Chevron Left
Volver a Google Sheets - Advanced Topics

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Google Sheets - Advanced Topics por parte de Google Cloud

4.7
estrellas
90 calificaciones
19 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course builds on some of the concepts covered in the earlier Google Sheets course. In this course, you will learn how to apply and customize themes In Google Sheets, and explore conditional formatting options. You will learn about some of Google Sheets’ advanced formulas and functions. You will explore how to create formulas using functions, and you will also learn how to reference and validate your data in a Google Sheet. Spreadsheets can hold millions of numbers, formulas, and text. Making sense of all of that data can be difficult without a summary or visualization. This course explores the data visualization options in Google Sheets, such as charts and pivot tables. Google Forms are online surveys used to collect data and provide the opportunity for quick data analysis. You will explore how Forms and Sheets work together by connecting collected Form data to a spreadsheet, or by creating a Form from an existing spreadsheet....

Principales reseñas

AC

30 de mar. de 2022

Super informative and fun. Learned a few new concepts and can apply them in Google sheets. Excellent time saving tips and tricks.

JS

9 de may. de 2022

It was a great course but for my personnal point of view, It needed some more advaced features to be considered advanced.

Filtrar por:

1 - 20 de 20 revisiones para Google Sheets - Advanced Topics

por Tgo168

1 de dic. de 2021

Good introduction for Google Sheets. How can you not give it a 5 stars for the Activity 9 Explained section that is only 2 seconds long. Totally impressive, I thought 3 seconds from other sections were the absolute limit. I was wrong.

por Carlos M

16 de mar. de 2022

I'm so hyped up with Google Spreadsheets. I'm aiming to master the whole application and who knows maybe ace the app to the point where I had no trouble whatsoever in answering random questionnaires online.

por Aida C

31 de mar. de 2022

Super informative and fun. Learned a few new concepts and can apply them in Google sheets. Excellent time saving tips and tricks.

por JHFernando M

10 de may. de 2022

It was a great course but for my personnal point of view, It needed some more advaced features to be considered advanced.

por Dylan A

20 de sep. de 2021

Very nice for beginners, this will be helpful for the community, and I hope to share this with my colleagues.

por Jason J

29 de abr. de 2022

I really like this course. I am definitly more confident in my abilities to utilize sheets and its tools.

por SWIFT G L

26 de sep. de 2021

thank you so much ,I love this provision, it has really coursed a real change in my life and thinking.

por Rajat A

16 de oct. de 2021

Simple but highly effective! Must for anyone working in a organisation using Google Workspace

por Sankhanil S

18 de jun. de 2022

very informative and helpful with the right pace of course

por shahid j

12 de feb. de 2022

Excelent and wonderful course for beginner

por Claude D L

13 de oct. de 2021

great course

very easy to follow along

por Bakhytzhan K

13 de sep. de 2021

Good courses, recommend for everyone!

por Razvan G

25 de oct. de 2021

Very good course !

por Rachel S

6 de may. de 2022

Very helpful!

por AnÍbal G G

15 de nov. de 2021

very good

por Joshua H

9 de ene. de 2022

Lectures were decent but the activities were great. The main issue though is that this course isn't quite up to date since Google sheets is now a bit different than it was when this course was created.

por Rahul K

20 de sep. de 2021

MORE USEFUL & EXPENCIVE FOR ME

por David M

12 de dic. de 2021

It was a pretty short course that didn't really get into advance Google Sheets functions and formulas as much as I was hoping.

por Kim O

21 de sep. de 2021

The recordings of the guy with an accept were very choppy and the first few words of each sentence was cut off. Very annoying.

por Lina B

19 de ene. de 2022

the exam doesn't work its stuck