Chevron Left
Volver a Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals por parte de Google Cloud

4.7
estrellas
12,563 calificaciones
2,247 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course introduces participants to the big data capabilities of Google Cloud. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants get an overview of Google Cloud and a detailed view of the data processing and machine learning capabilities. This course showcases the ease, flexibility, and power of big data solutions on Google Cloud....

Principales reseñas

VS
2 de mar. de 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AD
23 de sep. de 2019

This course really helped me in understanding exactly 'How the Big data and Machine learning can be used in Cloud' and 'The ease to use it'. Thank you for summing all the fundamentals in this course.

Filtrar por:

251 - 275 de 2,219 revisiones para Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

por Sergio G M

2 de jul. de 2017

Excellent Teacher and very interesants contents, videos, etc. Codelabs were very importants assets for understanding the technical aspects of the course

por Susan H

4 de sep. de 2020

Great content and good exercises. Some of the later module quizzes weren't as meaningful- would have like them to be a bit more on-topic and detailed.

por Subhodeep B

3 de may. de 2020

I have take many Coursera courses. This is one of the better ones which any Big data and ML enthusiast or professional should take. Great work, Google!

por vishaknag

18 de jul. de 2019

Very well organized and runs at a good pace overall. High level overview of GCP services with quick and easy labs to practically run through the tasks.

por Francesca

21 de may. de 2019

This course provides a good way to explore and get hands-on experience with GCP services and to understand which advantages it offers to your business.

por Joao C M R

19 de may. de 2019

Couldn't be more amazed by the intense hands-on experience on Google Cloud Platform resources and technologies. This course is the place to go onboard.

por Skander H R

2 de abr. de 2020

I learned a lot from these courses. And it makes me change my mind in my future career. Thank you ! for the breakthrough concepts and the amazing labs

por Mohammed F M I

22 de feb. de 2020

The course was well structured and gave good insight to the various offerings of Google Cloud Platform. All the instructors were clear, easy to follow

por Tapti S

28 de oct. de 2019

Thankyou Coursera for such a wonderful training and insights about Google Cloud Platform. Feeling very excited to learn more and pursue career in GCP

por Dennis v d P

21 de jul. de 2018

A comprehensive overview of the Big Data and Machine Learning services on GCP. It especially triggered my interests in Cloud DataLab and the ML APIs.

por Jason C

20 de sep. de 2017

Good course. Make the lab reviews optional and as references in case the student gets stuck.

Also deduplicate content against Doug's GCP fundamentals.

por Charles U

22 de jul. de 2020

Solid course that introduces the ML capabilities of BigQuery. Also showcases the various options for using ML in GCP. A great overview of ML in GCP.

por Amit A

6 de may. de 2020

Thanks for this wonderful course that helped me explore the Google Cloud Platform's offerings to use it for Big Data analytics and machine learning.

por Lucas O

23 de dic. de 2019

Ótimo curso! Intuitivo, com exemplos que com os ajustes certos podem ser aplicados a situações reais, me ajudou bastante. Muito mais que o esperado!

por Loai T

20 de jun. de 2017

Well structured and easy to complete even with busy schedules. Good instructor and materials accompanied with intuitive quizzes and labs. Well done!

por Erik

7 de feb. de 2020

This course is incredibly helpful and gives you a basic understanding of gcp analytics capabilities , what to use and when to use one over another.

por Ch'ree A H

14 de jul. de 2019

I enjoyed this lab, but for users that are using an ipad should use the Dropbox or some other repository for the files that are needed to be saved.

por Jesus C

24 de abr. de 2017

Muy bueno, solo faltan los posibles errores a aparecer y como solucionarlos------pretty good, i could add the possibles issues and how to fix them.

por lsamper

20 de abr. de 2017

Great course. The instructor is really clear. The labs are well defined. I really enjoyed following this class. It is a good starting point to GCP.

por Monish K

13 de may. de 2019

Learning was good, the course module enabled to have a real time hands on experience that helped to understand the fundamentals in the best manner

por Sridhar N

1 de abr. de 2020

this course helped to get well versed with the services and use cases helped me to practice these services on my own. Amazing learning experience

por Miguel P

15 de dic. de 2019

Great overview over GCP capabilities with a strong business oriented approach.

Relevant topics and challenges are covered !

I really enjoyed it !

por Ryszard S

18 de may. de 2020

Great overview of environment, universe of options, possible use cases, accompanied by hand's on feeling and getting familiar with the frontend.

por Arnaud B

12 de sep. de 2018

Très bon cours pour démarrer avec les fondamentaux du Big Data sur la GCP. Simple à comprendre et mise en pratique avec des Qwiklabs de qualité.

por Amey V

12 de ago. de 2020

Amazing course to start with GCP and learn the fundamentals and navigate through bigquery, dataproc, dataflow, and many other ML related tools.