Chevron Left
Volver a Gmail

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Gmail por parte de Google Cloud

4.8
estrellas
313 calificaciones
45 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Gmail is Google’s cloud based email service that allows you to access your messages from any computer or device with just a web browser. In this course, you’ll learn how to compose, send and reply to messages. You will also explore some of the common actions that can be applied to a Gmail message, and learn how to organize your mail using Gmail labels. You will explore some common Gmail settings and features. For example, you will learn how to manage your own personal contacts and groups, customize your Gmail Inbox to suit your way of working, and create your own email signatures and templates. Google is famous for search. Gmail also includes powerful search and filtering. You will explore Gmail’s advanced search and learn how to filter messages automatically....

Principales reseñas

MB
14 de oct. de 2021

It is really very useful course every Gmail user should go through this and experience the ease and efficiency in work. Thanks Google Cloud Training Team.

AM
25 de abr. de 2021

The video lectures, activities and quizzes were all clear and easy to follow. I have learned so much about Gmail in this course. Highly recommended.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 50 revisiones para Gmail

por John B

3 de may. de 2021

A great introduction for Gmail functionalities, and even some gems of new functionalities in there for more experienced Gmail users.

por Aleem Q

24 de oct. de 2021

A perfect course for new and also old Gmail users. There are many options you may have never heard of and used before. I wish everyone all the best.

por Hanna D

7 de jun. de 2021

V​ery comprehensive, as a daily Gmail user I have learnt many new features and it will make the emails management much easier.

por SWIFT G L

2 de may. de 2021

thanks so much to coursera ,Gmail, the lectures and everyone who helped in making my Gmail knowledge optimization tool usage possible, I really really appreciate the opportunity and say thank you thank you thank you.

por Amirah M

25 de abr. de 2021

The video lectures, activities and quizzes were all clear and easy to follow. I have learned so much about Gmail in this course. Highly recommended.

por Nisha N

10 de jul. de 2021

It was informative and great. The notes should be able to be downloaded so that we can continually use them as references.

por Nathan Y

25 de jun. de 2021

T​he course was overall helpful and simple to understand, I quite enjoyed it and discovered a few things I didn't know.

por Wadduwage D S D W

4 de may. de 2021

I am delighted with this course. I have learned many things from this course. Also, it helps me to improve my skills.

por Avinash S

28 de abr. de 2021

Its perfect course I am looking for

por Mangesh B

14 de oct. de 2021

It is really very useful course every Gmail user should go through this and experience the ease and efficiency in work. Thanks Google Cloud Training Team.

por Charles G

26 de oct. de 2021

W​ell done! Google and Coursera are world-class organizations so I would expect nothing less than excellent classes.

por Franklin U

18 de oct. de 2021

This course was totally helpful in completely understandding the full functionality of gmail by google

por Watus E S

7 de ago. de 2021

Learned new things I never knew its in Gmail all this time, thank you for the knowledge learned!

por MD S I

4 de oct. de 2021

To take the best advantage of Gmail, one must do the course!

por CHINTA S B

5 de oct. de 2021

please verify my account it says grade was overridden!

por Busam V

23 de sep. de 2021

Excellent explanation and very good interactive parts.

por Robert E C C

26 de jul. de 2021

Very useful and interactive online training. Thank you

por Muhammad S Y

23 de may. de 2021

I learned things that I did not expect I did not know

por Ronaldo R F

14 de jul. de 2021

Simple and straight forward course. It is worthy.;)

por KIONNA B

14 de jul. de 2021

This was very informational! Great learning tool!

por Kamran K

23 de oct. de 2021

A terrific course to enhance your productivity

por Derrick B

24 de may. de 2021

A fabulous introduction to Google Workspace.

por PRAMOD K V

22 de oct. de 2021

Very Easy to learn, Excellent Explanation

por Naveenkumar R

17 de oct. de 2021

Very helpfull to know how the gmail works

por Putchira K

17 de oct. de 2021

very satisfied with G-mail course