Chevron Left
Volver a Using Google Forms for Student Success

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Using Google Forms for Student Success por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.8
estrellas
118 calificaciones
25 reseña

Acerca del Curso

By the end of this project, you have used Google Forms to create several tools to use with your students and parents in order to ensure a successful school year. With volunteer sign-up forms, you can simplify your volunteer process within your classroom and across the school. Through exit tickets and assessments, you will be able to check your student’s understanding of the content taught that day or during a unit so that you can adjust instruction to address misunderstandings or gather summative assessment data for student reports. You will also create a course evaluation that you can use with students to improve your approach for future classes. There are endless opportunities to use Google Forms - let’s get started! *You will need a free Google account for this project....

Principales reseñas

KA
31 de oct. de 2020

Excellent way to learn fast. Thanks Rachel for sharing your knowledge and skills in making these Google Forms.

JV
10 de nov. de 2020

Thank you for this insightful module. I learned a lot. The instructor is excellent. :)

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 25 revisiones para Using Google Forms for Student Success

por KARLA A

1 de nov. de 2020

Excellent way to learn fast. Thanks Rachel for sharing your knowledge and skills in making these Google Forms.

por Joanna M B V

10 de nov. de 2020

Thank you for this insightful module. I learned a lot. The instructor is excellent. :)

por Nancy C M M

26 de feb. de 2021

It was an incredible tutorial about how can we use google forms in different ways

por Analyn E B

19 de nov. de 2020

Thank you so much. It will help make my assessment / evaluation with my learners.

por Rano K

1 de nov. de 2020

Very short and interesting course. What I liked most its a Rhyme!

por Ronnel S

15 de oct. de 2020

The instruction have a great job in discussing the topics.

por Roxanne G

6 de oct. de 2020

This was a well planned guided program. Really amazing.

por Al-Imran C

19 de oct. de 2020

very effective, and well understandable for beginners.

por Erlie A M

28 de oct. de 2020

Everything was clear and easy to understand. Thanks!

por Prasun S

3 de dic. de 2020

Very effective and useful course today.

por Bindu V S

21 de oct. de 2020

great learning , simple and easy

por Mónica C

4 de abr. de 2021

A very and undestanding course

por JOVILON S J

28 de oct. de 2020

Very informative. Thank you :)

por ANTONETTE E E

26 de nov. de 2020

This is very helpful. Thanks.

por DOMINIC C L

1 de mar. de 2021

I love answer to my coursera

por Lincoln A

24 de nov. de 2020

Short, but very informative.

por Tiaan M

7 de mar. de 2021

Short easy and guided

por Dr.Chandira G

17 de dic. de 2020

Well organzied

por CICILY P A

23 de sep. de 2020

EXCELLENT

por LORENA B

6 de feb. de 2021

thanks!

por HMM T A

2 de oct. de 2020

The instructor was excellent and the steps were simple. Learned some new things while doing. As a club mentor, I need these skills.

por JOANNA M D B

28 de oct. de 2020

Thank you very much. It helped me to review and know some features of Google form.

por José A F C

5 de dic. de 2020

It is a good course, but it does not explain all the tools of the Form.

por Amaan S

2 de sep. de 2020

Iinformative course and best explain, Thank you Coursera

por Sue Q

14 de oct. de 2020

The instructions were quite clear and easy to follow. However, I was hoping for more grounding in assessment principles rather than just a walkthrough of the Google Forms features which can be learned independently without enrolling in Coursera. I think the project title (student success) influenced by expectations for the course.