Chevron Left
Volver a Espace mondial, a French vision of Global studies

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Espace mondial, a French vision of Global studies por parte de Sciences Po

4.6
estrellas
140 calificaciones
43 reseña

Acerca del Curso

To explain how globalization rebuilt public policy and social behavior, we study the different political, economic, and social actors - public or private, individual or collective - and the exchanges and interactions between them that are remaking international relations. This course is inspired by a French sociological and historical approach to international relations. This course is also available in french version: www.coursera.org/learn/espace-mondial-fr/...

Principales reseñas

HN

Oct 18, 2015

I finally understood our global world. Course stracture allowed a holistic view of our world evolution.\n\nI retained the quote "peace the the time between two wars" Oh so true unfortunately!

LB

Mar 27, 2016

Amazing insights and very refreshing to see the evolution of the world and its powers from a global perspective rather than the dominant western.

Filtrar por:

26 - 42 de 42 revisiones para Espace mondial, a French vision of Global studies

por Ahmed I

Sep 09, 2015

Cours super intéressant

por Davi B L

Dec 22, 2016

Magnificent course.

por Sebastien O

Apr 26, 2016

Merci!!! Excellent!

por Csaba B d

Feb 16, 2016

It was excellent!

por DAVID F

Mar 29, 2017

Very insightful

por Yuhan L

Jul 16, 2016

insightful!

por Hira H

Jun 14, 2020

wonderful!

por Julia W

Dec 14, 2016

Excellent!

por DARWIN G V

Jan 07, 2016

great!!!!!

por Saajan K s

Jun 25, 2020

great

por Cameron D

Oct 17, 2015

A

por Ross B

Apr 11, 2018

It's very good and comprehensive. Builds on some classic political science text's I've read and introduces some interesting trends on global development. I would have liked to see more emphasis on the impact of technology beyond ICT, such decentralized platforms, AI, Cyberwar & blockchain systems which are greatly influencing change across the world.

por Diego P

Mar 12, 2017

OK, but a bit slow..

por Ignas R

Sep 07, 2016

The course was very introductory and little sources provided for exracurricular readings. The lectures are short and concise, yet very repetitive and goes little from explaining definitions and notions. I would suggest the course for non-European high schoolers or college freshmen.

por Lim S Y C

Oct 23, 2016

Accent was too strong, I studied from the transcript, but then itself was wrong. When I tried to listen to the right parts, I simply couldn't make out what he was saying still. The professor definitely knows his material, but the structure of his lectures weren't always clear and the accent was too guttural for comprehension.

por Lu Z

Aug 25, 2015

I don't like the instructor's English! I signed up thinking I would hear french with English subtitles, but no, he talks in a heavy accented and slow English. Very disappointing!

por Gonzalo C

Nov 30, 2016

Demasiado marxismo cultural promotor del multiculturalismo y la globalización