Chevron Left
Volver a Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation por parte de Google Cloud

4.7
estrellas
16,089 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, virtual machines and applications services. You will learn how to use the Google Cloud through the console and Cloud Shell. You'll also learn about the role of a cloud architect, approaches to infrastructure design, and virtual networking configuration with Virtual Private Cloud (VPC), Projects, Networks, Subnetworks, IP addresses, Routes, and Firewall rules. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should: Have completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience. Have basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments. Have systems operations experience, including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Principales reseñas

MM

2 de abr. de 2021

This is an excellent training course with great labs, allowing in depth hands-on to the real Google Cloud platform. This alone allows for a better understanding of what's Google Cloud Infrastructure.

HP

5 de sep. de 2020

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

Filtrar por:

176 - 200 de 1,778 revisiones para Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation

por RUI J P

4 de may. de 2020

It's great that there are some hands-on labs for learners, which lets us much easier to understand the concepts.

por Deepika

10 de nov. de 2019

time should given more or else there should be save or sumbit option so that we can continue from where we leve

por Mohd A A R

17 de ene. de 2022

Its a bit tough earlier on to do the lab. With a video tutorial from expertise , I successfully done it. Thanks

por Matt A

17 de may. de 2018

Great course. Appeared to be redundant/easy at first, but there are some great tips and tricks in the content.

por Matthew L

5 de ago. de 2017

Really great introduction course and I love that I no longer need to create my own GCP account to run the labs.

por Andrew T

23 de mar. de 2021

Very easy to follow and provides me with more knowledge about how the cloud works and interacts with our world

por Shubham N

18 de jul. de 2020

Lecturer was awesome! He was on point and made difficult concepts more easily understandable and fun to learn.

por Raju S

20 de abr. de 2020

I have learned GCP basics and Cloud infrastructure services like IAM, VM, Storage and VPC Resoucre monitoring

por Pankaj S

18 de jul. de 2017

Very nicely explained. Liked the concept of QwikLabs too. Excellent training content and trainers.

Thank You !

por Samrat M

31 de mar. de 2020

Very well designed and organized course material which helps with better understanding and hand-on practices.

por Jesús P

27 de oct. de 2019

Awesome course to review in deep the compute engine options for virtual machines, networking, firewall rules.

por Ernest M K

21 de jul. de 2022

It's really helpful for my carrer. Thank you for providing fee courses, it can be benifted for many people.

por Oluwatobi A

4 de may. de 2020

Great course. It helped me build upon the knowledge obtained in the cloud infrastructure foundations course.

por Achmad D S C

21 de abr. de 2022

The instructor explains the material with excellent and the solution for the lab given is also very clear.

por perarivalan

27 de jun. de 2021

course video file audio input very low to hear and its very serious issues its very hard to hear the video

por Akin A B

25 de mar. de 2021

Nice detailed overview of GCP's console, VPN configuration, firewalls, and Virtual Machines configuration.

por Gaurav S

16 de ago. de 2020

Very good course. The labs can be improved a bit by not giving ALL the commands. Otherwise, well explained

por Chenyu T

28 de abr. de 2020

Thanks for Google and Coursera. Let me know how to create/manage compute engine and how to plan networking

por Sanjeev S

27 de dic. de 2018

This Course is just awesome . It provides good knowledge and hands on VPC Networking and Compute Machines.

por James W

26 de oct. de 2018

Good intro, covered key topics and provided good, detailed info. Looking forward to completing the series.

por Carlos E L G

8 de may. de 2018

Very good course and very well planned. It covered all aspects that I wanted to see in a course like this.

por Sahil G

17 de may. de 2020

Good Course from google for learning the fundamentals of the GCP Infrastructure and networking inside it.

por Santiago J G C

1 de dic. de 2019

Los laboratorios son muy claro y son una excelente manera de llevar a la práctica lo visto en los videos.

por idahosa A

19 de nov. de 2020

The course is designed in a way, that it is pleasurable to learn, thanks i look forward to more courses.

por Saurabh P

26 de abr. de 2020

Course content is pretty good, in few of videos screen visibility of GCP console could be improved more.