Chevron Left
Volver a The Horse Course: Introduction to Basic Care and Management

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a The Horse Course: Introduction to Basic Care and Management por parte de Universidad de Florida

4.9
estrellas
638 calificaciones
267 reseña

Acerca del Curso

There are over 100 million horses, donkeys and mules in the world today and owners of these animals can be found on almost every continent and in almost every society. The Horse Course will cover many unique aspects of equine ownership and touch upon the science behind many of today’s management practices....

Principales reseñas

ES

Jul 07, 2020

Great course. A must have for all horse lovers. The instructor explained everything in a way that I could understand and grow from. I have learned so much thanks to this course and greatly enjoyed it!

TC

Sep 09, 2018

I have learnt so much by taking this course, so thorough and engaging, ill be sad to not be studying this on my evenings anymore for sure.\n\n100% recommend. Thankyou for holding such a great course.

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 263 revisiones para The Horse Course: Introduction to Basic Care and Management

por isaac A

Jun 26, 2020

Awesome course, well organized. I love how the presentations were given and how clear the professor was.

por Caryn D

Mar 11, 2017

I thought this was a well-organized and informative course on the basics of equine care and management.

por Deleted A

Sep 26, 2016

So much amazing information, the instructor is enthusiastic, and the topics are relevant! Great course!

por Katrina T

Jul 02, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. The professor Is passionate about his class and his students. Thank you!

por Elizabeth H

Jan 15, 2018

Provides new and semi experienced horse owners/ managers with a good baseline for care and management.

por Abigail J

Oct 22, 2016

Was an awesome course that taught me a lot about the areas I was lacking in like nutrition and health.

por Lei-Ann C

Mar 02, 2018

I learned so much! It was a wonderful class. I recommend it to anyone who has an interest in equines.

por Samantha H

Jul 19, 2019

I love how this course is free for individuals that would like to expand their knowledge on things..

por Autumn W

Feb 08, 2018

The Horse Course was great! It worked really well with my crazy schedule. Will definitely recommend.

por Zachary s

Feb 04, 2019

This course has been very informative and i learned loads of knowledge from this to better myself.

por Andrea O F

Jun 09, 2020

Really enjoyed the course. It is well explained. Learned a lot more about horses and their needs

por Brianna M

Feb 09, 2016

Great intro course. Very informative, whether you're a horse owner or researching to become one!

por Danielle D

Aug 15, 2019

Excellent! I liked the professor and the format of the class. Thank you for this information!

por Alayna G

Mar 21, 2016

I loved it wish there was more but you learn a heck of a lot in this course im glad i took it

por Vesna B

May 25, 2020

Very educational and fun to do. Thank you very much and look forward to some new courses :-)

por Tahir H

Apr 01, 2020

Good Information. As a vet, I really enjoyed and got a lot of information from this course

por Diane M

Oct 19, 2017

THANK YOU !! I really enjoyed this class and learned tons , look forward to taking more

por Nanette B

Oct 12, 2017

Good basic information. I would recommend to new horse owner. And good refresher for

por Susana L

Oct 22, 2017

Awesome general information about equids!! I loved it and I learned tons! Thank you!!

por CLARE Y P Y

Jul 21, 2020

Awesome course. Full of information. Presented in a very interesting way. Great job!

por Maria D

Jun 05, 2020

Very good general course about horses and a very passionate and entertainer teacher!

por Carrie D V

Jan 09, 2019

I am loving this course! I've learned so much about horses and how to care for them.

por Gabi A

Aug 13, 2019

Amazing!! I wish it was longer. It informative and fun! Thank you Dr. Mortensen

por Jeanie S

Jun 13, 2016

This course gave a lot of information that is good to know, or even as a refresher

por Milena d A

Sep 07, 2020

Perfect course! I am veterinarian and learn much about horses with these course!