Chevron Left
Volver a Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma por parte de Google

4.8
estrellas
1,620 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma is the fifth course in a certificate program that will equip you with the skills you need to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you will follow step-by-step tutorials to learn how to create high-fidelity designs, called mockups, in Figma, a popular design tool. Then, you’ll turn those designs into an interactive prototype that works like a finished product. You’ll conduct research to collect feedback about your designs and make improvements. Finally, you’ll learn how to share your designs with development teams and highlight your work in your professional UX portfolio. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Build mockups and high-fidelity prototypes in Figma. - Define and apply common visual design elements and principles. - Demonstrate how design systems can be used to organize, standardize, and enhance designs. - Understand the role of design critique sessions and feedback while iterating on designs. - Learn how to hand off finished design projects to engineering teams. - Complete mobile app designs to include in a professional UX portfolio. This course is suitable for beginner-level UX designers who have completed the previous four courses of the Google UX Design Certificate. Alternatively, learners who have not completed the previous courses should have a strong understanding of the design process, how to create low-fidelity designs on paper and in Figma, and how to conduct usability studies....

Principales reseñas

OR

15 de sep. de 2021

Great course, I've really learned a lot about creating design systems, mockups, prototypes and more with Figma, and also how it connects to the wider aspects of working as a UX/UI or visual designer.

RS

23 de mar. de 2021

Working within Figma, you really learn a lot about the program and its benefits. The course teaches you in great detail how to successfully create hifi designs, and is packed with a ton of knowledge.

Filtrar por:

276 - 300 de 327 revisiones para Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma

por Ulima I S

22 de jul. de 2021

great

por Sudhanshu s

12 de may. de 2022

good

por Tuyền N V

2 de abr. de 2022

Cute

por Mina A M

23 de ene. de 2022

nice

por wahyu a

17 de jun. de 2021

ntap

por Vinh N T

22 de may. de 2021

Good

por 乔丽娟

21 de nov. de 2021

ggg

por cesc f

5 de ago. de 2021

n/a

por manav k

8 de ene. de 2022

por Mariana P

23 de sep. de 2021

I have to say, I am finally putting all the pieces of the puzzle together, I feel the course provides the fundamentals to get started and I feel like I am finally thinking like a designer. My observations and way of thinking is slowly transforming as I apply my course to a real site and I get to talk to customers. I still feel that mentorship is needed and experience will only come with practice

por Kelli B

26 de mar. de 2022

I think there was an issue with one of the exams. Also the peer reviews was incorrect but I had to pay the consequence. I think there should be a way to challenge peer reviews or report issues in real time. Otherwise, the course and lectures are wonderful. Thank you!

por Aria S

10 de jun. de 2022

T​his course is great . lots of information about useful sites and tricks.

o​ne part wasnt enough . the part about System design . I think it needed more exam and assignment .

o​verall was great

por Umar I

13 de ago. de 2022

I just got a fantastic experience!

This course is superb for beginners and intermediates who want to change or advance their careers. The instructor did there great job. I really enjoyed it.

por Amanda K

30 de mar. de 2022

I​t would be great if this course also included feedback from Google UXers or experienced mentors. I'm seeing feedback provided to peers that is not helpful and encouraging poor design.

por Mukilan D S

10 de ago. de 2022

This course was nice , but heavy on some weeks. Also i felt some things could have been split into previous courses. Overall this course was okay and very informative.

por Natalya B

3 de jul. de 2022

I​t is a good and helpful course. The reason i gave 4 stars is that because there is no teacher ro anyone to ask in case you have a question.

por Rohit R C

9 de dic. de 2021

Great course to get started with, but expected more hand-on tutorial, case studies etc. & I liked the 'Design System' course part the best.

por Alice T

27 de mar. de 2022

T​hank You for such information and intensive course. Learned a lot and cannot wait to do more with this!

por Abheet P

17 de mar. de 2022

I love the all in one nature and the flow of the course

wish peer system was a bit interactive

por Swinford S

31 de may. de 2022

I love high fedility designs and need to learn a few more tricks prior to completition.

por P K

27 de jul. de 2022

Excellent course, could need a bit more mentoring since peer reviews are insufficient.

por Mark B

29 de jul. de 2021

This part needs professionals reviewing your work as well to give better feedback

por Hannah U

30 de oct. de 2021

My certificate will not show, I worked so hard... I can't find answers anywhere.

por Caroline N

22 de may. de 2021

Great course to get you started in the world of Hi-fi designs. Very informative.

por Sylvia P

21 de jun. de 2022

T​he UX part was great as always, but the UI wasn't enough.