Chevron Left
Volver a Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies por parte de Universidad de Pensilvania

4.8
estrellas
1,224 calificaciones
148 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Start-ups are designed to grow quickly, but successful start-ups grow smart. This course is designed to provide you with an understanding of the essential elements of successful scaling, including an overview of demand generation, customer acquisition, adoption, diffusion and forecasting demand. You’ll also learn how to market effectively using best practices of digital marketing, social media, PR, SEO, and pricing. Finally, you’ll cover the nuts and bolts of building a sales process, partnerships and supply relationships, and examine the crucial components of attracting, developing and retaining talent. By the end of this course, you’ll have an outline of an expansion strategy for your idea or enterprise, and also be ready for Entrepreneurship 4: Financing and Profitability...

Principales reseñas

HA
27 de jul. de 2019

To all the professors: My Hearty thanks for developing this course. Got a vast knowledge on how to grow & scale the new found venture. Looking forward complete the certification & capston project

VL
26 de jun. de 2019

The course is very useful for entrepreneurs. For me it is much more information intense than Entrepreneurship 4. It's worth to review certain topics when you actually run the company.

Filtrar por:

126 - 142 de 142 revisiones para Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies

por Opeyemi T

20 de oct. de 2020

Learnt a lot on this course and believe it will help as I start my business as a start up consultant

por Tendo K

10 de abr. de 2020

Highly informative, and presented in easily consumable lectures with plenty of relevant examples .

por Iván C S R

12 de nov. de 2017

Thanks for covering this topic, which is really important for success.

por Dmitrii M

2 de dic. de 2018

This is course is the good to set up mindset for future business.

por João N

1 de abr. de 2020

excelente curso, direto e fácil de assimilar. Recomendarei.

por Ahmed A

26 de jun. de 2017

very useful general

week 4 the lecturer speaking too fast

por Влад Р

7 de dic. de 2017

Too much unuseful basics.

por Christopher T O

19 de ene. de 2017

Not challenge enough!

por Niloofar A K

10 de dic. de 2017

Very useful

por Marie-Pascale V

5 de jul. de 2017

Excellent

por Danny N

20 de ago. de 2017

Great!!

por Yong P

24 de oct. de 2019

Exc

por Matthew H

22 de mar. de 2020

This course, compared to certain others on this platform, lacks interactive stimulus. It is well presented, however, I think the International School of Business in Germany has a similar offering for 9.99.

por ANNA N

19 de ene. de 2017

I think that the above course was a little bored. I would like something with more practice and less theory.

por Karan N

17 de may. de 2016

Please put more content. The content is very less.

por thierry c

27 de mar. de 2020

interesting but many concepts too basics

por Maria B

17 de abr. de 2020

I got this course to develop entrepreneurial skills and maybe improve them as I only have minimal experience in this field. The First and probably the second part out of this five-part course was relatively easy to follow along. An effort has been made. to cover the fundamentals for a beginner however as I moved along I found it harder to grasp on the key concepts.

Apart from Karl Urlich and to some extent Kartik, the rest of the instructors are not explicit enough in delivering the key concept. Dr. David I believe wasn't able to all of the key concepts clear enough for a person of my intellect to understand. Overall some difficult concepts have been included in the course but not enough effort has been made to make all of them easily understandable for a person without a business education background.