Chevron Left
Volver a Hardware Security

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Hardware Security por parte de Universidad de Maryland en College Park

4.3
estrellas
608 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

In this course, we will study security and trust from the hardware perspective. Upon completing the course, students will understand the vulnerabilities in current digital system design flow and the physical attacks to these systems. They will learn that security starts from hardware design and be familiar with the tools and skills to build secure and trusted hardware....

Principales reseñas

FK

2 de ago. de 2019

Great course, very helpful. The content is well organised and you need to have all the require knowledge, otherwise you won't get it.

TC

27 de jun. de 2020

Well presented course that could use a bit of tweaking in terms of the quizzes, but altogether a well composed learning experience.

Filtrar por:

101 - 112 de 112 revisiones para Hardware Security

por Elias R

21 de ago. de 2019

The course has no active instructors and was not updated for at least three years.

por Mikael C

22 de nov. de 2017

Simple or hard concepts are explain in the same amount of time.

por Łukasz D

16 de may. de 2017

Only two stars because of poor quality of videos.

por Andrew E

21 de jun. de 2020

unfortunately the instructor has a bad accent i found many difficulties in understanding this course in addition to that the course requires many prerequisites which i think is not existing in any person who are not graduated from any major related to computer science "as me !!" i am totally upset i actually lost money and time by watching this course and i'm not happy to tell you that but this is the truth . this is the only course in cyber-security track i really regretted by watching and paying for it

por Suhaib O

21 de dic. de 2016

Poor presentation skills (mostly reading slides)

Unclear and inconsistent in what pre-requisite knowledge is needed for the course (in one place he assumes one does not know digital logic, but then later he assumes you know hardware languages, fpga design, etc.).

Was a waste of time, shame on Coursera that pre-requisite knowledge was removed from the site.

por Dan T

14 de feb. de 2019

The course is awful, let's be honest. Complete waste of money. There's no recommended reading and the content is not easy to understand by itself, due to it being poorly put together.I wish I could get a refund, but cancelling will have to do.

por Philippe A

23 de dic. de 2016

The most boring course i have ever done in my life... Soporific course, Content interesting, but professor is just reading slides, with reading mistakes every 2-3 words. I would not recommend this course at all.

por Deleted A

26 de jul. de 2016

The material used for this course is so old that makes me feel I'm taking a course in the 90's. The narration is very dull and therefore hard to follow. Really disappointing.

por Brett K

19 de jul. de 2016

The quality of the slides, video, and presentation in this course is much lower than those offered by this Speciality or coursera in general. Very disappointed in this.

por Deleted A

29 de nov. de 2016

Very slow paced and boring. The instructor is not good at teaching.

por Julio V U

14 de sep. de 2020

No interactive, instructor very boring!

por alireza r

29 de may. de 2017

very boring. Just reading from slides.