Chevron Left
Volver a Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma por parte de Google

4.8
estrellas
1,468 calificaciones
253 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma is the fifth course in a certificate program that will equip you with the skills you need to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you will follow step-by-step tutorials to learn how to create high-fidelity designs, called mockups, in Figma, a popular design tool. Then, you’ll turn those designs into an interactive prototype that works like a finished product. You’ll conduct research to collect feedback about your designs and make improvements. Finally, you’ll learn how to share your designs with development teams and highlight your work in your professional UX portfolio. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Build mockups and high-fidelity prototypes in Figma. - Define and apply common visual design elements and principles. - Demonstrate how design systems can be used to organize, standardize, and enhance designs. - Understand the role of design critique sessions and feedback while iterating on designs. - Learn how to hand off finished design projects to engineering teams. - Complete mobile app designs to include in a professional UX portfolio. This course is suitable for beginner-level UX designers who have completed the previous four courses of the Google UX Design Certificate. Alternatively, learners who have not completed the previous courses should have a strong understanding of the design process, how to create low-fidelity designs on paper and in Figma, and how to conduct usability studies....

Principales reseñas

RS

23 de mar. de 2021

Working within Figma, you really learn a lot about the program and its benefits. The course teaches you in great detail how to successfully create hifi designs, and is packed with a ton of knowledge.

OR

15 de sep. de 2021

Great course, I've really learned a lot about creating design systems, mockups, prototypes and more with Figma, and also how it connects to the wider aspects of working as a UX/UI or visual designer.

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 285 revisiones para Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma

por Venkat R

1 de jun. de 2022

Great course and very usfull for upgrading our skill in UX design, Thank you so much for the intrstuctor

por Seong-Chan L

29 de jun. de 2022

Great course to learn ability to design High-Fidelity prototype. I really enjoyed it and learned a lot!

por Enjoli S

18 de oct. de 2021

Lots of hard work designing but I learned a lot and I feel confident I can work in a real-life setting.

por Amir H B M

7 de abr. de 2021

Great Course, learned a lot about how to transition from low fidelity to high fidelity prototype!

por Soroush E

28 de mar. de 2022

amazing both course content and instructor where really awsome, thanks from coursera and google.

por Agnieszka K

24 de ene. de 2022

Another great course! Very good teacher, great knowledge given and lots of useful information.

por Natasya J

4 de nov. de 2021

Very help me to understand more about UX, especially to creating hi-fi and prototype in figma

por Tamil S

28 de feb. de 2022

it was nice experience. all the content are simple and perfect. thanks coursera and Google

por Liudmyla F

25 de jun. de 2022

Excellent course, giving understanding and knowledge of how to make beautiful prototypes.

por Anaïs S

31 de ene. de 2022

great course, perfect for learning how to use figma and apply the principles of UX design

por Patrick M

2 de nov. de 2021

T​his course has been a great experience from the very start up until this lesson so far.

por Άγγελος Ζ

14 de ago. de 2021

Although long, this course was very useful for my course at UX Design. Thank you, Kunal!

por Ernest C

13 de abr. de 2022

Learnt alot from this course... I most certainly feel like a professional UX designer

por Aysha S

6 de abr. de 2022

Brilliant course! Well explained, easy to understand and friendly tutors. Thank you!

por Katrina C

21 de jun. de 2021

​This course has its challenges, but it is well worth the effort! Highly recommend!

por Yash A

20 de ene. de 2022

Such a helpful course, thanks to everyone who worked on this and put this together!

por Yu-Ting C

23 de sep. de 2021

Super useful but efforts and time investment are really needed! Thank you Google!

por vishnu b

23 de feb. de 2022

very great experience and informative learning platform and with good materials.

por Denis K

9 de ene. de 2022

Thanks to Kunal for his detailed guidance into creating high fidelity prototypes

por Bryan T

7 de ene. de 2022

Great course! I learned so much with Kunal and I had a lot of valuable insights!

por Roderick M

2 de nov. de 2021

I enjoyed this course, and learned about software useful in the future for sure.

por Antony A

2 de dic. de 2021

This course helped me build my UX case study that I'm using in my portfolio.

por Rishni P

1 de sep. de 2021

I learnt new things relating usability testing and how to presnt our designs

por kiran P

17 de jul. de 2021

One of the best course, on basic of design and figma.

Thank you Kunal Trainer

por Mahmoud G

30 de oct. de 2021

Very good course and have more practical and case study that learn me a lot