SQL as we dive into advanced functions and how to break apart a complex query into manageable steps. We will cover the internal architecture of BigQuery (column-based sharded storage) and advanced SQL topics like nested and repeated fields through the use of Arrays and Structs. Lastly we will dive into optimizing your queries for performance and how you can secure your data through authorized views. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Principales reseñas

KF

Sep 18, 2018

Useful practical course, especially about performance optimization. Window functions have many options, it would be nice to add window size description with practical examples or links to them.

JC

Jul 13, 2020

I really appreciated all of the labs that went along with this course. They were detailed and thorough and led us through some advanced concepts in a digestible, understandable fashion.

Filtrar por:

76 - 86 de 86 revisiones para Achieving Advanced Insights with BigQuery

por Giorgio M

Apr 21, 2020

Good but some lab are too simple

por Mursyied Q

Apr 25, 2020

Fun but difficult

por Raden R

Aug 08, 2019

very good

por Deepa S

Jan 20, 2020

Content of the training is good. Pace of the training is good but the audio decreases/fades all of a sudden. Its hard to hear the instructor unless you have headset on. I recommend to keep the training in a same regular volume from start to end so students don't loose focus due to faded volume.

por Luis C

May 13, 2019

The course fell short of my expectations because, in spite of its ambitious content, not enough labs were provided. Two important topics ended up without being practiced: Notebooks (the equivalent of Jupyter's, whose name I don't remember just now) and permits and column security.

por Ajay S

Jul 12, 2020

I had trouble with multiple labs and the support team couldn't resolve the issue for me in time to finish before the due date. Still glad to have completed it and that the labs count even if they are completed later.

por vinay m

May 30, 2020

The course content was good but there was a problem with audio quality. The audio was too low.

So I cut 2 stars from the rating.

por Clare S

Jan 03, 2018

The courses on Google Data Studio and Cloud Data Lab are not extensive enough even though they are well taught.

por Edgar R

Sep 11, 2018

labs were very superficial in places that would require strong practice. they should have gone more in depth

por Gustavo G

Dec 20, 2019

Os "Labs" são muito fracos, gerando poucas oportunidades de prática para sedimentar o conteúdo.

por ROBERTO L A

Sep 05, 2020

the course needs more labs more extense and deep, in order to have a real knoledge. This course only introduce tools and concpets but you must touch more in order to really understand.