Chevron Left
Volver a Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation por parte de Google Cloud

4.7
estrellas
7,320 calificaciones
669 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including securely interconnecting networks, load balancing, autoscaling, infrastructure automation and managed services. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment New! CERTIFICATE COMPLETION CHALLENGE to unlock benefits from Coursera and Google Cloud Enroll and complete Cloud Engineering with Google Cloud or Cloud Architecture with Google Cloud Professional Certificate or Data Engineering with Google Cloud Professional Certificate before November 8, 2020 to receive the following benefits; => Google Cloud t-shirt, for the first 1,000 eligible learners to complete. While supplies last. > Exclusive access to Big => Interview ($950 value) and career coaching => 30 days free access to Qwiklabs ($50 value) to earn Google Cloud recognized skill badges by completing challenge quests >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Principales reseñas

CR

May 23, 2018

This was a great course. It moved a little fast but the labs were very detailed. The course helped me learn to navigate a number concepts and also made me aware of other areas where I will dig deeper.

SB

Oct 11, 2019

The labs in this course were a lot of fun. Deployment Manager and Terraform are two systems that I have been interested in for awhile and it was great actually building (small) things out with them.

Filtrar por:

651 - 662 de 662 revisiones para Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

por Neerav R P

Sep 26, 2019

Very big and difficult course it should be simplified

por Gennadii I

Nov 10, 2018

Only first lectures are useful

por Matthew R

May 25, 2019

All courses preceding this were great! I learned a lot not just from the slide literature but also with the instructor giving context to the topic. However, this course is terrible. It feels like the instructor doesn't really know her subject, no context was given and it feels like I have to do so much extended reading just to really understand better and apply her subjects.

por Nestor G G

Jun 15, 2019

It is really a pity that a course with such important topics is given by a teacher who is in a hurry, only reads the same thing that is in the slides (without pauses or transitions between ideas) and that does not add value to the written content. I feel like I just wasted my time and did not learn anything. Google should consider the possibility of editing this course again.

por Andrew C

Aug 07, 2019

There were way too many slides where the lady said "please read this slide" or "go to a website for more info". That kind of info is what I'm here for. Several typos/errors in the slides and demos. The labs were essentially boiled down to copy/paste commands into a shell. The quality of the courses in this Cloud Architect track really plummeted after the first two.

por Sante' J

Jul 15, 2018

I want to learn. Locking me out of the course labs after the course is over is stupid. Grade or don't grade the lab, I don't care, but let me review the lab to learn. Additionally, preventing me from providing feedback to coursera directly leaves me with the option of providing the information here.

por Todd P

Jul 17, 2019

Scaling and automation are important core topics but this course won't help you learn them. The presenter speaks at a rapid pace never expanding on why you should care about what it is she is talking about.

por rama r

May 21, 2020

there is an issue with this course my lab works keep getting locked... I was able to finish all lessons but it is not allowing me to finish the lab work.

por Sandro J

Aug 29, 2017

Coursera web interface is really bad, specially the navigation for the course.

por Rutger-Paul d B

Nov 27, 2018

To fast, not explained enough, some labs are not working or wrong info

por Manav D

Mar 30, 2019

the labs dont work . really bad

por Pablo S G

May 30, 2019

esto es una mierda