Chevron Left
Volver a General Academic English

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a General Academic English por parte de Universidad Tsinghua

4.2
estrellas
53 calificaciones
17 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Do you want to read and write better in English? Welcome to our course. The course consists of 6 units with different topics: art, man and nature, social issues, engineering and technology, psychology, economics and management. From this course, you will have a good knowledge of general academic English learning skills. We invite you to learn with our teachers and friends from different countries in the videos. Are you ready? Let’s go!...

Principales reseñas

MS
1 de abr. de 2021

i like this course very much, because i have learned new topics from this course. and this course will help me to be fluent in english. And instructor was very clear in conversation.

MT
24 de oct. de 2020

Thanks to coursera team and Tsinghua University for providing such course. I appreciate your effort by taking education seriously. Thanks

Filtrar por:

1 - 17 de 17 revisiones para General Academic English

por Ekaterina B

3 de abr. de 2020

Very low introduction.

No advanced at all.

Try to unsubscribe.

por Abhay s h

1 de jun. de 2020

VERY GOOD

por Narmin I

19 de may. de 2020

thankss..

por Bhosale D B

7 de jun. de 2020

Good

por Amol S B

29 de may. de 2020

nice

por Sunil B

27 de may. de 2020

Good

por Luis F P M

22 de abr. de 2021

The content is good for academic purposes, but the mentoring and peer to peer for grading the final work is lacking of active people.

I recommend to update the content for the whole specialization and change the methodology of itself

por Md. M S

2 de abr. de 2021

i like this course very much, because i have learned new topics from this course. and this course will help me to be fluent in english. And instructor was very clear in conversation.

por Moussa T

25 de oct. de 2020

Thanks to coursera team and Tsinghua University for providing such course. I appreciate your effort by taking education seriously. Thanks

por Luara M

29 de ago. de 2020

I like so much this course.

por Winston A W

1 de ene. de 2021

Excellent, thank you.

por Ghebaisha A A M ( - G S A A M

17 de oct. de 2021

thanks

por Lamine B

16 de jun. de 2020

Thank you for your efforts!

por Reema

26 de jun. de 2021

%​%

por Mr. R R G

4 de jul. de 2020

ok

por Mr. S S C

22 de jun. de 2020

very good opportunity for increasing your knowledge

por Josefina G

24 de nov. de 2021

B​ad sound quality and the accent of some actors is too thick and difficult to follow