Chevron Left
Volver a Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals por parte de Google Cloud

4.7
estrellas
12,253 calificaciones
2,192 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This 2-week accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the Big Data and Machine Learning capabilities of Google Cloud Platform (GCP). It provides a quick overview of the Google Cloud Platform and a deeper dive of the data processing capabilities. At the end of this course, participants will be able to: • Identify the purpose and value of the key Big Data and Machine Learning products in the Google Cloud Platform • Use CloudSQL and Cloud Dataproc to migrate existing MySQL and Hadoop/Pig/Spark/Hive workloads to Google Cloud Platform • Employ BigQuery and Cloud Datalab to carry out interactive data analysis • Choose between Cloud SQL, BigTable and Datastore • Train and use a neural network using TensorFlow • Choose between different data processing products on the Google Cloud Platform Before enrolling in this course, participants should have roughly one (1) year of experience with one or more of the following: • A common query language such as SQL • Extract, transform, load activities • Data modeling • Machine learning and/or statistics • Programming in Python Google Account Notes: • Google services are currently unavailable in China. New! CERTIFICATE COMPLETION CHALLENGE to unlock benefits from Coursera and Google Cloud Enroll and complete Cloud Engineering with Google Cloud or Cloud Architecture with Google Cloud Professional Certificate or Data Engineering with Google Cloud Professional Certificate before November 8, 2020 to receive the following benefits; => Google Cloud t-shirt, for the first 1,000 eligible learners to complete. While supplies last. > Exclusive access to Big => Interview ($950 value) and career coaching => 30 days free access to Qwiklabs ($50 value) to earn Google Cloud recognized skill badges by completing challenge quests...

Principales reseñas

VS
2 de mar. de 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AD
23 de sep. de 2019

This course really helped me in understanding exactly 'How the Big data and Machine learning can be used in Cloud' and 'The ease to use it'. Thank you for summing all the fundamentals in this course.

Filtrar por:

226 - 250 de 2,170 revisiones para Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

por Joao C M R

19 de may. de 2019

Couldn't be more amazed by the intense hands-on experience on Google Cloud Platform resources and technologies. This course is the place to go onboard.

por Skander H R

2 de abr. de 2020

I learned a lot from these courses. And it makes me change my mind in my future career. Thank you ! for the breakthrough concepts and the amazing labs

por Mohammed F M I

22 de feb. de 2020

The course was well structured and gave good insight to the various offerings of Google Cloud Platform. All the instructors were clear, easy to follow

por Tapti S

28 de oct. de 2019

Thankyou Coursera for such a wonderful training and insights about Google Cloud Platform. Feeling very excited to learn more and pursue career in GCP

por Dennis v d P

21 de jul. de 2018

A comprehensive overview of the Big Data and Machine Learning services on GCP. It especially triggered my interests in Cloud DataLab and the ML APIs.

por Jason C

20 de sep. de 2017

Good course. Make the lab reviews optional and as references in case the student gets stuck.

Also deduplicate content against Doug's GCP fundamentals.

por Charles U

22 de jul. de 2020

Solid course that introduces the ML capabilities of BigQuery. Also showcases the various options for using ML in GCP. A great overview of ML in GCP.

por Amit A

6 de may. de 2020

Thanks for this wonderful course that helped me explore the Google Cloud Platform's offerings to use it for Big Data analytics and machine learning.

por Lucas O

23 de dic. de 2019

Ótimo curso! Intuitivo, com exemplos que com os ajustes certos podem ser aplicados a situações reais, me ajudou bastante. Muito mais que o esperado!

por Loai T

20 de jun. de 2017

Well structured and easy to complete even with busy schedules. Good instructor and materials accompanied with intuitive quizzes and labs. Well done!

por Erik

7 de feb. de 2020

This course is incredibly helpful and gives you a basic understanding of gcp analytics capabilities , what to use and when to use one over another.

por Ch'ree A H

14 de jul. de 2019

I enjoyed this lab, but for users that are using an ipad should use the Dropbox or some other repository for the files that are needed to be saved.

por Jesus C

24 de abr. de 2017

Muy bueno, solo faltan los posibles errores a aparecer y como solucionarlos------pretty good, i could add the possibles issues and how to fix them.

por lsamper

20 de abr. de 2017

Great course. The instructor is really clear. The labs are well defined. I really enjoyed following this class. It is a good starting point to GCP.

por Monish K

13 de may. de 2019

Learning was good, the course module enabled to have a real time hands on experience that helped to understand the fundamentals in the best manner

por Sridhar N

1 de abr. de 2020

this course helped to get well versed with the services and use cases helped me to practice these services on my own. Amazing learning experience

por Miguel P

15 de dic. de 2019

Great overview over GCP capabilities with a strong business oriented approach.

Relevant topics and challenges are covered !

I really enjoyed it !

por Ryszard S

18 de may. de 2020

Great overview of environment, universe of options, possible use cases, accompanied by hand's on feeling and getting familiar with the frontend.

por Arnaud B

12 de sep. de 2018

Très bon cours pour démarrer avec les fondamentaux du Big Data sur la GCP. Simple à comprendre et mise en pratique avec des Qwiklabs de qualité.

por Amey V

12 de ago. de 2020

Amazing course to start with GCP and learn the fundamentals and navigate through bigquery, dataproc, dataflow, and many other ML related tools.

por Tolu A

6 de feb. de 2019

Interesting course provides quick overview of the google cloud platform. The timed labs are a good to get your hands dirty. Highly recommended.

por MANVI G

19 de abr. de 2020

Really an amazing concept to increase Efficiency and decrease Time for deliverables.Google Cloud Platform is amazing .Love working on it....

por Sugita

6 de oct. de 2018

It's a great course for beginners. The basics of cloud engineering gives a real life context of the need and way forward with Cloud Platform.

por Sneha M

25 de ago. de 2018

I liked how we were taken step by step through the process... I wish they taught everything this way ... with some extra credits to practice

por Ben H

29 de ene. de 2018

Excellent introduction to GCP. Covers all the important components. Interactive Labs are well thought out and keep the course interesting.