Chevron Left
Volver a How Google does Machine Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a How Google does Machine Learning por parte de Google Cloud

4.6
estrellas
6,984 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

What are best practices for implementing machine learning on Google Cloud? What is Vertex AI and how can you use the platform to quickly build, train, and deploy AutoML machine learning models without writing a single line of code? What is machine learning, and what kinds of problems can it solve? Google thinks about machine learning slightly differently: it’s about providing a unified platform for managed datasets, a feature store, a way to build, train, and deploy machine learning models without writing a single line of code, providing the ability to label data, create Workbench notebooks using frameworks such as TensorFlow, SciKit Learn, Pytorch, R, and others. Our Vertex AI Platform also includes the ability to train custom models, build component pipelines, and perform both online and batch predictions. We also discuss the five phases of converting a candidate use case to be driven by machine learning, and consider why it is important to not skip the phases. We end with a recognition of the biases that machine learning can amplify and how to recognize them....

Principales reseñas

JT

5 de nov. de 2018

Great to know how to do machine learning in scale and to know the common pitfalls people may fall into while doing ML. Provides great hands-on training on GCP and get to know various API's GCP offers.

PB

20 de mar. de 2019

Really easy with all instruction.I didnt feel bored at any point gave me the basic idea of what is machine learning and how easy google made API's and cloud platform for machine learning

Thank you

Filtrar por:

1001 - 1025 de 1,092 revisiones para How Google does Machine Learning

por Shovan B

2 de may. de 2020

It could be better if lab challenges were described in more detail. For image characteristic what should be the type, from where it can be known was not explained.

por Charles O

6 de jul. de 2018

Course was good but to expensive..Could not pay for it because I lost my Job as a Solution Architect in one of the leading Global IT company ..Not Google

por Eduardo F Z

5 de may. de 2020

The labs should be available to people that only want to learn and not to achieve the certificate. What's the point in this learning restriction?

por Ritayan G

28 de mar. de 2020

Starts off in a very drab and boring manner, but the hands on labs were very interesting. The ML APIs introduced in the end were revolutionary.

por Aurian N

14 de abr. de 2019

This course is good if you want to learn google cloud but there is not much related to machine learning. Mainly presenting google tools

por Rahul K

6 de oct. de 2018

It was way too clumsy. Google could have put it in simpler and not so boring way. People expect a lot more from google than this.

por Dimitry I

28 de oct. de 2019

I guess it wasn't what I really expected. Mostly a showcase of Google technologies and not a course where you get to learn much.

por Billu

13 de mar. de 2019

Good big-picture introduction. Course is completely out of sync with the Google Cloud Platform UI, so it is really exasperating.

por vijay k

28 de jul. de 2018

It gave the basic introduction of how to use google API of ML, not explained about how it is achieved, like algorithm logic

por selvaraj m

27 de may. de 2019

There were many places where the downloaded libraries in the qwicklabs that didn't match with the code given in the course

por Ramin A

31 de may. de 2018

I enjoyed the small talks about having successful AI startups very much, but the labs didn't teach me much of anything.

por MANQUAT G

17 de may. de 2018

The code provided is sometime not uptodate and some resources (like photos or other files) are not available anymore...

por Srinivasan D

25 de jul. de 2020

The lecture on politics, cloaked as inclusiveness, could have been avoided. Rest of the training was ok.

por Ron Z

15 de ene. de 2019

Course is quite basic. The video is broken into very small snippets which makes watching quite jarring

por Roberto J D

30 de nov. de 2019

Se enfocan demasiado en decir que Google hace bien las cosas, pero explican bien poco el como se hace

por Berke D B

14 de feb. de 2020

Was expecting more applied exercises on GCP. Machine Learning knowledge should be a prerequisite.

por Naresh

8 de jun. de 2018

I feel this course is like promoting google products instead teaching what is machine learning

por Upendra N U

17 de sep. de 2018

more background to what machine learning is and what it is not would have been helpful.

por Burra P K

30 de sep. de 2018

Beginner level. This teaches how to access the Google cloud and setup a vm instance.

por MOHAMMAD D H

6 de sep. de 2018

You have put a lot of information about your product rather than teaching anything.

por Sachin S

27 de jun. de 2020

Google did it's GCP's paid promotion ... except we paid for it ...

it's good tho

por Anne C

7 de mar. de 2019

It would have been great if the python notebooks were described in more detail.

por Dmitry G

26 de jun. de 2018

General overview of future courses, without good practical valuable information

por Lakshmi S

9 de jul. de 2018

Good understand to over all model not confusing the complex top . Good Cource

por David B

4 de jun. de 2018

Labs a bit hit and miss - mainly due to settings and permissions