Chevron Left
Volver a Exploring ​and ​Preparing ​your ​Data with BigQuery

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Exploring ​and ​Preparing ​your ​Data with BigQuery por parte de Google Cloud

4.7
estrellas
2,050 calificaciones
339 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Welcome to the Coursera specialization, From Data to Insights with Google Cloud Platform brought to you by the Google Cloud team. I’m Evan Jones (a data enthusiast) and I’m going to be your guide. This first course in this specialization is Exploring and Preparing your Data with BigQuery. Here we will see what the common challenges faced by data analysts are and how to solve them with the big data tools on Google Cloud Platform. You’ll pick up some SQL along the way and become very familiar with using BigQuery and Cloud Dataprep to analyze and transform your datasets. This course should take about one week to complete, 5-7 total hours of work. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to query and draw insight from millions of records in our BigQuery public datasets. You’ll learn how to assess the quality of your datasets and develop an automated data cleansing pipeline that will output to BigQuery. Lastly, you’ll get to practice writing and troubleshooting SQL on a real Google Analytics e-commerce dataset to drive marketing insights. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Principales reseñas

RS
15 de ene. de 2019

I love how this course was well structured. The labs helped excellently in getting hands-on experience with the tools. I highly recommend this one for starting out any analyzing with BigQuery

AR
5 de abr. de 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed learning about BigQuery and using the Google Data Prep blew my mind! I am planning to use it for my day to day work and also take up more courses about Data prep

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 338 revisiones para Exploring ​and ​Preparing ​your ​Data with BigQuery

por Mohammadhossein S

2 de oct. de 2020

Very informative and well organized. Highly suggested to the people who want to work with BigQuery. It also teaches skills of cleaning data and basic data analytics.

por Aline A

26 de ago. de 2019

Awesome course! The instructor teaches in a pretty nice way in order for the students to comprehend the subject. One of my favourites Coursera courses so far!

por Jesús E A C

21 de nov. de 2017

Excelente curso, muy buenas explicaciones. Tuve problemas para entrar al laboratorio, pero las explicaciones posteriores sirvieron para entender la ejecución.

por Jason S

4 de mar. de 2020

Fabulous course! Only a few minor hiccups or minor discrepancies in the actual tools vs. the videos and labs. Overall, this course is very well-maintained!

por Adrían M R P

14 de jul. de 2020

Estupendo!, los conocimientos obtenidos dentro de este curso son increíblemente valiosos, me siento muy emocionado de poderlos aplicar en mi compañía

por Viraj C

29 de nov. de 2019

Google has simplified data preparation in cloud technology , have been working with ETL tool for 5 years and can relate to this learning very easily

por Carlos H

28 de jul. de 2020

This is a very complete course on how to get familiar (get you first steps) with SQL languaje or Cloud/ remote computing, analyzing data and so on!

por Drozhnikov A

25 de ene. de 2020

Amazing course from professional of Google team. Many practical advices and cases. I strongly recommend it for all persons related with analytics

por Shankar R A

22 de ago. de 2019

A very good depth of how data exploration is done is GCP explained with Fundamentals and basics with insights providing examples with Data-sets.

por Eduardo G

20 de jul. de 2020

para quienes conocemos de SQL y hemos trabajado con algunos ETL comerciales, quiero decirles que esta herramienta en la nube de Google es veloz

por Noppadol C

12 de may. de 2019

Great. I've learn from basic. with some SQL knowledge, I can understand how to use Big Query to query some big data with Google platform.

por Enrique A M

8 de oct. de 2020

Extraordinario Curso, estoy aprendiendo a manejar la consola del BigQuery, aun me falta mucho, Mil gracias Google, Milgracias Coursera.

por Alex T

15 de ago. de 2019

Very insightful learned alot from this course but I need more practice to be more comfortable with the material! Loving every moment

por Salman S K

7 de mar. de 2020

A fundamental course to get insights of Google Cloud Platform, Big Query and Cloud Data Platform. Very useful course for beginners.

por LOVE K A

5 de mar. de 2018

Very Interactive and step by step process. Excellent job team in enabling the things and keeping it Simple and thought provoking.

por Harold M

6 de feb. de 2018

Excellent course on the Fundamentals of Data analysis using the Google BigQuery and DataPrep tools available on GCP. Thank you!

por Akhil

6 de nov. de 2020

I found this course super interesting. Awesome course! Hands on loved it! The best part is the hands on assisted by videos.

por Dan M

1 de abr. de 2018

An excellent overview to understanding your data using Google. Skip through the SQL training if you already know this.

por amrithnath v

12 de jul. de 2019

Loved the course, I liked the structure and how we used real world data sets to learn to use BigQuery and other tools

por Ana P M

10 de feb. de 2019

Great format and course if you want to start learning BigQuery and how everything connects in Google Cloud Plataform

por Anirudh

4 de may. de 2020

A very nice intro to GCP and BigQuery. I do not have SQL experience, but this course allows me to learn without it.

por Stefan P

27 de feb. de 2020

Lab exercises are very good to try out what you are learning, and they cover all of the material in this course

por Veena K

6 de sep. de 2018

Loved this course. It gave me hands on experience at my own pace and I could stumble and learn at my pace :-).

por Pawel F

7 de abr. de 2020

Best course on coursera so far. Loved the relaxed freestyle presentation and the sense of humor. Haven rocks!

por Bhargav A J

30 de nov. de 2019

Amazing To learn Exploring ​and ​Preparing ​your ​Data with BigQuery. Got Much knowledge in it.

Thank You !!!