Chevron Left
Volver a Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure por parte de Google Cloud

4.7
estrellas
41,631 calificaciones
7,152 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

Principales reseñas

AN
9 de may. de 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

EH
25 de jul. de 2019

I really think this is a good way to get people that hasn't had interaction with GCP before on track, but it also is of really good use for regular users to discover more capabilities of the platform

Filtrar por:

6976 - 7000 de 7,114 revisiones para Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

por TEB14 V K

14 de ago. de 2021

very good

por Ulisses A d M

10 de sep. de 2019

very long

por KimNamho

22 de may. de 2019

thank you

por xin h

12 de ago. de 2019

Too easy

por Hemantharaju S

29 de sep. de 2018

squized

por Kyoungho Y

9 de dic. de 2018

Goood~

por 宜快 劉

2 de sep. de 2021

great

por aysha s

31 de may. de 2021

Good

por SURENDAR M

17 de abr. de 2021

good

por Chakradhar K

6 de ene. de 2021

cool

por Ezequiel B

30 de dic. de 2020

Fine

por ADARSH R V

30 de may. de 2020

Nice

por Mohamed B

17 de may. de 2020

سلام

por chetan s y

9 de may. de 2020

Nice

por KAVYA M S

7 de feb. de 2020

good

por Anupama k s

2 de ene. de 2020

good

por Nakulraj K

14 de sep. de 2019

good

por Eddin R C

5 de nov. de 2020

OK

por Weerachai Y

15 de sep. de 2020

ok

por Sridhar R

7 de feb. de 2020

ok

por KJ K

23 de ene. de 2020

o

k

por rustx

26 de oct. de 2018

ok

por RAJAGOPAL

21 de oct. de 2018

.

por Jose R G J

29 de dic. de 2018

Some instructions are not accurate or was created using a different UI layout in mind. The google labs sometimes opens new Beta UI by default and this is very confusing to someone new to GCP and will most likely get errors. Also there is a certain bug that I encountered

1) Google always asks for SMS verification whenever I try to create a lab (only when using my laptop that I originally used in the Philippines. Now I am in San Diego)

2) Eventually after a few days aside from asking for SMS verification it suddenly challenges me to RECOVER the auto generated qwiklabs account, which is impossible. This unpredictable and unexplained took me twice the time I needed to finish the Courses.

por Werner B

31 de ene. de 2020

The content would be very interesting, but:

The speakers are boring and artificial. The hand posture and gestures of the woman are inappropriate. Like a teacher from 50 years ago!

I've never seen anything like it. In comparison, my absolute favourite is Ian Harris from Golang Course. He imparts the knowledge with body and soul and it is a joy to watch.

I had to choose between GCP and AWS; you have to specialize in something. It became AWS.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)