Chevron Left
Volver a Gmail

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Gmail por parte de Google Cloud

4.8
estrellas
479 calificaciones
68 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Gmail is Google’s cloud based email service that allows you to access your messages from any computer or device with just a web browser. In this course, you’ll learn how to compose, send and reply to messages. You will also explore some of the common actions that can be applied to a Gmail message, and learn how to organize your mail using Gmail labels. You will explore some common Gmail settings and features. For example, you will learn how to manage your own personal contacts and groups, customize your Gmail Inbox to suit your way of working, and create your own email signatures and templates. Google is famous for search. Gmail also includes powerful search and filtering. You will explore Gmail’s advanced search and learn how to filter messages automatically....

Principales reseñas

SI

19 de dic. de 2021

its a very use full for me to learn and develop my knowledge i am happy with the all parts of this course videos and reading all the things in proper way its nice and wonderful

MB

14 de oct. de 2021

It is really very useful course every Gmail user should go through this and experience the ease and efficiency in work. Thanks Google Cloud Training Team.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 75 revisiones para Gmail

por John B

3 de may. de 2021

A great introduction for Gmail functionalities, and even some gems of new functionalities in there for more experienced Gmail users.

por Aleem Q

24 de oct. de 2021

A perfect course for new and also old Gmail users. There are many options you may have never heard of and used before. I wish everyone all the best.

por Amirah M

25 de abr. de 2021

The video lectures, activities and quizzes were all clear and easy to follow. I have learned so much about Gmail in this course. Highly recommended.

por Hanna D

7 de jun. de 2021

V​ery comprehensive, as a daily Gmail user I have learnt many new features and it will make the emails management much easier.

por SWIFT G L

2 de may. de 2021

thanks so much to coursera ,Gmail, the lectures and everyone who helped in making my Gmail knowledge optimization tool usage possible, I really really appreciate the opportunity and say thank you thank you thank you.

por Nisha N

10 de jul. de 2021

It was informative and great. The notes should be able to be downloaded so that we can continually use them as references.

por SnappŁ

25 de jun. de 2021

T​he course was overall helpful and simple to understand, I quite enjoyed it and discovered a few things I didn't know.

por Wadduwage D S D W

4 de may. de 2021

I am delighted with this course. I have learned many things from this course. Also, it helps me to improve my skills.

por Avinash S

28 de abr. de 2021

Its perfect course I am looking for

por Saba I

20 de dic. de 2021

its a very use full for me to learn and develop my knowledge i am happy with the all parts of this course videos and reading all the things in proper way its nice and wonderful

por Mangesh B

14 de oct. de 2021

It is really very useful course every Gmail user should go through this and experience the ease and efficiency in work. Thanks Google Cloud Training Team.

por Lisa C

25 de ene. de 2022

Great class, super helpful, great training in how to use the little things that you never really take the time figure out in gmail

por Pankaj T

12 de jun. de 2022

This course helped me practice some of advance features those were familer to me but didn't had chance to use as much.

por Charles G

26 de oct. de 2021

W​ell done! Google and Coursera are world-class organizations so I would expect nothing less than excellent classes.

por Grant B

11 de ene. de 2022

I actually learned a lot about gmail that I didnt know – I have used gmail daily for the past 4 years...

por Franklin U

18 de oct. de 2021

This course was totally helpful in completely understandding the full functionality of gmail by google

por Watus E S

7 de ago. de 2021

Learned new things I never knew its in Gmail all this time, thank you for the knowledge learned!

por Shah Z K

6 de abr. de 2022

That was best experience with the course. The content was easy to understand for me.

por Kristopher C

14 de abr. de 2022

I did learn a few things I didn't know from my trials and errors methodology. lol

por Muhammad A Y

7 de may. de 2022

excellent course and way of teaching thanks a lot Coursera and Google

por MD S I

4 de oct. de 2021

To take the best advantage of Gmail, one must do the course!

por DURSHETTI S H

23 de ene. de 2022

I am pretty satisfied with the things you thought me..

por CHINTA S B V

5 de oct. de 2021

please verify my account it says grade was overridden!

por BUSAM V B

23 de sep. de 2021

Excellent explanation and very good interactive parts.

por Robert E C C

26 de jul. de 2021

Very useful and interactive online training. Thank you