Chevron Left
Volver a Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma por parte de Google

4.8
estrellas
1,645 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma is the fifth course in a certificate program that will equip you with the skills you need to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you will follow step-by-step tutorials to learn how to create high-fidelity designs, called mockups, in Figma, a popular design tool. Then, you’ll turn those designs into an interactive prototype that works like a finished product. You’ll conduct research to collect feedback about your designs and make improvements. Finally, you’ll learn how to share your designs with development teams and highlight your work in your professional UX portfolio. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Build mockups and high-fidelity prototypes in Figma. - Define and apply common visual design elements and principles. - Demonstrate how design systems can be used to organize, standardize, and enhance designs. - Understand the role of design critique sessions and feedback while iterating on designs. - Learn how to hand off finished design projects to engineering teams. - Complete mobile app designs to include in a professional UX portfolio. This course is suitable for beginner-level UX designers who have completed the previous four courses of the Google UX Design Certificate. Alternatively, learners who have not completed the previous courses should have a strong understanding of the design process, how to create low-fidelity designs on paper and in Figma, and how to conduct usability studies....

Principales reseñas

RS

23 de mar. de 2021

Working within Figma, you really learn a lot about the program and its benefits. The course teaches you in great detail how to successfully create hifi designs, and is packed with a ton of knowledge.

OR

15 de sep. de 2021

Great course, I've really learned a lot about creating design systems, mockups, prototypes and more with Figma, and also how it connects to the wider aspects of working as a UX/UI or visual designer.

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 333 revisiones para Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma

por Mihir V M

31 de ago. de 2021

G​reat course. Perfect for the beginners to experiment and design in Figma. The instructor is also very good.

por Nguyen H T

6 de oct. de 2021

Awesome! I learned a massive of knowledge. I think learning this course is very important for beginner as me

por Shaun S

18 de ago. de 2021

It is so empowering knowing that after this course you can create a high fidelity prototype of real quality!

por Santhosh R

4 de ago. de 2021

Excellent course. I have learned lot of things in creating high fidelity designs and prototypes using Figma.

por Anitha P

30 de jul. de 2022

In this course there is a lot of content is useful for a entry level UX designers,its helpful to my future.

por sowmya l

29 de jul. de 2022

Like the way they guide the trainee in everystep to help understand and achieve success in the assignments.

por Yaman O

1 de may. de 2022

It was a great experience, I want to thank Google & Coursera for this chance, from the bottom of my heart.

por Tahta A

6 de feb. de 2022

At last, I've made my very own first portfolio in UI/UX. It's just the beginning and I need to learn more!

por Pablo G G

26 de ene. de 2022

E​xcellent course, nice way to learn, good mix between videos, reading and homework! Thanks and congrats!

por Venkat R

1 de jun. de 2022

Great course and very usfull for upgrading our skill in UX design, Thank you so much for the intrstuctor

por Piotr S

17 de jul. de 2022

Great, well structured guide through high fidelity prototypes in Figma, I recommend taking this course.

por Seong-Chan L

29 de jun. de 2022

Great course to learn ability to design High-Fidelity prototype. I really enjoyed it and learned a lot!

por Enjoli S

18 de oct. de 2021

Lots of hard work designing but I learned a lot and I feel confident I can work in a real-life setting.

por Adi A

10 de ago. de 2022

A​mazing Course. It taught me a lot about how to use various design guidelines and how we can improve

por Amir H B M

7 de abr. de 2021

Great Course, learned a lot about how to transition from low fidelity to high fidelity prototype!

por Bititohtra K

15 de ago. de 2022

It's tough, engaging and fun all at the same time. I learned a lot.

Thank you google and Coursera

por Soroush E

28 de mar. de 2022

amazing both course content and instructor where really awsome, thanks from coursera and google.

por Agnieszka K

24 de ene. de 2022

Another great course! Very good teacher, great knowledge given and lots of useful information.

por Natasya J A

18 de ago. de 2022

Very help me to understand more about UX, especially to creating hi-fi and prototype in figma

por Alberto H C

12 de ago. de 2022

G​ood content on how to do Digital prototypes and Usability Tests. Great explanations too.

por Tamil S

28 de feb. de 2022

it was nice experience. all the content are simple and perfect. thanks coursera and Google

por Iphanyi E

30 de jun. de 2022

The most interesting education I have ever had in my life. Thank you Google and Coursera.

por Liudmyla F

25 de jun. de 2022

Excellent course, giving understanding and knowledge of how to make beautiful prototypes.

por Anaïs S

31 de ene. de 2022

great course, perfect for learning how to use figma and apply the principles of UX design

por Patrick M

2 de nov. de 2021

T​his course has been a great experience from the very start up until this lesson so far.