Chevron Left
Volver a Elastic Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Elastic Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation por parte de Google Cloud

4.7
4,132 calificaciones
339 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud Platform. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including securely interconnecting networks, load balancing, autoscaling, infrastructure automation and managed services. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Principales revisiones

CR

May 23, 2018

This was a great course. It moved a little fast but the labs were very detailed. The course helped me learn to navigate a number concepts and also made me aware of other areas where I will dig deeper.

SB

Oct 11, 2019

The labs in this course were a lot of fun. Deployment Manager and Terraform are two systems that I have been interested in for awhile and it was great actually building (small) things out with them.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 341 revisiones para Elastic Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

por keith s

Sep 24, 2018

instructor reading powerpoints is less engaging than some of the earlier classes in this specialization.

por Thanapong B

May 12, 2019

The instructor speaks too fast, and basically repeats the text in the slides. Need to read the pdf by myself. Labs are quite useful though.

por Jeff W

Oct 04, 2018

The instructor seemed to fly through the material. What's the hurry?

por Rishikesh B

Mar 14, 2019

Course content is good However I would be more happy if it has given by Jason, or Philip Maier. I like those guys very much how they deliver the content, never have to go back and look again...

por Sergio D

Mar 18, 2019

"Lab Google Cloud Platform API Infrastructure Automation" uses a deprecated command line tool (bdutil) and a deprecated Compute Engine image (https://www.googleapis.com/compute/v1/projects/debian-cloud/global/images/debian-8-jessie-v20180611).

por Niels v B

Dec 01, 2018

The talking was sometimes too fast in comparison to the amount of text on the slides, which made me pause the videos quite a lot.

por Punko I

Oct 25, 2018

It's absolute mess when when we're talking about VPC and VPN.

por Sebastiaan P

Sep 12, 2018

Overwhelming amount of info squished into one course. Hope the documentation is good on this one.

por Karlos k

Sep 10, 2018

the information provided was great but the way it was provided is in the same way I could have read it to myself. It didn't seem like the instructor had real world experience with GCP products and resources that they covering. There was no audible pauses at the key inflection points during context overviews. This made every word seem the same. They also spoke very fast, I usually watch most videos at double speed and it was hard to keep up the concepts. There was not realization of when the brain needed to switch mental models, the information just keeps flowing in this course.

Thanks for the course.

por Daniel B

Apr 08, 2019

Excellent course

por Jerry D O J

Aug 10, 2018

Some of the information was presented too quickly making it hard to follow

por Waheb A S

Aug 06, 2018

not as easy as the rest of courses

por Rohit K A

Aug 01, 2018

The presenter was running through the slide with giving enough time to go through the content.

por Munichandra o

Oct 13, 2018

provide additional lab hours for more practice

por Iskandar R

Sep 07, 2018

Dictor tells very quick so i cant adsorb course material

por Manohar V S

Jul 29, 2017

Infra automation lab had a issue.

por Alex K

Jul 26, 2017

The networking labs were very good, but the rest of the course felt less like education and more like an extended pitch for Google products.

por Richard L S

Sep 05, 2018

The presentation material was not well developed and the delivery felt rushed. Too man lab techniques were just copy/paste actions without explaining what was being done and why.

por Radhey D

Jun 17, 2019

Course comprises of mostly slides that are being read with hard to understand examples. Some sections were really good but overall highly disappointed if I were to compare it with the other courses in the Specialization series.

por Christopher H

Mar 06, 2019

It did not recognize my progress through week 2. I cant complete this module!!

por Peter S

Nov 19, 2018

Complex, but useful and interesting!

por Deleted A

Dec 20, 2018

It's a very good course

por Ezequiel Q L

Dec 08, 2018

review

por Muthyala C R

Dec 24, 2018

Awesome! Both theoretically and practically.

por Shah S

Dec 25, 2018

Content and labs are precisely to the point, very hands on. Google ROCKS!!