Chevron Left
Volver a Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation por parte de Google Cloud

4.7
estrellas
8,390 calificaciones
741 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including securely interconnecting networks, load balancing, autoscaling, infrastructure automation and managed services....

Principales reseñas

CR
22 de may. de 2018

This was a great course. It moved a little fast but the labs were very detailed. The course helped me learn to navigate a number concepts and also made me aware of other areas where I will dig deeper.

SB
10 de oct. de 2019

The labs in this course were a lot of fun. Deployment Manager and Terraform are two systems that I have been interested in for awhile and it was great actually building (small) things out with them.

Filtrar por:

101 - 125 de 737 revisiones para Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

por Aman N S

31 de jul. de 2021

it was a wonderful topic, i have learned pretty good stuffs from the lab and i undersrood the topics clearly

por Pawel P

10 de ago. de 2018

Great course with advanced networking, automation and data processing concepts well explained and presented.

por Raul N

29 de nov. de 2019

Buen resumen de las potencialidades de creacion de Infraestructura y servicios automaticamente y escalable.

por Jeremy W

16 de jun. de 2020

This was a great overall and hands-on labs to explore the Google Cloud Platform deployment and management.

por Thomas

28 de sep. de 2019

It was a good introduction to scaling and automating GCP resources. Instructors explained the topics well.

por RABINDRA K B

29 de nov. de 2018

"Thank You for providing this platform and hands on lab experience to learn the various concepts in GCP."

por Alejandro A

2 de oct. de 2019

Thank you Google for the opportunity to sharp my cloud skills. I'm going full speed to get certificated!

por Ben W

6 de jul. de 2019

Very enjoyable course - really started to feel I was getting the hang of the various command interfaces

por Nataraj P

28 de ene. de 2018

Thank you very much for having a great course with great labs to get to understand Google Cloud better

por Thirumalai A

6 de oct. de 2017

Labs can be more detailed and the course content can be updated with further depth about the platform.

por Sujay N s

30 de may. de 2019

Elastic Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation is simple and sweet with the way it is explained

por P.K.Dulan C

2 de dic. de 2020

It gives a clear understand about the GCP platform and the supported services. really great course..

por Hala E

27 de feb. de 2020

one of the amazing courses for GCP! i enjoyed it the most among the series of architecting with GCP.

por Lance A

7 de ago. de 2020

Very educative, learning to use load balancers and automating gcp has never been easier than this.

por Alex A

4 de jul. de 2020

Some Labs, looks hard to follow, but if you focus, of course you can do it. Thank you for sharing.

por Juan D P

22 de jun. de 2018

Very well explained and supported with complete laboratories to be able to implement in real life.

por Fabio R A G

2 de mar. de 2021

Muito bom. recomendo a todos que queiram conhecer profundamente Cloud Computing. Obrigado Google.

por Csaba T

16 de sep. de 2019

This will be really useful when provisioning for a client that has a pretty unequal compute load.

por Julio C

28 de dic. de 2017

Great course, however I would have liked more detail and explanation on Dataproc managed service.

por Javier B

10 de ago. de 2017

Great course, everything is good explained. It's a quite short in but it's a good starting point.

por Arles E R P

15 de abr. de 2020

Amazing course to understand how is load balancing and build reliable applications with google.,

por Ignacio P P

17 de jun. de 2020

Es un curso muy instructivo para saber cómo organizar, desarrollar y mantener proyectos en GCP.

por Chirag P D

14 de nov. de 2019

slightly challenging but highly satisfying course, got to learn a lot on ping and other aspects

por Ankit B

12 de sep. de 2018

Great course to learn concepts of infra as code, infrastructure automation and scaling of VM's

por Steven G

20 de ene. de 2020

This is the course that provides most insight about network connectivity over GCP. Fantastic!