Chevron Left
Volver a How Google does Machine Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a How Google does Machine Learning por parte de Google Cloud

4.6
estrellas
6,210 calificaciones
982 reseña

Acerca del Curso

What is machine learning, and what kinds of problems can it solve? Google thinks about machine learning slightly differently -- of being about logic, rather than just data. We talk about why such a framing is useful for data scientists when thinking about building a pipeline of machine learning models. Then, we discuss the five phases of converting a candidate use case to be driven by machine learning, and consider why it is important the phases not be skipped. We end with a recognition of the biases that machine learning can amplify and how to recognize this. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Principales reseñas

JT

Nov 06, 2018

Great to know how to do machine learning in scale and to know the common pitfalls people may fall into while doing ML. Provides great hands-on training on GCP and get to know various API's GCP offers.

PB

Mar 21, 2019

Really easy with all instruction.I didnt feel bored at any point gave me the basic idea of what is machine learning and how easy google made API's and cloud platform for machine learning\n\nThank you

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 973 revisiones para How Google does Machine Learning

por Ruoqi Z

Mar 26, 2019

Great courses using simple way to introduce the Google's technology. The assignments are simple and practical with detailed instructions.

por Kiran M

Dec 20, 2018

Gives an excellent overview of how to leverage machine learning techniques to identify automation & prediction candidates in your domain.

por Adarsh K N

Sep 21, 2020

Very good course!! Gives you basic insights on how ML is incorporated in Google and how we can use the various APIs offered by the GCP!!

por Eduardo G S

Jan 31, 2019

Great introduction to ML with Google tools and important considerations on how to begin working to take your company into the ML path.

por SAI P R G

Oct 29, 2019

Very interesting course. Thank you coursera and qwiklabs for providing this beautiful course about "How google does machine learning"

por Philip L

Aug 07, 2020

Although this was a little bit sales and marketing, it was valuable to get into the brain of Google to see how they view the world.

por Harm t M

Feb 18, 2019

Getting a bit of hands-on experience towards the end was fun, but I now get why you said I'd need a bit of theory first. Great work

por Ash P

Jul 04, 2018

The description of the course is apt. It talks more about the way google uses machine learning rather than machine learning itself.

por Sergey L

Jan 27, 2019

This course provides Google point of view. Maybe it contains some marketing info, but not too much. So I can recommend this course

por Deleted A

Jan 27, 2020

Very good and practical content, this first course is an overview of different kinds of machine learning using Google Cloud apis.

por Gagandeep S B

Feb 06, 2019

Excellent course. All the tutors provided great information in a very cool way. Thanks Lak, Sara, Andrew and Josh. You guys rock.

por Ayush C

Jul 03, 2018

For me,I believed that ML is hard but through this course I found it to be easy and extremely important.Do check out this course!

por Saurabh W

Jun 17, 2018

This was a good start for GCP with machine learning ,a relatively good course from the Googlers and very happy to be part of it .

por R. K E P

Apr 19, 2020

Great insight on how Google uses Machine Learning in their products--the one that we are using every day! A really good starter!

por Ashish K S

Aug 09, 2018

very well taught, directions are clear, there is enough material to cover, but keep in mind it is the first course, still neat.

por Gopala V

May 28, 2018

Nice start with making the students the reason why AI first and what are the strategies to use to become AI first organization

por Manabu K

Jun 07, 2020

This course is so really good to learn about the general knowledge and skill of Google Cloud Platform about machine learning.

por Mark L

May 08, 2020

Really cool insights in to ML APIs are shown, and interacted with via lab, during this course. This was incredibly enjoyable!

por Badhan S

Mar 13, 2020

Excellent! I love this course. And it is highly recommended for everyone who wants to sharp their machine learning knowledge.

por Shubham k S

Oct 05, 2019

This course really get me excited, it was so wonderful to see how google is using ML in day to day uses and in their product.

por karthic r

Jul 25, 2018

Great course obtaining a general overview of using machine learning in real businesses and basics of Google cloud ecosystem.

por Muhammad A B Z

Aug 12, 2020

best introductory course for machine learning enthusiasts, it's good to see how Google is sharing its secret methods of ML.

por Sujeethan V

Mar 14, 2019

I'm a first year engineering student from the University of Waterloo and I was able to understand and complete this course!

por Dean T C

Aug 27, 2018

Really fun and interesting course, not overly technical so its a good place to start. Some parts are a bit outdated though.

por Min L

May 15, 2018

Good and clear lab exercise and talk, give you a quick overview of google Machine learning tools on cloud. Well recommend.