Chevron Left
Volver a Google Cloud Fundamentals for Azure Professionals: Core Infrastructure

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Google Cloud Fundamentals for Azure Professionals: Core Infrastructure por parte de Google Cloud

4.6
estrellas
212 calificaciones
48 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

Principales reseñas

AP
16 de may. de 2020

If you are a beginner in GCP I would say go through this course its excellent, it teaches you basic diff between Azure and GCP with lot of lab work the instructors are fab man !!!!!

EJ
23 de sep. de 2020

Costs, Time and services is essential, even in the cloud. Here we can learn and compare to make better decision in what services and Big Data Platform to choose.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 51 revisiones para Google Cloud Fundamentals for Azure Professionals: Core Infrastructure

por Kenneth M J

19 de jul. de 2020

Too much on development content and all I want to do now is a basic Lift & Shift = IaaS

por Arjun M

30 de may. de 2021

First of all, I would like to say thanks to the instructors. The one thing I liked the most is the very short length of the videos. Also the Lab work was very helpful and full of excitement. Once again, thank you Coursera!

por akshata p

17 de may. de 2020

If you are a beginner in GCP I would say go through this course its excellent, it teaches you basic diff between Azure and GCP with lot of lab work the instructors are fab man !!!!!

por Elven J

24 de sep. de 2020

Costs, Time and services is essential, even in the cloud. Here we can learn and compare to make better decision in what services and Big Data Platform to choose.

por Ivan J B d S

14 de abr. de 2021

I have a good experience learning this training and i have opportunity to have contact to cloud and tool from google

por Enturi B k m

25 de abr. de 2020

From Google Cloud course i got idea about how to create the in cloud and how to work with google cloud platform.

por ISWARYA M M c

26 de abr. de 2021

Beautifully organised lessons and crafted labs in order to expose a beginner to cloud computing technology.

por Shadab B

19 de mar. de 2021

Excellent Course for those who wish to start a career as in GCP with also some practical hands on training

por Javiera M

9 de jul. de 2021

M​e gusto´ el curso! Da informacio´n muy clara para alguien que no sabe nada sobre GCP!

por Yashvardhan

13 de jun. de 2021

I​ really like the structure of this course and all the hands-on labs was awesome

por Laziz T

16 de abr. de 2020

Was really good overview of GCP and comparison with Azure equivalents, thanks!

por Nure A S

27 de abr. de 2020

IS this course have Certificate?i don't get certificate after completting.

por vincent y

3 de may. de 2020

Its a very good review of Google Offering. Labs are very good as well.

por Nestor B G

29 de jun. de 2020

Is a very good overview and the way to begin to use the GPC Services.

por Ishara M C

22 de may. de 2020

very important course.we can many of things learn azure.thank you!1

por Giuseppe M

7 de jun. de 2020

Very good course about differences from GCP and Azure

por Himanshu R

9 de oct. de 2020

I enjoyed and learned great things from this course.

por VANRECHEM S

24 de abr. de 2021

Very good overview from GCP vs Azure comparision

por Sivananda R

19 de jul. de 2021

Provides a holistic view into Google Cloud

por Aritra D

21 de may. de 2021

Good Introduction to GCP for Beginners

por Satyajyoti P

14 de jun. de 2021

I have really enjoyed this journey!!

por sunil m

23 de jun. de 2021

I have already done this course.

por Akash B

24 de oct. de 2021

Very informative course.

por Arya C

12 de jul. de 2021

Gain great knowledge.

por Sai K

3 de jul. de 2021

great subject