Chevron Left
Volver a Grow Your Business with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Grow Your Business with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women por parte de Goldman Sachs

4.9
346 calificaciones
123 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

Welcome to Grow Your Business with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women. Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women is a global initiative that fosters economic growth by providing women business owners around the world with business and management education, mentoring and networking, and access to capital. This introductory business course has been developed from the face-to-face program which has enabled over 10,000 women to see immediate and sustained business growth. It is designed for women business owners, running established businesses operating for more than one year, to provide the practical tools and skills required to help you grow your business. The course will enable you to develop your understanding of the three key ingredients of growth potential: you, your business, and your opportunity. Through focused and tailored exercises, you will assess the strengths and weaknesses of your business and yourself as a business leader. You will also identify and refine your key opportunities for business growth. As you complete the course, you will be connecting with like-minded business owners from around the world. The course will provide you with a unique forum to share your experiences, and provide support and advice to others. What can you do after this introductory course? Once you finish this introductory course, you will have the opportunity to continue your learning journey with 10,000 Women through a further 10 weeks of online learning. The innovative 10-week course covers a full range of business topics from your leadership style and management structure to resource allocation and operational efficiency. You will build on what you learn in the introductory course and analyze the growth of your business further through the creation of a Business Growth Plan (BGP). The BGP is a strategic and tactical implementation tool designed to guide your business’s growth and help you to communicate your opportunity, vision, and ideas to your team, stakeholders, and customers. Upon successfully completing the two courses, you will be able to join the 10,000 Women alumni community and connect with a global network of past participants....

Principales revisiones

DN

Jul 16, 2019

I actually had an idea about organic fabrics .But was not sure about taking it forward. We are already dealing with a customer now . I credit this course totally for my confidence!Thankyou coursera.

SS

May 17, 2019

The Course has come in at a very important juncture for me as I have been intending to take the business to the next level but did not know where to begin. The course has given me a lot of clarity.

Filtrar por:

101 - 123 de 123 revisiones para Grow Your Business with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women

por Selima H A

Jul 21, 2019

Business with Goldman Sachs 10,000 women. I learned from Business development course , Business is the creation of long-term value for an organization from customers, markets, and relationships.

por Peace N

Jul 24, 2019

very good educative course

por Teresa H

Jul 28, 2019

Great material for any woman who is running a business in early stage, very helpful and motivation course!

por Stephanie o

Jul 29, 2019

Excellent. I have learnt so much to help me grow

por Kanma M O

Aug 08, 2019

every business person needs to go through this course, it's so helpful and practical.

por Maureen L

Aug 14, 2019

amazing starter course

por Fatima A M

Apr 26, 2019

I love how this course helped me calm down, think & review the future of right now.

por SHEREEN C H

May 10, 2019

THANK YOU FOR THIS WONDERFUL OPPORTUNITY, I HAVE LEARNT SO MUCH AND APPLIED WHAT I HAVE LEARNED. THIS HAS ALLOWED ME TO HELP MAKE EDUCATION AFFORDABLE AND ACCESSIBLE TO THE GLOBAL COMMUNITY AND ALSO CREATE EMPLOYMENT. I FEEL LIKE I AM ABLE TO SERVE AND ADD VALUE TO THE LIVES OF MANY BY ADDRESSING TWO CHALLENGES FACED GLOBALLY.

por Anthonia E

May 10, 2019

awesome

por Pamela

May 23, 2019

This course should be introduced to every business owner. Most businesses collapse within the 1-3year Mark, the resources available in this course keeps entrepreneurs focused on strategy and forward thinking. It was a privilege. Thank you

por Marina S

May 22, 2019

The course presents actionable suggestions and relatable examples. I felt a skill progress at the end and augmented capability of self assessment.

por Miwako H

May 09, 2019

informative

por Amanda O

May 09, 2019

I am indeed blessed to have participated in this lessons. It was as practical as possible and I see the survey helping me upscale in my business and community. Thank you so much 10,00 Women: Assessing Your Business growth.

por Tanya G F

May 09, 2019

Excellent course!

por Rida e b

Aug 21, 2019

I have learnt a lot of things from this course. Thank you for this now i am more confident towards my goals.

por Laura A

Aug 26, 2019

This is one of the best online courses I've took about business and growth.

por Mara A

Aug 26, 2019

Amazing course. I learned a lot of new concepts that I will apply on my everyday work without hesitation.

por Pia S

Aug 30, 2019

Such a wonderful compilation, it had all the components of success and sustenance - the information, the examples and the activities; woven together so beautifully to learn as well as build a tailored roadmap!

por Chinmay J

Jul 03, 2018

The course helped me to understand what I really want and how to make it as a business opportunity.

por Qiana W

Jun 09, 2019

Absolutely WONDERFUL course. The ONLY reason I didn't add the 5th star is because the activities we were supposed to be able to download wouldn't download. It was set to print instead. I had to separately copy and paste each one, but I made sure to save them because that information is absolutely priceless.

por NANDINI M

Aug 20, 2019

I look forward to taking on the 9 week course. There is a belief we all must have to move forward, so with that in mind , I believe this course would help me make those decisions I needed the very much guidance on!

por Irene K

Jun 27, 2019

Amazing! This course content (week 1 & 2) is just on point. Sets you on a path of reflection, connecting and re-connecting with your goals/visions of establishing your organisation. Looking forward to more exciting information, knowledge and skills.

Thank you GOLDMAN SACHS for 10,000 Women.

por Isabella G

Jul 17, 2019

I think that the theoretical lessons are too short