Chevron Left
Volver a Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies por parte de Universidad de Pensilvania

4.7
estrellas
1,005 calificaciones
110 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

Start-ups are designed to grow quickly, but successful start-ups grow smart. This course is designed to provide you with an understanding of the essential elements of successful scaling, including an overview of demand generation, customer acquisition, adoption, diffusion and forecasting demand. You’ll also learn how to market effectively using best practices of digital marketing, social media, PR, SEO, and pricing. Finally, you’ll cover the nuts and bolts of building a sales process, partnerships and supply relationships, and examine the crucial components of attracting, developing and retaining talent. By the end of this course, you’ll have an outline of an expansion strategy for your idea or enterprise, and also be ready for Entrepreneurship 4: Financing and Profitability...

Principales revisiones

HA

Jul 28, 2019

To all the professors: My Hearty thanks for developing this course. Got a vast knowledge on how to grow & scale the new found venture. Looking forward complete the certification & capston project

VL

Jun 27, 2019

The course is very useful for entrepreneurs. For me it is much more information intense than Entrepreneurship 4. It's worth to review certain topics when you actually run the company.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 105 revisiones para Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies

por Viktor L

Jun 27, 2019

The course is very useful for entrepreneurs. For me it is much more information intense than Entrepreneurship 4. It's worth to review certain topics when you actually run the company.

por YuTeng L

Aug 22, 2018

Useful techniques to thoroughly introspect one's organization, no matter one is an entrepreneur, a manager in an established firm, or even a college student.

por Massimiliano M

May 17, 2016

Very Well done course. In its simplicity it is able to provide awesome tips for a such vast and complex subject. The professors are very very good.

por Widens P

Jul 31, 2018

That's the best course although it's requires a great great attention. I have watched the videos more than 3 times.

por Harsh M S

Jan 18, 2020

It is the wonderful course giving the knowledge different types of the growth strategies and customer acquisition.

por Devanshu S

Feb 16, 2020

A must for every entrepreneur. This course provides deep insights about what and how to expand your business.

por Timothy S

Nov 13, 2016

The course was very informative. I thank the Professors and the Coursera Community for this wonderful course.

por Aldo A V

Nov 06, 2019

El vínculo que hacen con ejemplos reales, permite percibir que es posible crear un gran producto o servicio.

por Barr N M

Feb 09, 2017

it was just absolutely amazing. I learned alot in this Course.Thanks again Team Coursera and Wharton Online.

por Isaac D

Jan 30, 2017

Great professors explaining in-depth, informative subject matter in a clear and readily understandable way.

por Pierce M

Sep 12, 2017

A fantastic group of professors who I am beyond thankful to for making this set of courses available.

por Bernhard S

Jun 07, 2016

Excellent as the previous ones for the same reasons! I truly love this specialization! Very good job!

por Ahmad A

Apr 28, 2016

The most rich course in the specialization, till now, containing very helpful tools and insights.

por Aaditya B

Nov 18, 2019

Easy to understand and the professors give examples to help understand the topic better

por Vishal N

May 08, 2017

good quality lectures, relevant and appropriate. covers all the topics. enjoyable

por Cristian Z

Aug 16, 2019

Sumando herramientas y conocimientos para emprender. Totalmente recomendado!!

por Amany M

Nov 15, 2017

Week 3 was tough but very useful will sure go back to the material again.

por Luis A G A

Nov 07, 2016

Thanks for the entrepreneurial learning! HIghly recommended course!

por Hoang N N

Jun 17, 2016

This is awesome, thank you Coursera and Profs. at Wharton School :D

por JESUS R N G

Feb 09, 2020

Contiene una síntesis de conocimiento para potenciar su compañía.

por Rafael Y

Jul 29, 2017

I have learnt really great insights) The lecturers very Smart!

por Dr. A S

Apr 26, 2017

Fantastic information will be available of growth of startup

por Camilo S

Mar 03, 2020

Great course, valuable material and practical examples.

por Deric A B

Aug 10, 2016

Absolutely Fantastic Program. Professors are the best!!

por Tyrone C B

Jan 14, 2020

Very thorough and comprehensive, I've learned so much!