Chevron Left
Volver a Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure por parte de Google Cloud

4.7
estrellas
42,012 calificaciones
7,198 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

Principales reseñas

AN
9 de may. de 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

YY
1 de jun. de 2017

This course is useful for those who wants to explorer google cloud platform\n\ne.g: what database engine should I use?\n\nwhat is more cost efficient for our application, Compute engine or App engine

Filtrar por:

301 - 325 de 7,173 revisiones para Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

por Luis E

21 de feb. de 2019

Excellent a must have in order to deep dive into what GCP can offer, even if you are just learning for more advanced different areas this gives you a great overview of all possibilities you can get from GCP

por Troy C

17 de feb. de 2017

I found this extremely helpful in understanding what Google has to offer, even after taking this last year there is so much new content to update me.. I am excited to continue with the rest of this course.

por Ryan T W

1 de nov. de 2020

Provides a high level overview of GCP services and their capabilities. It is a good starter if you are new to GCP environment, and easy to catch on if you are familiar with any other major cloud provider.

por Akhilesh K I

28 de may. de 2020

The course was really informative for the most part. It covered all the fundamentals really well and in great depth. However, I felt that some of them could have had more breadth covered along with depth.

por Francisco C

3 de may. de 2020

Es mi primera vez en Coursera, y puedo decir que estoy facisnado de la ensenanza y toda la metatica del curso, estoy emocionado, puedo esperar por los otros dos cursos, muchas gracias. #Google y #Coursera

por Sean

27 de jun. de 2019

The course has questions that seemed to test my knowledge of course material. Although there is a lot of material to be covered, I hope that this course prepares me sufficiently for the GCP certification.

por Andreea D L

11 de nov. de 2017

I wanted an overview of the cloud services offered by Google and this course offered just that. I now understand the different platforms offered by Google and the advantages and disadvantages of each one.

por Jae S

25 de abr. de 2021

A brilliant course on the Core Infrastructure of GCP! I feel prepared for the next steps with my project, and brag to whomever I can about what an invaluable tool Coursera GCP sessions has become for me!

por Amit A

4 de may. de 2020

Thanks to Coursera and Google for having presented this wonderful course to get started on the Google Cloud Platform. The course was quite complete and covered most of the important offerings of the GCP.

por Jayson L

24 de mar. de 2020

This course was concise and covered the basics of GCP and Kubernetes which I was interested in getting a start in. It was easy to follow and made learning this stuff very pleasant. I highly recommend it.

por Frida R

14 de mar. de 2019

I really got a lot out of this course format and looking forward to completing the Architecting in GCP as soon as I am enrolled. This is great and want to create a Kubernetes cluster right now!! Thanks!

por Victor M M

18 de ene. de 2021

The contents of the course cover in-depth the core infrastructure of Google Cloud Platform and allowed me to get a better understanding of the different offerings and the appropriate use cases for each.

por Christopher T

8 de nov. de 2019

The updates have made this course much better. The added sections on Pub/Sub, Kubernetes, and Functions have vastly improved the utility of this part of the Architecting with Google Cloud Platform cert.

por Jason R

24 de sep. de 2019

Great introduction to Google Cloud, it's quite a lot of data to absorb- but the online instructions are effective and explain in real-world terms, the application of the technology in real environments.

por Sankalp A

11 de may. de 2019

this is one of the best course for newly student who want to learn about cloud computing and if they have interest this course will definitely help them in reaching their goal of server-info tech world.

por Adauto F d B N

12 de abr. de 2021

Excelente curso introdutório para Google Cloud Platforms, além disso, acrescentou no entendimento de arquiteturas utilizadas para o desenvolvimento de aplicações que possam se beneficiar do uso do GCP.

por Milton C

21 de oct. de 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

por Kelvin F

7 de abr. de 2019

It is an awesome course that let's you understand all (almost all) features of GCP. That was awesome to me as a software engineer to know better how the infrastructure can be configurable/developed.

por Vishnu J

11 de mar. de 2021

It was a very interactive session with very qualified tutors, Qwiklabs is a very nice platform to do hands-on and practice all the google cloud concepts, looking forward to learn more with coursera

por Heinz D

20 de ene. de 2021

Very good course covering an overview of many GCP components. Good quizzes and working labs. Unfortunately, not all videos can be played in PiP mode and the slides for the Anthos video are missing.

por Edgar D A C

12 de jul. de 2020

Es un curso muy bueno, realmente lo recomiendo a todo profesional de la informática o desarrolladores de software, realmente aprendí mucho, sobre todo con los laboratorios que fueron muy prácticos.

por Anilkumar v

6 de jul. de 2020

This was one of the best learning I had. Very simple and easy way to do the labs and understand the concepts. Even though the content is around fundamentals, it helps to remember the terminologies.

por Abhay R

10 de abr. de 2020

Thanks to Google for enhancing the skills of all those who are passionate about technology. A brilliant course to boost your skills into various aspects of application journey into the cloud world.

por LOKESH K R

9 de feb. de 2020

Great time to learn various useful services and resources provided by Coursera. Well Structured with Hands-On Environments. Thanks to Google and Coursera for providing this kind of valuable course.

por Guillermo A

4 de mar. de 2019

Me gustó mucho, haría una comparativa todavia mas sustancial en los servicios de bases de datos y de interconexión, con ejemplos más claros. Pero todo el material y los laboratorios son excelentes.