Chevron Left
Volver a Grant Proposal

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Grant Proposal por parte de Instituto de Física y Tecnología de Moscú

4.5
estrellas
90 calificaciones
25 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The course provides guidance on developing a strong application that will allow reviewers to better evaluate the science and merit of your proposal. You will learn how to put your ideas into proper words, arrange a clear and concise paper and search grant market for potential funder. You will also learn how to react to negative feedback from reviewers and resubmit your proposal. The course focuses on useful project management tools and possible budget pitfalls....

Principales reseñas

KK
11 de feb. de 2021

I absolutely loved the course! I've learned so much and cant wait to see the next chapter of my career!

D
28 de nov. de 2020

All the essential steps and requirements of preparation of grant propsal are very well narrated

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 27 revisiones para Grant Proposal

por Andreea C

1 de ene. de 2017

the examples were helpful to match the theory in practice

the recomended reading materials and resources are very helpful for further, deeper study of the subject

despite having worked already on several grant proposals and having some previous practical experience on writing, i finished the course in 2 days as i couldn't wait any more! it was very well structured and i even learned new tricks and things to bare in mind when writing. big thank you!

por Stella G

2 de jun. de 2020

This was very helpful in terms of learning skills for budgeting, administration, and writing grants. However, I wish I would have understood that the course was more directed towards sciences and technology as oppose to humanities and nonprofits from the beginning. Nevertheless, I am very glad that I took this course and did learn a lot.

por Shubhangi K

1 de mar. de 2020

I liked the course very much. The tools for preparing the grant application are very useful. I would have liked one more example in the tasks involving applying for research project or research infrastructure grant.

por Thomas P T C

27 de ene. de 2019

A very informative and well-designed course with content relevant not just to grant proposal writing but project management more broadly. Thank you very much, Dr. Bazanova and Dr. Sosedova!

por Esther D

22 de ene. de 2021

It is not applicable to the kinds of grants I would expect to be writing, it is specifically for science and research. But, is very informative and thorough in preparing for that task.

Needs IT attention, there is no way to unenroll from course.

por Pysarenko D

29 de jul. de 2019

The theoretical part of the Course is great. I also liked the peer-grading assignments we had. However, the Practice Quiz part requires improvements: sometimes it's difficult to make an input as the field size for the text does not correspond the length of the text required. What is more, there are some questions in quizzes that do not have a specific answer, however, it is not possible to answer them as the publisher locked a concrete answer and whatever you write there (even if it is a correct statement) it is marked as incorrect.

por Rupsikha K

13 de jul. de 2020

NO peer reviews were available for a long time leading to waste of time

por Kyra W

30 de oct. de 2017

Very informative and this is exactly where grant writing is headed in American in these next few years the changes have already begun so I feel like I'm ahead of the curve after going through and recording the lessons.

por Harald M

28 de jun. de 2021

A well designed and taught course about all grant proposal criteria. I learned a lot by putting the acquired knowledge steps into practise - designing a project and preparing and writing the assignments involved.

por Kelvin K

12 de feb. de 2021

I absolutely loved the course! I've learned so much and cant wait to see the next chapter of my career!

por Dr. V B

29 de nov. de 2020

All the essential steps and requirements of preparation of grant propsal are very well narrated

por DR. K P H K

26 de may. de 2021

Good programme for young budding researchers about proposal writing

por Marwa A E K

4 de jul. de 2021

Very useful course, really thank you for the valuable information!

por Dr. V R C R L K

25 de nov. de 2020

Worth to complete the course. Thank you

por Irek V

19 de dic. de 2016

Best of the best.

por Heidi G

7 de mar. de 2018

This class was

por miriam r

16 de oct. de 2017

thank you

por Giulia L

21 de abr. de 2020

Good course for general knowledge on writing grants. What about having a more specific course/specialization including funding guidelines review and real-life case scenarios?

por Dr. M K - N

22 de abr. de 2021

This course has covered all the important aspects of submitting a good grant proposal. The instructor is however a little monotonous and difficult to follow.

por Dr. A V

15 de mar. de 2020

Thank you for a very interesting hints and stepwise explanation. only if assignments were on relevant matters it would have been more helpful and smooth.

por Janice W

18 de jun. de 2021

I really enjoyed the course. I wanted to get a feel of how the non profit side worked. This course was worth taking

por cynthia

14 de ago. de 2017

This course was informative and useful for writing grants. I would like to see for practice exercises

por FARIDA O

24 de abr. de 2018

Great explanation, Great space. I love it

por ∞

3 de may. de 2017

Tough but useful

por PILLI P 2

4 de jul. de 2021

nice experience