Chevron Left
Volver a Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies por parte de Universidad de Pensilvania

4.7
879 calificaciones
91 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

Start-ups are designed to grow quickly, but successful start-ups grow smart. This course is designed to provide you with an understanding of the essential elements of successful scaling, including an overview of demand generation, customer acquisition, adoption, diffusion and forecasting demand. You’ll also learn how to market effectively using best practices of digital marketing, social media, PR, SEO, and pricing. Finally, you’ll cover the nuts and bolts of building a sales process, partnerships and supply relationships, and examine the crucial components of attracting, developing and retaining talent. By the end of this course, you’ll have an outline of an expansion strategy for your idea or enterprise, and also be ready for Entrepreneurship 4: Financing and Profitability...

Principales revisiones

HA

Jul 28, 2019

To all the professors: My Hearty thanks for developing this course. Got a vast knowledge on how to grow & scale the new found venture. Looking forward complete the certification & capston project

VV

Jun 27, 2019

The course is very useful for entrepreneurs. For me it is much more information intense than Entrepreneurship 4. It's worth to review certain topics when you actually run the company.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 86 revisiones para Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies

por Vinay M

Jun 07, 2018

Nothing better than this.

por Evalyn

Aug 07, 2017

Very informative

por Chris C

Jun 03, 2017

Recommend for any aspiring entrepreneurs!

por Simone F

May 26, 2018

Top Course for grow up strategies!

por William S

Oct 25, 2016

I love all of the courses and the great thing is I have been able to use them as I have been working through them.

por Luis A G A

Nov 07, 2016

Thanks for the entrepreneurial learning! HIghly recommended course!

por Justin K

May 26, 2017

Great course.

por Lily

Mar 21, 2017

very inspiring!!!

por Amany M

Nov 15, 2017

Week 3 was tough but very useful will sure go back to the material again.

por Ravi C P

Nov 01, 2017

It's good and can be more in an implementation manner

por Alex G

Sep 13, 2017

E

por Cher'i N

Oct 02, 2016

Great information!

por Duke N

Nov 28, 2016

Interesting

por Muhammad A A

Jun 04, 2017

Great Course

I like it

Thank you

por HAMID A

May 31, 2019

awesome

por Rochelle L B

Jun 22, 2019

Lessons are very practical. I'm currently working on my own startup and it seems like every lesson just fits right to what I currently need to know for my startup. Plus, the professors made the lessons easy to understand and apply. I actually enjoyed this course!

por Viktor

Jun 27, 2019

The course is very useful for entrepreneurs. For me it is much more information intense than Entrepreneurship 4. It's worth to review certain topics when you actually run the company.

por Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

por Harshvardhan a

Jul 28, 2019

To all the professors: My Hearty thanks for developing this course. Got a vast knowledge on how to grow & scale the new found venture. Looking forward complete the certification & capston project

por Cristian Z

Aug 16, 2019

Sumando herramientas y conocimientos para emprender. Totalmente recomendado!!

por Eli C

Aug 31, 2019

Great course, it was super informative!

por Prashant R

Sep 15, 2019

Nice learning experience

por Dmitrii M

Dec 02, 2018

This is course is the good to set up mindset for future business.

por Влад Р

Dec 07, 2017

Too much unuseful basics.

por Christopher O

Jan 19, 2017

Not challenge enough!