Chevron Left
Volver a Homeland Security and Cybersecurity Future

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Homeland Security and Cybersecurity Future por parte de Sistema Universitario de Colorado

4.6
estrellas
141 calificaciones
38 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course takes a look at the future of cybersecurity with respect to what is being done to lessen the potential for catastrophic destruction resulting from cyber attack on critical infrastructure. In this respect, we take a short survey of potential technological solutions and response options. We conclude this module by taking a look at unique aspects of the cyber profession and personal considerations for those who want to make cybersecurity a career....

Principales reseñas

MO
14 de nov. de 2019

The course is well structured. I recommend reading The President is Missing, by Bill Clinton. Is the course in a thriller novel.

LR
31 de mar. de 2020

It was a very fun course to take! It helped me understand the information before I decide to go into my master's degree.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 37 revisiones para Homeland Security and Cybersecurity Future

por Andrew S

25 de nov. de 2019

Good Basic Course. Would like to see more real life examples and active participation from an instructor or teaching assistant as this was a paid course.

por Hafiz M A

1 de jul. de 2018

Such an informative and extra intelligent course, I would like to recommend to everybody just to get to know something around. I am very uch grateful to the instructor(s), the institution and especially the coursera which has given this marvelous opportunity. This is the best place to learn. Once again thanks to all.

por Mauricio B O

15 de nov. de 2019

The course is well structured. I recommend reading The President is Missing, by Bill Clinton. Is the course in a thriller novel.

por Lisa r

1 de abr. de 2020

It was a very fun course to take! It helped me understand the information before I decide to go into my master's degree.

por Mustafa K

27 de oct. de 2020

Professor teaching style is just awesome, course materials are superb thank you fro making such a unique course.

por Juan M M

12 de sep. de 2017

Very good course. It gave me a broad view about homeland security and its relations to cyber security. Thanks.

por Thomas O

3 de abr. de 2020

Great overview of cybersecurity governance for critical infrastructure. Good detail where important too.

por Tim B

14 de may. de 2021

Very informational, good lectures by the professor, very applicable and interesting

por Ana R P

16 de sep. de 2018

Interesting Thank you so much to the instructor for instructing Ana Pelayo.

por Daniel A D

11 de jul. de 2020

good final course of the specialization. In line with its previous parts.

por ROBERT R R

30 de sep. de 2017

TO ME THIS WAS A GOOD COURSE AN EYE OPENER IN SECURITY ISSUES

por Calvin T

16 de feb. de 2021

good intro to risk ax in an ICT/country wide threat concept

por Tan J F

5 de oct. de 2018

This was absolutely challenging, but worthwhile to learn.

por Robert B S M

2 de feb. de 2020

Wonderful course...great instructor!...

por Sjir B

26 de abr. de 2018

Great information! Thank you!

por Ronnie L P S

2 de nov. de 2019

Great course and instructor!

por Winston A W

17 de dic. de 2020

Excellent, thank you.

por Djeri M

23 de ene. de 2019

Outstanding course...

por Jay C

8 de ene. de 2018

very good course

por Alejandro M R

12 de nov. de 2017

Excelente curso!

por Jose D O M

7 de may. de 2020

Great course!

por Sohan L B

13 de jul. de 2020

Excellent!

por Nazmul A J

9 de may. de 2020

Thank You

por Tusarkanti S

31 de jul. de 2018

awsome

por Wenen Y

26 de sep. de 2020

great