Chevron Left
Volver a Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure por parte de Google Cloud

4.7
estrellas
46,589 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure introduces important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud. Through videos and hands-on labs, this course presents and compares many of Google Cloud's computing and storage services, along with important resource and policy management tools....

Principales reseñas

AN

9 de may. de 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

OB

4 de feb. de 2020

This course gives good non-in-depth overview of GCP. You'll learn about most of options and tools GCP offers. Also I really liked that all labs are automated and don't suffer from peer-review issues.

Filtrar por:

7376 - 7400 de 7,786 revisiones para Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

por Lizy O

30 de ene. de 2019

Good

por ASOORA B M P

26 de oct. de 2018

GOOD

por MAHABOOB B D

21 de oct. de 2018

Good

por Aravind

7 de oct. de 2018

Good

por Nicolas P

17 de jul. de 2018

Good

por Theo B

15 de jul. de 2018

Good

por Ashish M

15 de oct. de 2017

Good

por Mohamed S

23 de abr. de 2017

Good

por gerardo h d

18 de may. de 2022

gr8

por Anucha P

7 de abr. de 2022

ok

por crunch N

12 de abr. de 2021

ok

por Michał B

2 de oct. de 2020

ok

por baldev S

23 de sep. de 2020

na

por Chandrasekar V

30 de mar. de 2020

DP

por Rakesh K S

24 de feb. de 2020

ok

por Paweł Z

31 de dic. de 2019

ok

por Andy A

23 de sep. de 2019

o

k

por Raja S

2 de jul. de 2019

NA

por Andrea P

21 de feb. de 2019

ok

por Isaac T

12 de sep. de 2018

;)

por MARIA T J N

1 de mar. de 2020

m

por sandeep s

6 de oct. de 2019

E

por Alex C

8 de jun. de 2022

Obviously there is a new, updated version of this course, so this older version's sequence (modules divided by weeks) was messed up, and some quizes contain lectures that didn't exist in the videos. Also, I was unable to reset my deadlines (and had to contact support to restore my progress because reset deadlines will wipe out all the progress), however, labs were locked if you don't reset your deadlines (if your END date had already passed), and I had to contact support to manually extend my END date.

Course content itself was good, no problem, but it's just the version & course progress control need improvement ... it's not too much of a big deal since I completed the course in 3 days, but imagine how much trouble if the course lasts for months for someone and then suddenly resetting deadlines wipes out the progress?

por Bruce N

2 de may. de 2022

Good high level overview of the Google Cloud Platform and how each of it's major services can be used to create applications in the cloud. The videos were well presented, but I really needed supporting text to refer to. Videos are great presentations but very poor reference material. The labs were crippled by the very strict time limits. I could not explore anything or use the interface on my own. I couldn't even type the commands when I knew them. I had to copy and paste the lab sections to beat the timer. Labs are hands on learning, so rushing through using cut & paste wastes the value of having a hands on lab. Because all the coding disappears at the end of every lab, I will have nothing persistent to refer to. I will forget all of this in a month.

por Cristian S

8 de nov. de 2017

Although the topic itself is very interesting, I was disappointed with the way the course was presented. First of all, with all due respect for the trainer, he used a flat voice tone that is challenging you to stay awake. Secondly, I think more details and real-life examples would've been useful.

I liked the labs and the platform, I think this was the most useful part of the course.

One last mention, I don't if this is a Coursera feature or the course itself, but the progress tracking could be improved in my opinion. There were time when you had to scroll all the way down for the next video and the scroll all the way up to see it.