Chevron Left
Volver a Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure por parte de Google Cloud

4.7
estrellas
42,104 calificaciones
7,214 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

Principales reseñas

AN
9 de may. de 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

EH
25 de jul. de 2019

I really think this is a good way to get people that hasn't had interaction with GCP before on track, but it also is of really good use for regular users to discover more capabilities of the platform

Filtrar por:

251 - 275 de 7,184 revisiones para Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

por Miguel A G P

22 de oct. de 2017

Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals Core Infrastructure give you a basic understanding of GCP platform, the materials are good and codelabs exercises are well designed to understand the services. I full recommend this course

por marc s t

17 de jun. de 2017

its alot of info on GCP, but its compressed and gives you a good understanding of what its about and how it works. if your technical - you wont have an issue comprehending the info.

it includes labs as well. i recommend it

por Paul G P

5 de may. de 2020

Muy didáctico el curso.

Me gustó porque dan los conceptos teóricos y básicos, luego se tienen cuestionarios para reforzar lo aprendido y la mejor parte es que se pueden hacer laboratorios prácticos.

Muy útil el curso.

Gracias.

por Paul

23 de abr. de 2020

some part of qwiklabs needed to be updated. Videos of certain GCP services needs to be update, well outdated as some where in beta at time of video and now are GA. Overall, everything you need to know about getting started.

por Andreas v D

16 de may. de 2019

Although the training material is excellent, I sometimes had an issue concluding the correct answer out of the presented videos. Some online searching for further details around the topic of a question was sometimes needed.

por Carlos L

8 de sep. de 2017

GREAT course that covers all the basic topics about the Google Cloud Platform. The exercises are on point and error-free. This course is a MUST for sys admins, DevOps and anyone interested in amazing cloud technologies.

por Leandro H O B

6 de oct. de 2020

Un curso muy completo y útil. Abarca todos los aspectos fundamentales de GCP y permite tener un panorama más claro de lo que hacen los servicios de GCP. Imperdible si no se tienen bases solidas de computación en la nube.

por Subhadeep B

23 de abr. de 2017

Very useful and well-documented course to provide basic understanding of Google Cloud Services and cloud computing in general. The lab sessions are extremely well designed and provide better understanding of the concepts.

por RONALD R J

12 de may. de 2020

Oh, man that was challenging and rewarding at the same time I cannot wait to apply my skills to the real world. I really enjoyed the learning content and I went at my own pace which is the best. Would not change a thing.

por Fabio E

2 de sep. de 2019

Very good introduction of Google Cloud Platform. Using this course, I could understand a complete overview of the main services provide by Google and different use cases to adopt each service. Thanks Coursera and Google.

por Clive N

30 de may. de 2017

The was a very brief, course outlining the basic concepts, terms and services avaliable in GCD. With my background I was able to follow, understand and relate it to my current understanding of AWS and VMware Technologies

por Maitreya M

8 de sep. de 2020

The content was amazing and I really learnt a lot. A few of the graded activities need a little update w.r.t the new configs that might prove to be a problem for beginners like me. But overall the experience was great.

por Antoney A

26 de abr. de 2020

probably the best place to get started on cloud computing. The course is to the point .

I learned a lot considering the amount of time i invested.

Thanks to all the people who put their efforts on creating this course

por Sahil B

5 de abr. de 2020

Introduction to all the entities in the GCP is perfectly explained in the videos and hand-on experience with labs. Recommended for people who are starting to pursue a career in GCP and has no prior knowledge about it .

por Shubham S

23 de mar. de 2019

It was amazing experience learning course from Coursera. It has a lots of demonstration labs and the best quality of quizzes. I will look forward to learn more from coursera. Thank you Coursera, Thank you Google India.

por Kevin B

9 de may. de 2021

Clear and straight forward course about an overview of the core infrastructure of Google Cloud Platform. Perhaps too much information compared to the other courses which are deeply focusing on resources per resources.

por Kamal A

31 de may. de 2020

This is simply a wonderful course to get acquainted about the fundamentals of GCP , not just for IT professionals but for anyone who wants to understands the basics of cloud and how Google has organised cloud offering

por Vishal S

13 de may. de 2020

I learn about Google Cloud Patform with kubernete, cluster, pods,

cloud router, app engine, big query, etc.

The experience was so good that I can't explain,

and the QwikLab was also good.

Thank for offering nice course.

por Matthew V

18 de dic. de 2019

Decent little course / module. Allows you to go over a number of different products very lightly. I believe this would be perfect for people who've never used GCP before but would like to know what products they have.

por Seshi K

29 de jun. de 2019

Very precise and content oriented course. You do not need to be a Technical geek to understand this course. Very well planned and executed. Recommend to all levels of experienced people. Thanks to Google and Coursera!

por Brian d l M

25 de jun. de 2018

Coming from an AWS backround, this was just what I needed to get my feet wet and get up to speed on GCP. I am looking forward to the rest of the courses that cover it more in-depth. Great labs and good quality videos.

por Ian R

15 de nov. de 2020

Suitably rigousous yet not overly complex. The labs are a bit fragile and can get out of sync with all the separate and active browser sessions. I enjoyed learning the mechanics behind all these industry buzzwords.

por Josuah P

17 de jun. de 2020

Great overview of the services of GCP! I wish there were more real-world examples that show integrations between services, some use case demonstrations and not just show what they do. But still, great course overall!

por Niket V

18 de abr. de 2020

I really liked the content of the course. Before taking this course i had no knowledge of how cloud works. If there would be more labs than quizzes it would be great to cover more concepts. Thank you for such course.

por Ignacio P P

13 de abr. de 2020

Very complete course to introduce the main Google Cloud services that has helped me to know and deepen important aspects about them. Very well written and explained. Great follow-up with questionnaires and practices.