Chevron Left
Volver a Hands-On Labs in Google Cloud for Networking Engineers

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Hands-On Labs in Google Cloud for Networking Engineers por parte de Google Cloud

4.8
estrellas
73 calificaciones
15 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Networking is a principal theme of cloud computing. It’s the underlying structure of Google Cloud, and it’s what connects all your resources and services to one another. In this series of hands-on labs, completed on Qwiklabs, you will gain additional practice with specialized tools for developing mature networks. This course is unlike other courses, in that it consists of one module of background videos, followed by a series of hands-on practice exercises on Google Cloud via Qwiklabs. The practice modules include no videos, lectures, or quizzes - just more practice on real Google Cloud....

Principales reseñas

MA
13 de ene. de 2021

good course. the last lab is a bit broken as it may cause your qwicklab account to be blocked

EE
27 de oct. de 2020

Amazing content for anyone looking to assume a Cloud Networks Engineer role!

Filtrar por:

1 - 15 de 15 revisiones para Hands-On Labs in Google Cloud for Networking Engineers

por Mohamed A

14 de ene. de 2021

good course. the last lab is a bit broken as it may cause your qwicklab account to be blocked

por Eyram K E

28 de oct. de 2020

Amazing content for anyone looking to assume a Cloud Networks Engineer role!

por Sulaiman O

1 de abr. de 2021

interesting exercise with troubleshooting skills

por ADWIN B

20 de nov. de 2020

Great!! Hands-on in the Google Cloud Platform

por Enzoni L

26 de oct. de 2021

Excellent, hands On are killer !!!!

por Bo A

18 de mar. de 2021

Covers exam topics very well!

por PENUGONDA V

22 de oct. de 2020

super course very useful

por Leonard R

29 de mar. de 2021

I enjoyed the course

por Natchanon A

11 de nov. de 2020

Very informative!

por Hongyu ( L

25 de oct. de 2021

Good for short

por BRANFORD T G

27 de feb. de 2021

Hands on!!!

por Thanasan M

3 de may. de 2021

good job

por Tgo168

21 de nov. de 2021

Good hands-on labs. Lab 4 Improving Network Performance II needs update due to new Cloud console GUI. For example, Advancement Traffics Managements.

por Izmilia P

23 de dic. de 2020

There are no checkpoints in many labs in this course. So I give this Course 4 stars

por Aurelien K

10 de mar. de 2021

Now I've finished courses, I'm trying some mock exams, and I see that the real certification is much more complicated and needs to know so much features I don't know...

I need to be prepared for the certification, Coursera does not prepare you, it just flies over basics.