Chevron Left
Volver a Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma por parte de Google

4.8
estrellas
1,460 calificaciones
251 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma is the fifth course in a certificate program that will equip you with the skills you need to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you will follow step-by-step tutorials to learn how to create high-fidelity designs, called mockups, in Figma, a popular design tool. Then, you’ll turn those designs into an interactive prototype that works like a finished product. You’ll conduct research to collect feedback about your designs and make improvements. Finally, you’ll learn how to share your designs with development teams and highlight your work in your professional UX portfolio. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Build mockups and high-fidelity prototypes in Figma. - Define and apply common visual design elements and principles. - Demonstrate how design systems can be used to organize, standardize, and enhance designs. - Understand the role of design critique sessions and feedback while iterating on designs. - Learn how to hand off finished design projects to engineering teams. - Complete mobile app designs to include in a professional UX portfolio. This course is suitable for beginner-level UX designers who have completed the previous four courses of the Google UX Design Certificate. Alternatively, learners who have not completed the previous courses should have a strong understanding of the design process, how to create low-fidelity designs on paper and in Figma, and how to conduct usability studies....

Principales reseñas

OR

15 de sep. de 2021

Great course, I've really learned a lot about creating design systems, mockups, prototypes and more with Figma, and also how it connects to the wider aspects of working as a UX/UI or visual designer.

RS

23 de mar. de 2021

Working within Figma, you really learn a lot about the program and its benefits. The course teaches you in great detail how to successfully create hifi designs, and is packed with a ton of knowledge.

Filtrar por:

251 - 275 de 284 revisiones para Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma

por manav k

8 de ene. de 2022

por Mariana P

23 de sep. de 2021

I have to say, I am finally putting all the pieces of the puzzle together, I feel the course provides the fundamentals to get started and I feel like I am finally thinking like a designer. My observations and way of thinking is slowly transforming as I apply my course to a real site and I get to talk to customers. I still feel that mentorship is needed and experience will only come with practice

por Kelli B

26 de mar. de 2022

I think there was an issue with one of the exams. Also the peer reviews was incorrect but I had to pay the consequence. I think there should be a way to challenge peer reviews or report issues in real time. Otherwise, the course and lectures are wonderful. Thank you!

por Aria S

10 de jun. de 2022

T​his course is great . lots of information about useful sites and tricks.

o​ne part wasnt enough . the part about System design . I think it needed more exam and assignment .

o​verall was great

por Amanda K

30 de mar. de 2022

I​t would be great if this course also included feedback from Google UXers or experienced mentors. I'm seeing feedback provided to peers that is not helpful and encouraging poor design.

por Rohit R C

9 de dic. de 2021

Great course to get started with, but expected more hand-on tutorial, case studies etc. & I liked the 'Design System' course part the best.

por Alice T

27 de mar. de 2022

T​hank You for such information and intensive course. Learned a lot and cannot wait to do more with this!

por Abheet P

17 de mar. de 2022

I love the all in one nature and the flow of the course

wish peer system was a bit interactive

por Swinford S

31 de may. de 2022

I love high fedility designs and need to learn a few more tricks prior to completition.

por Mark B

29 de jul. de 2021

This part needs professionals reviewing your work as well to give better feedback

por Hannah U

30 de oct. de 2021

My certificate will not show, I worked so hard... I can't find answers anywhere.

por Caroline N

22 de may. de 2021

Great course to get you started in the world of Hi-fi designs. Very informative.

por Sylvia P

21 de jun. de 2022

T​he UX part was great as always, but the UI wasn't enough.

por Dhananjay B

15 de nov. de 2021

I think the design tool can be explained in more detail.

por Akhmed M

28 de dic. de 2021

many information being taught again and again

por Akkala L

25 de jun. de 2022

Much suitable and useful for beginners.

por Salma A A A

17 de nov. de 2021

good course material, and instructor

por Ashphiar R R

16 de ago. de 2021

It's a good course but long.

por sophia G

27 de nov. de 2021

perfect course

por KARTHIK R

8 de may. de 2022

great

por Victor P

23 de jun. de 2022

good

por Basil Z

14 de abr. de 2022

GOOD

por CHARLES R

11 de dic. de 2021

good

por mustofa

6 de abr. de 2021

ok

por Pham H B N

25 de ago. de 2021

This course is too heavy to digest. Some parts have some issues. I lost my progress in Week 1 and week 2 right when I clicked "reset my deadlines" button (I read the help docs and it said that the progress is irrelevant with that button, that's why I clicked it without hesitation). It suddenly happened to me. How awful it is!!!!!!!!!! I contacted support team but they said that they didn't see my record of those weeks and they couldn't restore my progress.. Next, I found another issue when I tried to answer a question. I attached the images here for your references. I can't bear with this.