Chevron Left
Volver a How Google does Machine Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a How Google does Machine Learning por parte de Google Cloud

4.6
estrellas
6,849 calificaciones
1,075 reseña

Acerca del Curso

What is machine learning, and what kinds of problems can it solve? Google thinks about machine learning slightly differently -- of being about logic, rather than just data. We talk about why such a framing is useful for data scientists when thinking about building a pipeline of machine learning models. Then, we discuss the five phases of converting a candidate use case to be driven by machine learning, and consider why it is important the phases not be skipped. We end with a recognition of the biases that machine learning can amplify and how to recognize this. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Principales reseñas

JT
5 de nov. de 2018

Great to know how to do machine learning in scale and to know the common pitfalls people may fall into while doing ML. Provides great hands-on training on GCP and get to know various API's GCP offers.

PB
20 de mar. de 2019

Really easy with all instruction.I didnt feel bored at any point gave me the basic idea of what is machine learning and how easy google made API's and cloud platform for machine learning\n\nThank you

Filtrar por:

101 - 125 de 1,065 revisiones para How Google does Machine Learning

por Santanu B

30 de jul. de 2018

Excellent start point of this well designed course. It gave a fair idea about Google's way of thinking about ML. It's really intriguing me to go through the rest of the modules.

por Srinivas S

11 de jun. de 2018

Great introduction and hands-on labs that give a quick preview of what to expect the power of ML and the strategies and processes one must consider for a project of this nature.

por Shaik F

16 de ago. de 2020

Good course to know , how google cloud platform can be used for machine learning in your applications.Good instructor.its gives an abstract to, how other cloud platforms works.

por jai c k

23 de jun. de 2020

very good resources and good knowledge in the field of instructor, specially ms, sara robinson. I like her lectures. i am willing to pursue more courses in this specialization.

por Gowtam N

28 de jun. de 2018

This is an Amazing course which gives introduction to Machine learning with a decent hands on experience using Quicklabs. Excellent documentation and the code works seamlessly.

por Garima P

19 de feb. de 2020

It is a great opportunity given by Coursera to learn on such a high platform with a great environment and earn the certificate and to boast confidence to do better in life.

por Krishna V R M

16 de jun. de 2018

Extremely useful! And a beautifully crafted course for a beginner to Google Cloud Platform. Very practical approach that suits the practical needs of to-be practitioners.

por Melnikov A A

6 de jun. de 2018

This course opens eyes to real world data science projects' workflow. It is important to understand big picture and see dependencies general parts of DS from each other.

por Dr. B S

1 de ago. de 2020

Its wonderful, one to experience the really how Google does machine Learning ...big kudos to team Google for creating this plat form, it really help research community.

por David P L

31 de dic. de 2018

The Best Course on Giving a Basic Idea of How to Get into Machine Learning Over GCP and Use Pretrained Modules etc Thanks Google and Coursera For this Wonderful Course

por ishaan b

7 de feb. de 2019

Very well structured course to get started into ML. Takes the barriers to learning by making things really simple to understand. The instructors were really great too!

por Anupam P

3 de abr. de 2019

An amazing course which provides real world perspective on Machine learning from conceptualization to deployment. I hope to see more exercises as part of the course.

por Parthiban S

1 de may. de 2018

Practical overview with much needed non-technical context! Very much enjoyed this course! ML surprise, path to ML and ML strategy sections are particularly good.

por John T

7 de jul. de 2018

At the end it was very entertaining to use various images to detect test and sentiment. Even tried some watermarks, alas the vision API doesn't detect watermarks.

por Paul W

9 de nov. de 2018

A surprisingly comprehensive introduction to Google's approach to ML. Th course is pragmatic to how projects develop as well as current GCP offerings around ML.

por Damilola O

6 de jun. de 2018

I am very impressed with the course. Very practical. How to communicate with API seamlessly. Working on cloud. I was impressed. Thank you Google for this course.

por Tristan W

14 de may. de 2018

It was very useful to spend some time confirming the fact that actual ML is a small part of Machine Learning. Other high level concepts were also interesting.

por Atm G B

10 de mar. de 2019

Examples in contents are timely and engaging. It would be great if there is some food for thought for advanced users/students after each learning objectives.

por Walter O A

28 de may. de 2018

A practical introduction to a fascinating product. Contains a lot of know-how about the practice of machine learning. Am very glad that I took this course.

por Houston B

4 de mar. de 2020

I love the simplicity and straightforward approach you implement for AI. The platform is simply amazing and the instruction is clear and easy to understand!

por C K

27 de jul. de 2018

A very nice overall view of Google Cloud Platform and some of the tools available. This will come in handy when working on specific ML problems. Thank you!

por edoardo b

26 de jul. de 2018

It is an interesting course for everyone that want to start studing and understanding the world of AI, deciselly on the path of the Democratization of AI

por Joel M

16 de nov. de 2018

Great introduction, and easy-to-follow, thorough instructions. Balanced and nuanced view of the role and practical applications of ML in the real world.

por Daniel L

28 de may. de 2020

Change my view on ML and how i approach ML.. This is a very good course and I feel every programmer jumping into the field ML should start with this..

por Abhijit T

9 de abr. de 2020

I always wondered, how exactly machine learning models work. This courses give a basic overview of how things happen in real life software development