Chevron Left
Volver a How Google does Machine Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a How Google does Machine Learning por parte de Google Cloud

4.6
estrellas
4,832 calificaciones
746 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

What is machine learning, and what kinds of problems can it solve? Google thinks about machine learning slightly differently -- of being about logic, rather than just data. We talk about why such a framing is useful for data scientists when thinking about building a pipeline of machine learning models. Then, we discuss the five phases of converting a candidate use case to be driven by machine learning, and consider why it is important the phases not be skipped. We end with a recognition of the biases that machine learning can amplify and how to recognize this. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Principales revisiones

JT

Nov 06, 2018

Great to know how to do machine learning in scale and to know the common pitfalls people may fall into while doing ML. Provides great hands-on training on GCP and get to know various API's GCP offers.

PB

Mar 21, 2019

Really easy with all instruction.I didnt feel bored at any point gave me the basic idea of what is machine learning and how easy google made API's and cloud platform for machine learning\n\nThank you

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 738 revisiones para How Google does Machine Learning

por Sandeep K

Jun 30, 2018

Phases of ML, was good affirmation. Labs were very neat. Training website link is very hard to memorize, it could have been bit cleaner if it were for eg: "quickLabs", "googleTraining", "googleTeacher".

por Aswin S T

Jan 27, 2019

It was a fantastic introduction on GCP and its capabilities. The Hands on experience was more of fun and amazing stuff to learn. I would like to thank the people who designed and presented this course.

por JYOTHIS T

Nov 06, 2018

Great to know how to do machine learning in scale and to know the common pitfalls people may fall into while doing ML. Provides great hands-on training on GCP and get to know various API's GCP offers.

por Aniket G

Dec 28, 2019

I actually learnt lot of good stuff regarding GCP and ML on cloud. This is the beginner course for anyone who wants to start off their career in GCP and ML. Thanks coursera and GCP for this course

por Zezhou J

Nov 02, 2018

Interesting and engaging content of ML. The course is structured well and emphasizes important aspects of ML which tend to be overlooked by many. Just hope some exercises could be further refined.

por pranavan b

Mar 21, 2019

Really easy with all instruction.I didnt feel bored at any point gave me the basic idea of what is machine learning and how easy google made API's and cloud platform for machine learning

Thank you

por P S B

May 14, 2019

This course helped me to know the latest machine learning techniques. My best part of this course was about the ml surprise which made me realise the mistakes where the new learners will do.

por Danial A

Mar 23, 2020

The course is packed with wonderful learning resources. However I think that the course should be further divided into subsequent weeks so that it is easy to keep the track of the course.

por Soumya S K

Jan 11, 2020

The course was fantastic, people might complain about the "labs" being easy but there was a lot to explore and learn and get the right feel to being the journey of GCP, THANK YOU SO MUCH!

por Ward D

Mar 31, 2019

It was a good introduction to how Google thinks about Machine Learning. Nice introduction to the tools (Google Cloud Platform, Big Query, Python Notebooks, and Google's pre-built APIs).

por rohit k s

Dec 16, 2018

A great learning experience and importantly those practical classes were very helpful.

I would like to thank Google and Coursera for collaborating and bringing out this amazing course.

por Ruyi C

Oct 22, 2018

The course covers lots of best practices when transferring an organization into a ML organization. It's not too technical but covers high-level concepts and know-how. I really like it

por Rahul K

May 03, 2019

Machine Learning API's were really cool stuff to learn and see the examples running.

Though a little more emphasis is needed to understand the codes used in the final lab session :)

por Lawrence H

Jun 12, 2018

Excellent course -- I was a little concerned that the last lab wasn't working properly today... I could never complete it due to issues with creating a notebook within the datalab.

por Christian C

Jun 20, 2019

I enjoy this course a lot. It's a great introduction for how Google does Machine Learning. I learned so much material throughout the course. Five star course. Thank you, Google!

por Santanu B

Jul 30, 2018

Excellent start point of this well designed course. It gave a fair idea about Google's way of thinking about ML. It's really intriguing me to go through the rest of the modules.

por Srinivas S

Jun 11, 2018

Great introduction and hands-on labs that give a quick preview of what to expect the power of ML and the strategies and processes one must consider for a project of this nature.

por Gowtam N

Jun 28, 2018

This is an Amazing course which gives introduction to Machine learning with a decent hands on experience using Quicklabs. Excellent documentation and the code works seamlessly.

por Garima P

Feb 20, 2020

It is a great opportunity given by Coursera to learn on such a high platform with a great environment and earn the certificate and to boast confidence to do better in life.

por Krishna V R M

Jun 16, 2018

Extremely useful! And a beautifully crafted course for a beginner to Google Cloud Platform. Very practical approach that suits the practical needs of to-be practitioners.

por Melnikov A A

Jun 06, 2018

This course opens eyes to real world data science projects' workflow. It is important to understand big picture and see dependencies general parts of DS from each other.

por David P L

Dec 31, 2018

The Best Course on Giving a Basic Idea of How to Get into Machine Learning Over GCP and Use Pretrained Modules etc Thanks Google and Coursera For this Wonderful Course

por Ishaan

Feb 07, 2019

Very well structured course to get started into ML. Takes the barriers to learning by making things really simple to understand. The instructors were really great too!

por Anupam P

Apr 03, 2019

An amazing course which provides real world perspective on Machine learning from conceptualization to deployment. I hope to see more exercises as part of the course.

por Parthiban S

May 01, 2018

Practical overview with much needed non-technical context! Very much enjoyed this course! ML surprise, path to ML and ML strategy sections are particularly good.