Chevron Left
Volver a How Google does Machine Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a How Google does Machine Learning por parte de Google Cloud

4.6
estrellas
6,522 calificaciones
1,028 reseña

Acerca del Curso

What is machine learning, and what kinds of problems can it solve? Google thinks about machine learning slightly differently -- of being about logic, rather than just data. We talk about why such a framing is useful for data scientists when thinking about building a pipeline of machine learning models. Then, we discuss the five phases of converting a candidate use case to be driven by machine learning, and consider why it is important the phases not be skipped. We end with a recognition of the biases that machine learning can amplify and how to recognize this. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Principales reseñas

JT
5 de nov. de 2018

Great to know how to do machine learning in scale and to know the common pitfalls people may fall into while doing ML. Provides great hands-on training on GCP and get to know various API's GCP offers.

PB
20 de mar. de 2019

Really easy with all instruction.I didnt feel bored at any point gave me the basic idea of what is machine learning and how easy google made API's and cloud platform for machine learning\n\nThank you

Filtrar por:

1001 - 1021 de 1,021 revisiones para How Google does Machine Learning

por Vineet

20 de jul. de 2019

This was more onto Google's marketing than being focused on the course contents. Qwiklabs are not working and I ran out of quota time as Qwiklabs was facing problem. Eventually could not complete labs.!

Too bad!

por Thomas L

4 de ene. de 2021

An instructor keeps swaying while talking, which is very distracting. This course does not have much substance. The labs are useless. It's unbelievable that it is a 3-week course.

por Arman A

11 de abr. de 2019

Pros: Tensorflow is an excellent framework for deep learning

Cons :

1- The way this material is designed is 10 X SHIT

2- Either teach properly or don't teach at all.

por Kaiquan M

17 de sep. de 2018

Google Qwiklabs had problems at times and steps to troubleshoot such problems were not covered in the tutorials. There was also no primer material on the code.

por Akshat K

6 de abr. de 2020

Felt like I was watching a Google ad. The section on ML in businesses is the only one where I actually learned something. Thoroughly disappointed.

por Alolaywi A S

21 de jul. de 2019

I am not able to complete the course because the lab is not available on qwiklabs and I need to gain certification for the course

Thanks

por Neeraj

27 de may. de 2018

The google's product promotional videos aligned into one single file has been called a course here.

Please donot fall for this hoax.

por hfculver

3 de mar. de 2018

Fair product overview, but the labs were very difficult to get going. Last lab failed altogether. Not a very pleasnt experience.

por Tareq A

15 de oct. de 2018

more of google marketing for its outdated cloud tools than useful information about high level ML strategy.

por Vasu V

26 de dic. de 2018

Too slow course..Not a specialisation but tells you ABC of Machine Learning.. Good for beginners

por Akim K

20 de may. de 2018

Last lab seems to be broken? Access denied to last two images in the "challenge exercise".

por mukkoti m v c

6 de jul. de 2020

It's very difficult course because it contains more videos to cover in one week.

por Nathaniel W

27 de jun. de 2020

This course is basically just an advertisement for Google Cloud.

por John M

11 de nov. de 2018

Mainly google party line. Not worth paying a subscription price.

por Pranabesh D

28 de abr. de 2018

Data Labs not working and Shell timeouts very often

por Leo B

7 de mar. de 2019

This should have been split into several weeks

por Javier G M

3 de ene. de 2021

This is basically a large ad of google.

por Pranjal D

6 de jun. de 2020

the external tool is not working at all

por Amir

10 de ago. de 2020

very boring content

por vineet j

25 de oct. de 2018

Make it more tough.

por Yichi C

14 de sep. de 2019

我還沒上完作測驗就過期,不滿意